Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - View Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2011
Tranquil, beautiful setting, isolated

Stunning driveway and surrounds, Quiet and peaceful location, great unobtrusive service
7.7
From the moment you come in the driveway you begin to relax, check in quick and easy, Rooms are nice and clean, the bed was a little hard pillows were good, size of room was good, bathroom big. Breakfast very limited and did not change for 3 days, coffee and tea were terrible, I ended up asking for hot water and tea bags so I could taste it. The location is perfect for relaxation, romance, escapism or Yoga but with teenagers it was too isolated, you need to get transport to Ubud it would take over an hour to walk there and they only have two free shuttle services a day and no returns.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do whitewater rafting (we went with Mega Rafting) and Bali Zoo from Ubud so close and you save so much travel time. I also love to fing a place to do Yoga and to do it in ubud in the open is amazing
Ian M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2011
great views

good staff and great location outside Ubud choas
7.7
Rooms were clean and modern. Quiet and relaxing. shuttle bus service into town comes in handy.
Julie H. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2011
nice place but for us to many negative points

beautiful views and pretty rooms
7
Pros the spa was great and the people were very friendly and helpful. free shuttle down to town in the mornings
Hotel Feature Tip: the spa is great!!!
Hooi H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2011
Living with nature

Spacious and reasonably priced
8.3
The room is just at the cliff, looking down to the river. Very cosy. You even have a private jacuzzi with window overlooking the river. There are only 10 rooms located in this hotel. The staff are very nice and helpful. Well maintained.
Travel tip: If you want to be with nature, this is the hotel to stay.
Weily C. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2011
Relaxing location~

i stay at corner room which is deluxe suite .. it is super big ...nice...the bathroom is super big and everything is just nice~~i will go again~~
7.3
this is a lovely hotel and the service is good...the stuff is friendly... deluxe room is at corner side, so you can enjoy the view ...
Alice E. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2011
nice hotel far from town with awesome views

view, huge bathroom and comfy bed
7.7
lovely hotel, with nice staff, clean but if you scratch beneath the surface a bit warn around the edges.
Alice E. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2011
nice hotel far from town w/ a huge bathroom

huge bathroom, quiet, nice staff and 2 pools
8
very mellow hotel very far from town center. we love the quiet but keep in mind your gonna have to pay for cabs, food at hotel is ok, not amazing. staff is warm and nice. if you look closely hotel is worn around edges.
Wilson K. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2011
Cheerful Smiling &l Service with Excellent Room

Nice Staff, Comfortable Room, Nice View
9.3
When we reach the reception at night time, a friendly staff with cheerful smiling served us. She can accommodate our request. When we step into the room..we just like "WOW" nice room!!! Air-conditioner cold, comfortable bed, no mosquito, big bathroom. Excellent!
Shopping Tip: If you wish to buy souvenir for your friend such as Key Chain or small souvenir, my suggestion is purchase at Krisna Souvenir. Do not purchase it at Sukawati Market because the price and quantity is far more different even though we bargain the price deadly at Sukawati.
Umi S. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2011
lovely hotel and serivce with a smile

Best thing is our room overlook the river gorge with the mountain in the background.
8
We've always enjoyed our stay here and now we brought 2 friends from Canada. They loved it so much we extended our stay for 2 more nites. Wonderful, very serene except when the sound of the saw cutting down trees from the nearby forest I believe starts in the morning.
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2011
Room is big

Room is big enough for us, we are satisfy of the room.
7.7
The pool has no light when I want to swim at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ViewPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03