or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Candikuning Retreat

Jl. Candikuning KM 52 Baturiti, Bedugul, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Garden Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Spa Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Exterior Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Lake Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Garden Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Garden Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Bathroom Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Exterior Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest Room Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest Room Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Exterior Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest Room Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest Room Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Dining Area
Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Spa Puri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Entrance
Area: Bedugul Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Nice villa

Great view, clean room and nice staff
6
Everything in this villa is great, as this is our third stay in this villa. Staff also very nice and very helpfull. Note : management please take a note that pool water very dirty brown water and need to taking care of and also toilet sanitary need to repair as theres too much trouble
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Nice villa

Great view, clean room and nice staff
6
Everything in this villa is great, as this is our third stay in this villa. Staff also very nice and very helpfull. Note : management please take a note that pool water very dirty brown water and need to taking care of and also toilet sanitary need to repair as theres too much trouble
Ping Y. Couples Taiwan, November 22, 2014
Good

Relax..
7
Thomas J. Couples Sweden, November 20, 2014
Great location at the lake!

location, staff, big space
7.7
We had a great stay at Puri Candikuning Retreat. The location was fantastic right at the lake. The free boat trip to the temple was another highlight. We will absolutely come back next time we are in this area!!
Keh F. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Incredible Resort/Retreat

Beauty of the rooms, setting, almost everything
10
A must return-to resort (its called a retreat which it is). The rooms, the baths, living spaces and view blew us away. Being upgraded from a deluxe room to a villa must have helped. But the rest of the hotel reception, hotel banquet rooms and swimming pool we felt were more befitting of the scale of a larger resort - but no complaints, just to luxuriate in. The trip across the lake in the hotel supplied boat, helmed by the hotel staffmen, cool fresh air around the lake, waking up to experience dawn and the mist filled lake made it an enchanting experience. We went to Nusa Dua later on; though the hotels were 5-stars, it was hot like hell! Spare yourself the pain - there's more to enjoy in a place like this.
Julianto T. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
Serenity

Best location for relaxing, huge rooms and super friendly & helpful staffs
9.3
Simply an amazing place! The rooms are huge and next to the lake. Very relaxing. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They would help you anyway they can, one would even wake up before 5am to drive me to the Puri. I will be back for sure.
Roslyn S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
great location

location, bathroom layout, view
9
It was lovely except no aircon and no windows to open. The floor was very squeaky to walk on.
Philip H. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
what a gem

The staff, the room, the food.
10
This place was just perfect. We had the most amazing staff who treated us like family. The food was wonderful and so was the pool and massage. We will return.
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Breath resting

Quite, peachfull and breath
6
if you need a peachfull, quiet atmospheres. Berdugul will be your choice, however, there was no entertainment after sky turn dark. My room was upgrading to Villa (sharing one of the room from the villa). The villa is huge untill feel scary during the night but it clean.
Margaret B. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Spectacular lake sunrise in Bedugul

Superb lake front, beautiful room and bathroom, shared living room and cooking facilities
10
A beautiful surprise with the lake, temples, world historical site of rice paddies and village within walking distance. A real vacation spot in the mountains of Bali. We'd go back and recommend it to our friends with no reservations!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Candikuning Retreat BaliPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - GardenPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - SpaPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - ExteriorPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - LakePuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - GardenPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - GardenPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - BathroomPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - ExteriorPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest RoomPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest RoomPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - ExteriorPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest RoomPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Guest RoomPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Dining AreaPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - SpaPuri Candikuning Retreat Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04