or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pure White

Koubkova 12, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wenceslas Design Residence

Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Pure White Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Reception Pure White Prague - Lobby Bar Pure White Prague - Lobby Bar Pure White Prague - Lobby Bar Pure White Prague - Breakfast Room Pure White Prague - Breakfast Room Pure White Prague - Breakfast Room Pure White Prague - Interior Pure White Prague - Bathroom
Pure White Prague - Interior Pure White Prague - Reception Pure White Prague - Exterior Pure White Prague - Interior Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Restaurant Pure White Prague - Restaurant Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Exterior Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Bathroom
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Glenis R. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Delightful time

Staff comfortable beds ,very clean
7
Staff went out of their way to be helpful which made our stay very enjoyable
Aracely D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
luxury stay at affordable price

great and friendly staff, awesome breakfast, cool room
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. One of them gave us some helpful tips for our short stay there. Breakfast was also delicious. One of the best breakfasts we have had on our travels
Junyoung R. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2013
very clean room, friendly staff

room, staff, facility
8.7
Facility very clean, friendly hotel staff, everything been satisfactory. But hotel is located in prague 2. A little far from the city main street. nevertheless if i travel to prague again, will stay at the pure white
Jacky P. Couples April 5, 2013
Clean rooms. 2 stops from museum stop

Cleaniness. Breakfast and wifi included.
7.7
Jacky P. Couples April 3, 2013
clean nice rooms with free internet

free internet good breakfast quiet location
8
Wilinton W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great Rooms with Great Service

Rooms are spacious and newly renovated
9
Location of the hotel is quite ok, though parking is a little far from hotel. Apart from that, rooms are new, modern and clean.
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2012
Good location

Clean rooms and accommodating staff
8.7
The hotel is about 5-7 minutes walk from IP Pavlova station (red line) and Namisti Miru (green line) which makes it a great location for both subway lines. It's a bit secluded for a hotel entrance (you need to click the buzzer to get in) but nevertheless warm staff awaiting you at the counter once you get down a flight of stairs. Its rooms are well equipped - we occupied the ones on the top with glass windows that allow us to see stars on a clear night. Clean, spacious and has free wifi. Staff are accommodating. Adele was good at giving us intro to the city (maps, tours, etc) and speaks English very well.
Hotel Feature Tip: You don't have to take the breakfast at the hotel (quite expensive) as there are coffee shops nearby.
Whye H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location

Wonderful location, wonderful service
8
I reached Prague around 8 Am. Thanks to the nice girl from front desk letting me checking in early...instead of 3 PM. All staffs were really helpful towards any questions I had especially on the transport service. Breakfast was served everyday and surprising good. I would highly recommend this hotel to all. The pricing is reasonable and serviceis great.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel, cool modern design

Cleanliness, quiet rooms
9
It as not the easiest to find but once there I was very comfortable. The garden view was not exactly a garden view however. Spacious rooms and large comfortable bed. The lobby and bar were very nice to relax in and the breakfast was well appointed.
Lo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2012
Clean hotel with helpful staff

Clean and safe hotel
10
Pure white is a perfect name to fit to this hotel. Overall stay was great. The hotel stuff all are friendly. Hotel was nice and clean. Our room is good for 2 person and big enough. The toilet is clean. I already recommend Pure white to our friends if they gonna visit Prague.Def. will book the same hotel again. Safe hotel indeed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi to pure white is the perfect choice for that. Cheap and can save time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pure White PraguePure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Pure WhitePure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - Lobby BarPure White Prague - Lobby BarPure White Prague - Lobby BarPure White Prague - Breakfast RoomPure White Prague - Breakfast RoomPure White Prague - Breakfast RoomPure White Prague - InteriorPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - InteriorPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - ExteriorPure White Prague - InteriorPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - ExteriorPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - InteriorPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - InteriorPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Pub/LoungePure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06