or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan

57 Flinders Lane, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Kitchen Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Kitchen Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Bathroom Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Apartment Bathroom Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Apartment Bathroom Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Lobby Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Surroundings Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Entrance
Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Surroundings Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Surroundings Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Fitness Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Spa Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Kitchen Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest Room Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Kitchen Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Melbourne Grand Prix Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Australian Open Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - MCG Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Eureka Tower Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Melbourne Southbank
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Angela S. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Great location and style

Great ocation, urban decor and a peaceful rest
9.3
We loved our stay. have stayed before and would stay again. A great city location close to a variety of food, dining and entertainment.
Kirsten A. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Great location

Location, value, space
8.3
Great stay would recommend & will be back. Staff were friendly & really helpful. Thanks
Jenny S. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Hotel

Locality to Rod Laver Arena
8.7
Yuk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Dianne D. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great position

Comfort, position and staff
9.3
I would recommend these apartments to anyone visiting Melbourne. The staff were so helpful with everything, the position was excellent, within walking distance of so many things. Trams, trains and everything the city has to offer. We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment which was big in comparison to many others we have stayed in. The bed and pillows were also extremely comfortable.
Rose-Marie F. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
A great place to stay in Melbourne.

Great location; spacious well appointed rooms; friendly and accommodating staff
9
Our short stay was very enjoyable and entertaining as the apartments are close to some magnificent restaurants and cafés, high quality shops, movie theatre, sporting precinct and transport. We would thoroughly recommend the Punthill Apartment Hotel Manhattan as a place to stay for couples, families and small groups of friends.
Desiree G. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Wicked!

Location, design, floor plan
9.7
My husband and I selected the Punthill Apartment as it was close to the theater we were seeing a show at. We were overwhelmed by the quality and size of the room and were realised for once that transport and venues were in close proximity as advertised, we were in no way mislead and were very happy with our stay. We would definitely stay there again.
Sally W. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2014
Great stay for why we where there

Location, two bedrooms clean
8
We loved our stay as we have two teenage kids we needed an apartment and we loved it, would stay there again
Fiona D. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Central, quiet, spacious and well-equipped

Right in the CBD and with eating places all around; very quiet one-bedroom apartment as not over the street; large bathroom
8.3
I'd stayed here before when I needed to be in Melbourne for more than a day or two. The loft-style one-bedroom apartment is incredibly convenient for just about everything, with most things either a walk or easy tram ride away. The good size and well-equipped kitchen enables you to self-cater or go to one of the many eating places nearby. I found it as comfortable, quiet and relaxing as on my previous stay several years ago. I'll use it again in the same situation.
Ian W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Loft style apartments centrally located

Location - bang in the centre of city, Staff - really helpful and friendly, Design - unique style
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Punthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan MelbournePunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Apartment BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Apartment BathroomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - LobbyPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SurroundingsPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - EntrancePunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SurroundingsPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SurroundingsPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Fitness RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - SpaPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Guest RoomPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - KitchenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Melbourne Grand PrixPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Australian OpenPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - MCGPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Eureka TowerPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Melbourne SouthbankPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Nearby AttractionPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - ExteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - InteriorPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Nearby AttractionPunthill Apartment Hotels Manhattan Melbourne - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02