or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - View Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Shaik M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
QUAINT HOTEL

NICE BEDROOMS..
4
THE HOTEL HAS A LONG WALK TO THE ROOM AND IS A BIT SECLUDED. AT NITE IS A LITTLE SCARY WALKING OUTSIDE.THE ROOMS NICE ..BEDS ARE LOVELY WITH CURTAINS ALL SIDES MAKES IT VERY COSY.. BREAKFAST WAS REALLI BAD AS SERVICE WAS EXTREMELY SLOW.. IF HUNGRY THEN THE BREAKFAST SERVED IS NOT ENOUGH..SWIMMING POOL WAS NOT CLEAN..
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2013
Really good price for the hotel, nice Staff .

Quiet Clean Price
7
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2013
Really good price for the hotel, nice Staff .

Quiet Clean Price
7
Tim K. Couples Netherlands, January 27, 2013
Older hotel with sea view and high stairs

Kind personell, buffet breakfast, nice view from your balcony.
7.3
Good airport service (per person) Bathroom not so clean, but free coffee and tea. Sometimes there is no electricity for a short time. Once there was a machine with a loud production of intense smoke (pesticide?)coming along outside the room. The garden is nice. The view tot the sea is nice but you have to pay with climbing the stairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Happy hour at sunset point is nice for the afternoon (5-9). Food there is not very good.
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Perfect hotel with friendly staff

love the jacuzzi
10
i was stay for a night in executive suite. had a late check in but the staff are very friendly, greetings with my name. our room is very large, clean bed, nice balcony with river scenery. my favourite one is private jacuzzi with great view from the big window. would love to stay here again someday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to ayung river to do rafting trip
Marina A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a sile

Nice secluded area with fantastic view
9.3
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa is a very nice secluded hotel with great scenic view. It's near the Awyung River where you can do outdoor activity like water rafting which we did.We had a good stay and enjoyed the serenity of it's natural surroundings waking up to pleasant bird calls in the morning.Hotel service was always greeted with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great sightseeing and adventure activites, like water rafting and cycling.
Chaitanya J. Couples India, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and awesome location

Service, Hospitality and Location
9
Amazing hotel with great crew. The hospitality is awesome and the rates are very very reasonable. I will definitely visit it again.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Tranquil with Forest/Ayung River View

Tranquil & Forest/Ayung River View
5.3
Other than tranquil and nice view, there is nothing worth to stay with this resort. First, it is quite far from any famous tourist spot. Secondly, nothing much (activity) can do over there. My spouse complain the staff improper handle our luggage (just can't imagine the luggage drag over staircase heavily, pity several scar on the luggage)
Restaurant Tip: This resort very close to 1 of famous restaurant names Naughty Nuri Warung, should give it a try there.
Low W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Beautiful + heart taking hotel but cleanness so so

Peaceful environment with excellent view.
8.3
First day we stay in suite room 305, we found that room toilet and balcony was quit dirty although it is very privacy and with superb excellent valley view. Second day we request transfer to other suite room 314, this was the exactly room which advertise through internet and we found everything was good. All staff (included restaurant) very friendly with sweet smile. I think I will back again once in Ubub although it is a 20 years old hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is comfortable enough for 3 person stay in a deluxe room and please select ground floor room 302 - 303, you can enjoy a very nice view especially when you wake up on early morning.
James C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel in beautiful setting

Wonderful views and good food
9.3
Booked in only for one night wished we could have stayed longer. The staff were very nice and could not have done more for us. The view from most places at the hotel were breath taking and the butterflies beautiful. Nice pools. They only sell bintang small beer which was the only negative

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ViewPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05