Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Punta Del Sol Beach Resort

Purok 4, Brgy., Catagman, Penaplata, Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Beach Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Surroundings Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Surroundings Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Garden Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Beach Punta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Beach
Area: Babak District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Analou D. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2015
not satisfied

food and location only
7.3
disappointing because agoda didn't mentioned that the non-aircon room has no toilet and it is too small.
Virgilio E. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
I don't like the place at all.

Food
3.3
Disappointing
Yukio K. Solo travelers Japan, March 29, 2015
little better than a tent
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Scott F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Not a place for westerners

Staff okay
3.3
This place is filthy and a dump. Rooms are 1 to 2 star. Really nothing good about the place. Stay away!!!!!! We only went there cause other resorts were sold out and now can see why this was the only place that had rooms. Repeat do not go here you will be disappointed!!! We left after only one night
Paolo R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
satisfied

nice view, relaxing, good food
8.7
i stay last december 3 for 2 night i feel like no worries stress free place good food , very accommodating staff , they gave i you need thumbs Up ....
Steve A. Solo travelers France, November 30, 2014
dont choose non aircon room please

room over tiny just the space for a fan if there is a fan in your room . Towel is not free and the outside bathroom was horribly trashed
5.3
cheap price but it should be cheaper for this
Richie M. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2014
Stay

staff, location
6.3
terrible room, no electricity a lot of the time. nice staff
Hans C. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
Explorers

Food, staff and the scenery are to be sought for.
8
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Would have been so-so if not for the great staff.

Staff, staff, staff.
5
Alexey B. Solo travelers Russia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel, beautiful place. Friendly staff.

Beautiful sea, a lot of houses to choose from.
10
We rested only 5 days. Guided tours, a waterfall, a cave with bats. Enjoyed scuba diving, a very good instructor. A lot of corals not far from the coast, a beautiful place for snorkeling. All very well, very friendly staff, the rooms are clean, bed linen is changed on request. In restaurants, tasty food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cave with bats. beautiful waterfalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Punta Del Sol Beach Resort DavaoPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - BeachPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - SurroundingsPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - SurroundingsPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - GardenPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - BeachPunta Del Sol Beach Resort Davao - Beach

Customer Reviews - Punta Del Sol Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08