or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood

300 Burwood Highway, Burwood, Glen Waverley, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Bathroom Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Bathroom Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Breakfast Area Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Food and Beverages Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Food and Beverages Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Food and Beverages Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Meeting Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Fitness Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - BBQ Area Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Exterior
Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Restaurant Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Guest Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Meeting Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Exterior Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Glen Waverley Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Sandra B. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Business appointments ...accomodation

Close to my clients......car park facilities excellent...staff very helpful
9
Excellent ....
Yan-Yi T. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good

environment, service oriented, clean
9
Feel right at home at Punthill Burwood, staying in any of our comfortable, modern and stylishly designed 1, 2 or 3 bedroom serviced apartments in Melbourne. Situated in a central Burwood location just 14km from the Melbourne CBD, the complex surrounds a spacious central courtyard with landscaped gardens, heated spa and BBQ facilities. Our apartment hotel accommodation is perfect when you’re travelling for business, leisure or study and want to stay in close proximity of Melbourne CBD or Deakin University. If you are looking to book accommodation in Burwood at the most competitive rates available, make a reservation online with Punthill.
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
The hotel stay very nice

accommodation, friendly staff and clean
7.3
It was nice to stay at the hotel however food is limited. breakfast not so nice
Jehan C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 4, 2013
Staff was efficient and easy access to the hotel

Location, Price and Convenience
8
Very Good. The location is convenient to travel into the city via tram. It is a Aussie $35 ride from the city. The staff were very good.
Qingshuang G. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
confortable

good services, fast check in & check out, clean
10
Jenelle A. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Relaxing & Private - Roomy

Ensuite to 2nd bedroom, large lounge area & kitchen, walking distance to 3 restaurants
9
As a last minute option due to lack of availability in the city, we were impressed with the size of the apartment, cleanliness & price. This is definitely a hotel we would go back to, when we are not wishing to spend the majority of our weekend in the city. Quick & easy to drive into the city, easy access to the Eastern Suburbs. My 9 yo son was impressed at his level of privacy. Have already recommended to a friend, who requires good affordable accommodation for sporting events with their children.
Shaun H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Clean n good apartments

Clean, nearby restaurants, helpful staff
7
Very comfortable. Good room service and friendly staff.
Tsui W. Families with older children Netherlands, April 6, 2013
Nice & cosy

Cleanliness, easy access from highway, quietness
7
No international adaptor available. has asked for help but only provided directions to get ourselves. This is not too appropriate for international traveller. Please be more considerate.
Soh L. Couples Slovenia, July 3, 2012
nil

nil
4
I'm unhappy with Agoda on this booking for Punthill Apartment. I've requested for smoking room and was not advice if there is any. Upon arrival,there wasn't any smoking rooms at all for Punthill. We were told to smoke in the balcony at such a cold weather and was comment by the Punthill not to smoke in the room!With urgent matters back home, I need to amend my stay but Very disappointing service! Shouldn't there be someone attending the reception during working hours??? Good service upon arrival there after wasn't......though I have placed good comment on the survey card.
Jason S. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2012
"Great, Very Cosy Feel" A Little hard to find

Fabulous room, spacious and Modern
8.7
Arrived a bit late, was welcomed on arrival! Fantastic location and very quiet! Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Modern Furnishings and nice size Living area and Kitchen. Kids thought it was great also.
Shopping Tip: Car shopping....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood MelbournePunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - 1 BedroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Balcony/TerracePunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Meeting RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Fitness RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - BBQ AreaPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Balcony/TerracePunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - RestaurantPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Meeting RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Burwood Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Punthill Apartment Hotels Burwood, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06