Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pure White

Koubkova 12, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wenceslas Design Residence
Pure White Prague - Pure White Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Bathroom Pure White Prague - Reception Pure White Prague - Lobby Bar Pure White Prague - Lobby Bar Pure White Prague - Lobby Bar Pure White Prague - Breakfast Room Pure White Prague - Reception Pure White Prague - Reception Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Pub/Lounge Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Restaurant Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Guest Room
Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Lobby Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Lobby Pure White Prague - Lobby Pure White Prague - Lobby Pure White Prague - Lobby Pure White Prague - Reception Pure White Prague - Restaurant Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Guest Room Pure White Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Hau H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Walk till you drop!

friendly staff, rather spacious room, and decoration
6.3
Li N. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good customer service and the room is nice n cosy

Good customer service, nice rooms and there are cafés and marts around
8
The receptionists are all very helpful and helpful. They helped us to get cabs and check on seats availability at the restaurant. The rooms are quite spacious for 3 and the bathroom is very clean. The only issue we had was that we had to lug our heavy luggages up and down the staircase when we check in and out.
Wen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Clean and spacious room; friendly and helpful staff
9.3
It's a nice experience for my friend and me to stay at Pure White Hotel. Clean and spacious room made us feel comfortable and laid back as stay at home; David, who is the most friendly and smart staff gave us great help when we stayed in Praha. He even drew a map about Cesky Krumlove for us and highlighted some recommended restaurants and cafe before we were leaving for C.K. How smart he is!
Glenis R. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Delightful time

Staff comfortable beds ,very clean
7
Staff went out of their way to be helpful which made our stay very enjoyable
Aracely D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
luxury stay at affordable price

great and friendly staff, awesome breakfast, cool room
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. One of them gave us some helpful tips for our short stay there. Breakfast was also delicious. One of the best breakfasts we have had on our travels
Junyoung R. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2013
very clean room, friendly staff

room, staff, facility
8.7
Facility very clean, friendly hotel staff, everything been satisfactory. But hotel is located in prague 2. A little far from the city main street. nevertheless if i travel to prague again, will stay at the pure white
Jacky P. Couples April 5, 2013
Clean rooms. 2 stops from museum stop

Cleaniness. Breakfast and wifi included.
7.7
Jacky P. Couples April 3, 2013
clean nice rooms with free internet

free internet good breakfast quiet location
8
Wilinton W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great Rooms with Great Service

Rooms are spacious and newly renovated
9
Location of the hotel is quite ok, though parking is a little far from hotel. Apart from that, rooms are new, modern and clean.
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2012
Good location

Clean rooms and accommodating staff
8.7
The hotel is about 5-7 minutes walk from IP Pavlova station (red line) and Namisti Miru (green line) which makes it a great location for both subway lines. It's a bit secluded for a hotel entrance (you need to click the buzzer to get in) but nevertheless warm staff awaiting you at the counter once you get down a flight of stairs. Its rooms are well equipped - we occupied the ones on the top with glass windows that allow us to see stars on a clear night. Clean, spacious and has free wifi. Staff are accommodating. Adele was good at giving us intro to the city (maps, tours, etc) and speaks English very well.
Hotel Feature Tip: You don't have to take the breakfast at the hotel (quite expensive) as there are coffee shops nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pure White PraguePure White Prague - Pure WhitePure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - BathroomPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - Lobby BarPure White Prague - Lobby BarPure White Prague - Lobby BarPure White Prague - Breakfast RoomPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Pub/LoungePure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - ReceptionPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - RestaurantPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - Guest RoomPure White Prague - LobbyPure White Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08