or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Artha Hotel

Jl. Cendrawasih 36, Gejayan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - VIP Treatment Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - VIP Bath-Up Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Daily Traditional Gamelan Music Performance Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Buffet Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Sports and Activities Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Gejayan Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Bromley J. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Relaxed atmosphere, lovely gardens

Everyting clean , everything working well, helpful staff
8.3
Ian I. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2014
Very comfprtable in a very attractive, well appoin

Not a lot of restaurants in the general area
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is great and the breakfasts fantastic!
Kay H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Beautiful setting. Staff was superb.

Staff, swimming pool, lovely setting
9
Atu K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Easy access and makes me easier in managing time

Food, Pool and Location
8
pleasant and fun
Rulita W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
a good stay for transit

value for money, nice open restaurant, quite
7.3
Hatim I. Business travelers France, May 20, 2014
Good hotel, central location not crowded

swimming pool is good and clean, very complete breakfast, good central location
7.7
Well I know this hotel for a long time (first time I came was 20 years ago...) Even if you feel some parts quite old fashion the service is still good. However prices (rooms and especially the beer) is over estimated regarding the number of new hotels which open recently in this area. I will reconsider my choice next time...
Eddy P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Good hotel and friendly staff

Services, hotel with characters and full of amenities
6.7
good
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
A Javanese experience

Javanese style of hotel, efficient staff, good food
8
We loved staying in Puri Artha because of the Javanese ambience. The breakfast was very good and the staff very efficient. the swimming pool is private. However, a bathroom in one room smelled of sewerage. The Wifi in some rooms was weak. When we ate lunch, it took an hour and a half for all to be served.
Ahmad M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
will never comeback

close to cafe, distro and young people hang out
3.7
old hotel not worth to stay compare to the price
Lindawati L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Standard room with standard service

food, interior, location
6
The location is good, not too far from shopping center. The floor is a bit dirty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Artha Hotel YogyakartaPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - VIP TreatmentPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - VIP Bath-UpPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Daily Traditional Gamelan Music PerformancePuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerracePuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - BuffetPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Artha Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06