or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment

Jl. Puri Casablanca No.1, Kuningan 128, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Casablanca Suites
Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bathroom Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Recreational Facilities Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Suite Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Suite Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Golf Course Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior
Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Indhumathi K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Excellent!

Clean, garden and pool!
9
It's great to stay there, but they never provide towel to use in pool side. That's become so troublesome when we want to replace room towel when it's wet from front office or cal house keeping. They even can't (or staff don't want to) provide replacement towel until late nite. Maybe they feel it's not necessary to provide or replace if the towel is wet. Their responsible just provide towel once. That's bit awkward when we realize such a good hotel can't educate the staff how important is this matter for their guest. Some irresponsible staff tell me it's not her responsible! Except that the rest is wonderful! This hotel is located centre of the city but surrounded by clean, beautiful and organized cemeteries. It's 1000 of them around us.. But gives you garden feel only! Very nice and diffrent..!
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Apartments

3 bedrooms, Wifi, washing machine.
6
overall, i was a good stay although there are some set backs. Its is next to a christain cemetary. Look down at night with lots of white crosses. Apartment is pretty old style design.very traffce area. Walking distance to malls.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, June 8, 2014
comfortable and relax.

high speed internet, friendly staff and clean.
6
it was good time for stay, very good.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
comfortable and sate.

high speed internet, friendly staff and clean.
6
it was nice to stay there , safe and comfortable.
Anita E. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2014
nice place and staff

near shopping mall, nice staff and service
7.3
Faisal P. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Great apartment we love it

Good serviced, clean, and comfort for group
8
We can having fun together in apartment
Nadya O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
totally a kid-friendly hotel/apt

3 playgrounds, swimming pool, location
6.7
We never get tired of staying at Puri Casablanca, it is actually our 4th or 5th time. I love the fact that I can safely leave my kids playing in one of the 3 playgrounds available and the kids love the swimming pool. I also like to use the tennis court to play or have some me-time in the sauna. Over-all, my kids are all happy when staying there so I will be back again pretty sure.
Erni A. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Satisfied, value for money

Large room Friendly swimming pool (1.4m)
7
Just an advice , pls improve the check in & check out process..
Haningdriyo J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Not worth the money

spacious, spacious, spacious
5.3
Inefficient staff, checking out took so long time. Furniture were old, designs gave ache to my eyes, hygiene level is below average. So not worth for the money.
Erni A. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Love staying here

Nice and clean room Well maintaned facility Close to mall
9
Love staying here.. Nice and clean room also well maintained facility.. Sufficient facility : swimming pool .. I love the swimming pool, only 1.4 m..not too deep.. Tennis court, golf yard, children playground, foodhall, daily hall, fitness centre.. Nice staff, if i ask something, then they will do it as you ask.. The room is very spacious, even for 1 BR apartment ( 70 m2)..With nice design.. Only 750 thousand Rp..Well it's very value for money.. Even the breakfast is too simple, at the food hall, but i think it's acceptable..the taste is not bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment JakartaPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - BathroomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Golf CoursePuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06