or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - View Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Sunderesan S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
wow..definitely I must comer back here

room, garden and enviroment
10
Was a great Experience..we love as the hotel is very clean and nicely designed rooms. In my next visit i will definetly consider this hotel as the price is way much cheaper. It also at good location and make me so easy to go to many urban attraction at Bali.I hope the hotel can provide me more option on gym and free pick up services from the Airport. as The hotel is tourist based, so more foreigners will find it easy to travel here
Venkatramani R. Couples India, December 25, 2013
Excellent river view, but cleanliness is below par

Friendly staff, quite ambiance, complete privacy
6.7
Since we traveled during the rainy season, the roof and air-con were leaking. A major problem is disgusting lizard poop [droppings] everywhere. We had to clean them frequently. Hotel management should invest in time and effort in getting rid of the lizards and make the rooms clean.
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great hotel

Best place to relax, great spa & considerate staff
8.7
Good service and friendly/helpful staff. I appreciated the staff for their diligent service, I have to check out early to leave for airport last Sunday, to my surprised the staff packed boxes of American breakfast for us, we enjoyed the breakfast in the airport. Great effort done
Michael J. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
nothing special

attentive staff, nice pool view, quiet surroundings
6
It was just too quiet for me. The Deluxe room was a bit too dark and damp. The pool view was good (hill & river view), but lack of maintenance. I was expecting more.
Prasetyani S. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Great view and spacious room

View, size of room, quiet
7.7
Service was good. Room spacious and magnificent view (Deluxe room). Breakfast included and can be delivered to room. I would not recommend this hotel during the rainy season as the walk to reception/car park is far and the pathways get flooded, so it is an effort just to walk to the car in the rain.
Anidha V. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
I felt at home

The room, the pools and the gorgeous view from the restaurant
8.7
I was extremely happy with my stay at the resort. On my way there, there was a procession for the Galungan Festival and we were going to be caught in a traffic jam for a few hours so I decided to get down and walk to the hotel. Upon hearing about that from my driver, the hotel sent their staff out to come and get me. The service was five-star. The smiles were genuine. The room was clean, huge and worth every penny spent. One thing that could improve is the food selection during breakfast. The food wasn't bad or anything but I wish that there was more variety. Besides that, I am completely satisfied with my stay at Puri Bunga and highly recommend it to everyone.
Hady K. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Affordable for couple

Nice view, attentive staff, big room
8.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice surrounding with the view direct to Ayung river and the greenery field. Its big room with traditional bed and mosquito screen even a little bit old style. The linen was soft and the bed wwas comfortable. Recommended for couple.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Clean hotel with great view and excellent value

Value, view, staff
9.7
The stay was excellent we were only there for 1 night, the room was very big and clean. Nice pool with a great view of the river and jungle.
Allan R. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Large room, excellent valley/river view.

Valley view, river valley, quiet surroundings
7
Very much enjoyed sitting on balcony overlooking beautifully river valley
Renan G. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Clean and Beautiful

Nice Garden, Nice pool, Huge room
7.3
This resort is located on the cliff/hill overlooking river ayung and forest of ubud. Very nice view. It only has 8 rooms, so everything is very quiet and peaceful. The rooms are huge so as the bathroom. It is very value worth. It does look like a nice 4 star resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ViewPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01