Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 974 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 974 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Dian R.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Check out took forever
Spacious, kitchen utensil, facilities
It was just ok. The location actually is quite strategic, unfortunatelly it surounded by cemetery, so it feels creepy at night. What really uncomfortable was the check out took so long to be done. After I put my key back to the receptionist, they sent someone to check the room in case something stolen or broken. I did not mind with this. However, I waited for half an hour for this process! Such a waste of time!! that was unpleasant experience.

Ike R.
Indonesia
December 16, 2015
A nice business stay
Location, room, facilities

Nadza A.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Great Swimming Pool for Kids
Swimming pool, playgrounds and jogging track
My family of 6 rented the 2-bedroom apartment on the 28th floor at Tower D during the first week of December 2015. We stayed here for 5D4N. The family mostly stayed put at the apartment without having to go out of the residence during their entire stay. The kids loved the extensive swimming pool and would go for a long swim every day. The wife enjoyed the food sold at Foodhall. The washing machine provided in the room was utilised practically every day. For a dinner outing, we walked to Kota Kasablanca, and were spoiled for choice trying to select a restaurant to eat from at the Food Avenue section of the mall.

Ike R.
Indonesia
December 02, 2015
Had a nice short stay.
Location, facilities and surrondings
Although it was a pretty short stay, Puri Casablanca impressed me with its location and I had an enjoyable time while I was there.

Sofia H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Comfortable with good facilities
Good room size, good facilities and close to a shopping mall
Good stay although I felt that the staff could be more friendly and helpful. Tenant should be allowed a parking for rented car as now it has to be parked outside

JUMAAT Y.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Uncomfortable place of stay
Staff not helpful.
At night noisy, making us unable to sleep peacefully.

jafar T.
Indonesia
July 31, 2015
highly not recommended hotel
They charge me for something unnecesarry and i had not done. I really had no comfort staying here and with their staffs performances.

monique J.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
good
nice..clean...good location
2days

Nonna O.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
Good in security
Clean, tidy, nice employee
Great

feny E.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
Bad view
location
unfortunatelly ive got room with cemetery view