Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan

57 Flinders Lane, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 71 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
We had a pleasant stay

Location, space, comfort
9.3
Our stay at Punthill Manhattan 57 Flinders Lane was excellent. The three bedroom apartment was modern, cosy and very spacious. Enough to accommodate our big travelling group of 6 adults. The amenities provided were complete and satisfactory. Wasn't sure whether parking for car rental was provided or not, but we rented a spot for the public parking space in the opposite building. The location of the hotel was also quite near to the tram stop and there is a nice coffee shop nearby that opens in the morning. The staff at the reception was helpful. On the first day, we arrived late and the reception office was closed, luckily the late-check in instructions were clear and we managed to get inside easily. The hotel staff was also very kind in allowing us to leave our bags at the hotel after checking out in the morning since our flight was in the late evening. And they also helped us to book a taxi to the airport. We are thankful for that.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2016
comfortable

clean, good location & friendly staff
7.7
quite comfortable and good location
Ting I. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2015
poor decoration in room

good bed, good location, good money value
5.7
i stayed there for one night. luckily i was stay only a night, poor in room decoration!! you can see the bricks without any paint. sorry to say, i really feel uneasy with it. it is so different with the picture. in the picture it looks nice, but when you stay in... oh my god, you will feel like you stay in car park. terrible feeling.
Alan B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2015
Great location in the heart of Melbourne

location, space, decor
8
perfect. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating especially given my late check-in after a delayed flight.
Damien T. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2015
5 Nights Stay

1: Clean/Comfort, 2: Size, 3: Location
7.7
Good. Wish that: 1: Car-parking would be provided. 2: An additional bathing/showering room. (Maybe to split the current one into 2, cos it's huge!)
Donal K. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
Very very good !!

Size of the room ,,, cleaned hotel ,, loction
9.3
We well returne !!
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2015
One day stay in Punthill

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
The room was very clean and comfortable. Located near to cafes and eateries. Very convenient.
John E. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2015
review

.
7.7
.
Rosario S. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2015
Snow bound travelers

When we opened the door to the apartment the space was great the bathroom was large enough too and the kitchen was very well appointed
9.7
Our stay was only overnight but next time we are in Melbourne we will definitely stay there again and for longer great very happy
Sutinee S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2015
Good location

Location, vibe, big room
8.7
Good location and just short walk to cafe and restaurant scene. Big room and clean and tidy.good size bathroom. Good kitchen and would come back here again for sure
1 - 10 of 68 reviews Next page
Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan MelbournePunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SurroundingsPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - EntrancePunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SurroundingsPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SurroundingsPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Fitness RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SpaPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Melbourne Grand PrixPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Australian OpenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - MCGPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Eureka TowerPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Melbourne SouthbankPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Nearby AttractionPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - InteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Nearby AttractionPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - InteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Fitness RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - LobbyPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Swimming PoolPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Fitness RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - LobbyPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04