Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - View Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
a great spot for a relaxing weekend away

sounds/view of the river, helpful staff, amazing bathroom
8.3
located a short drive outside of ubud, the puri bunga is a quiet spot with excellent views, a lovely infinity pool. great staff, wifi, and easy to make rafting arrangements or get into town. the executive suite had a spacious layout and a nice balcony. would suggest this hotel to anyone looking for some peace and quiet in ubud. i work in jakarta and was looking for a quiet place at a reasonable price to rejuvenate and relax over a weekend-- this is exactly what i found.
Terri P. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Puri Bunga Resort was absolutely beautiful.

Loved my room, loved the view, loved the staff.
9.7
I am a very happy and now loyal customer of Puri Bunga, It is a beautiful resort with a beautiful garden, peaceful, quiet, wonderful friendly staff, nice restaurant, swimming pools are great and not too far away from the centre of Abud. I highly recommend Puri Bunga and I always stay there when in Abud.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Excellent staff and location

Staff was super helpful
8.3
Excellent hotel for the price. The view was gorgeous overlooking a valley and a river rafting course. Not noisy and staff was great. Two swimming pools and nice facilities though dated. Was a little out of the way from downtown Ubud centre.
Shaik M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
QUAINT HOTEL

NICE BEDROOMS..
4
THE HOTEL HAS A LONG WALK TO THE ROOM AND IS A BIT SECLUDED. AT NITE IS A LITTLE SCARY WALKING OUTSIDE.THE ROOMS NICE ..BEDS ARE LOVELY WITH CURTAINS ALL SIDES MAKES IT VERY COSY.. BREAKFAST WAS REALLI BAD AS SERVICE WAS EXTREMELY SLOW.. IF HUNGRY THEN THE BREAKFAST SERVED IS NOT ENOUGH..SWIMMING POOL WAS NOT CLEAN..
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2013
Really good price for the hotel, nice Staff .

Quiet Clean Price
7
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2013
Really good price for the hotel, nice Staff .

Quiet Clean Price
7
Tim K. Couples Netherlands, January 27, 2013
Older hotel with sea view and high stairs

Kind personell, buffet breakfast, nice view from your balcony.
7.3
Good airport service (per person) Bathroom not so clean, but free coffee and tea. Sometimes there is no electricity for a short time. Once there was a machine with a loud production of intense smoke (pesticide?)coming along outside the room. The garden is nice. The view tot the sea is nice but you have to pay with climbing the stairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Happy hour at sunset point is nice for the afternoon (5-9). Food there is not very good.
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Perfect hotel with friendly staff

love the jacuzzi
10
i was stay for a night in executive suite. had a late check in but the staff are very friendly, greetings with my name. our room is very large, clean bed, nice balcony with river scenery. my favourite one is private jacuzzi with great view from the big window. would love to stay here again someday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to ayung river to do rafting trip
Marina A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a sile

Nice secluded area with fantastic view
9.3
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa is a very nice secluded hotel with great scenic view. It's near the Awyung River where you can do outdoor activity like water rafting which we did.We had a good stay and enjoyed the serenity of it's natural surroundings waking up to pleasant bird calls in the morning.Hotel service was always greeted with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great sightseeing and adventure activites, like water rafting and cycling.
Chaitanya J. Couples India, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and awesome location

Service, Hospitality and Location
9
Amazing hotel with great crew. The hospitality is awesome and the rates are very very reasonable. I will definitely visit it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ViewPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04