My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel

Jl Raya Senggigi PO BOX 1050, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Puri Bunga Deluxe Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Recreational Facilities Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room
Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Interior Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Exterior Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Reception
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Maryse L. Groups Canada, June 16, 2014
It was alright, nothing impressed me there...

Pool, centrally located
5
Ok. Would not go back. As a women travelling on my own I did not like the staff asking where my husband was...
Rachel G. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
short walk to the beach, good ocean view

View, breakfast, close to the beach
9
We only stayed 2 nights but this hotel was very close to the art market, beach and good restaurants. The breakfast was great the staff were very keen to cook eggs or pancakes but we were very happy with the Indonesian option on offer. We asked for an ocean room and we got one really nicely decorated rooms that need a little tlc. There are a few steps to get there but it was worth it.
Hans S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Location,friendly stuff,beautiful landscaping,lovely room with traditional furnitures
9.7
Fantastic!Tho Hotel is only a short walk away to the sea side and Restaurants.My room was high up about 60 steps to walk.However,I looked at it as a good exercise.From the balcony of my room I had a fantastic view towards the seaside.
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2014
Comfortable stay, great breakfast

Value for money, comfortable room, good breakfast
7.3
The hotel is centrally located in Sengigi, walking distance from the beach. The rooms are comfortable and good-sized. Breakfast is great; good variety and have as much as you like.
Lori M. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Spacious rooms in nice surroundings.

Great swimming pool, delicous breakfast and beautiful gardens.
9.3
I stayed with my family in a family room with a balcony overlooking the gardens, pool and, further out, the ocean. The surroundings were very nice and tropical looking. The pool was refreshing and the breakfast was buffet style with a few options including eggs, pancakes, rice, noodles, etc. Our room was spacious and the there was hot water. Our one complaint was that the bathroom was open to the outside and would leak above the toilet when it rained. There were several steps and uphill paths leading up to our room, which could be difficult for elderly people. Overall we had a very good experience and as we booked this room on sale, it was very good value for our money.
Alfred M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Difficult accessing room

Central location; near to beach; good swimming pool
4.7
Disappointing in that access to the room was difficult. The room was located on the side of a steep hill. The stone steps leading to the different rooms were not lit, not sheltered, no rails and were covered with lichen. In the dark and rain this mean a very wet and dangerous access to the rooms. Moreover the steep incline meant that the rooms were unsuitable for the elderly and infirm and a challenge for others. The bathroom was semi-open to the elements and the open shower meant that the bathroom floor was always wet . This coupled with ordinary tiles meant that the bathroom floor was slippery and dangerous. From the bedroom to the bathroom the door opened outwards over three large steps down to the bathroom floor. Again this was a danger particularly for young children. A pleasant outside veranda high on the hill side should have meant spectacular views over the seaside. Sadly not so. Dense uncut vegetation directly in front of the veranda meant no view at all.
Greg B. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Haven on the hill

The decor of the cottage, the balcony and the view, the gardens and the architecture
8
A lovely place, quiet with a great garden and the terrace on each bungalow with its views were superb. Quiet and restful, you have to be ready for a hike up the hill to get to your room. A great pool with friendly service, it was very relaxing and I would visit again.
Ayako Y. Couples Japan, July 24, 2013
Central, beautifully maintained garden

Location, garden and friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Garden is immaculately maintained and staff very friendly. Some of the bungalows are located many steps up the hill and you do need good fitness to climb up but the view pays off! Very comfortable room. I would stay again.
Gerhard P. Couples Austria, July 23, 2013
Good value for your money

Friendly staff, clean bed sheets and nice garden
8
Stayed there 2 nights and requested a garden room which is facing away from the street, as the motorbikes are quite noisy overthere and clearly hearable even through closed windows. Slept well then and liked the room the way it was. Would go back because it is exactly the centre of the village and the busses are leaving almost in front of the hotel area. Arts Centre is opposite the street with restaurants and beach. Staff was really friendly and helpful and always like a chat. Would recommend it and return.
B W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
The hotel is clean, nice to stay, easy to get food

Sea view, good serve, clean
7.7
Very nice to stay for backpacker/limited budget. Close with shopping shop, close to the senggigi beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel LombokPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Puri Bunga Deluxe RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerracePuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerracePuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerracePuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - BathroomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - BathroomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - BathroomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - BathroomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - InteriorPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - ExteriorPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - RestaurantPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - ReceptionPuri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel Lombok - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01