or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - View Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Ari L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with breathtaking view

The view
8.7
The room is very spacious. You have to order the room with view of Ayung River. I like to have massage everyweek, so I strongly suggest you to try the spa, excellent. The restaurant has a very nice ambience but breakfast is so so, I prefer buffet breakfast. TV is small. Overall, it was a pleasant stay, definitely we will return to this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Must Try: Ribs at Naughty Nuri.
Guillaume C. Couples France, August 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel for accessible price

2 beautiful swimming pull, very nice clean garden all around, very smilly staff
8.7
nice welcome, the rooms are clean and good for couple holidays, very quiet area, the view on the valley is beautiful. Good rate Quality/price
Tracy M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Out of town in gorgeous location

Overlooking the river and paddy fields
9
A quiet break away from the tourist crowds (and traffic) in Ubud. We were surprised by the traffic jams in the central area of Ubud and were relieved to be based a short moto drive away in the scenic Puri Bunga Resort. Perfect if you're with a partner or friends as this is a great setting for some chilling by the pool and taking in the vistas. We had a moto which made it easy to pop out for food or tours, but there were also vehicles waiting at the resort for anyone wishing to go sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud seems to be on every tourist's agenda in Bali but it's nice to get away from the crowds. Consider this resort if you're looking for some relaxed down time. The spa was expensive but the breakfast (included in our rate) was lovely and the staff very friendly.
Alina C. Couples August 8, 2012
Very nice and quiet

Nice and quiet
8.7
Very nice staff but Hotel already very old (furniture etc.)
Bianca H. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2012
Lovely room, beautiful views from hotel.

Room was lovely! Beautiful scenic room. Good price too!
9
The room was beautiful with the swan towels and rose petals. The view was great! really beautiful spot. The reception staff and manager were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast needs improvement, however hotel has a new manager who said he was making quite a few changes. So it may have impoved. Great view over river for breaky.Nice pool Recomment for price and hotel room. taxi to main part is roughly $5.00 AUD. About 5 mis or so
Restaurant Tip: Definitly go to babek bigil (Dirty duck restaurant) in Ubud. Great setting and food was awesome!! Hussell for rafting as we got out rafting for $35 from a tour operater in UBUD. I think it was called Smile. others on our trip paid $68!!
Koh P. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
great place

nice view of the hotel
5
Toshio S. Couples Japan, July 19, 2012
staffs are very nice

location
9.7
every services are nice, and location is also great. you can feel peace and calm.
Susan S. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Unique design
8
Nice hotel with unique design, location is quiet good, clean and the price is reasonable
Patricia C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel good service and very quiet

Beautiful Scenery and spacious room
8.3
Overall experience was good, love the view facing the forest and river running through below, down side, the toilet is stinky the building also abit run down, food is so so cos small resort not much variety, but everthing is compensated by the awe of being in the nature and peacefulness. The jacuzzi was fabulous too, will like to stay there for our next visit. Good for people not too fussy and it's really worth the money
Audrey L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Fantasic stay with nature

Quite and peaceful
8.3
Lovely hotel with nice staff. Quiet and relaxing place. But it is far away from the town..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ViewPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GardenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07