Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment

Jl. Puri Casablanca No.1, Kuningan 128, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
961 reviews

657 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Kresna S. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2015
The price is okay but near cemetery? Spooky

The price and access
6.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
This gonna be my last to stay here

I only can give thumb up to the recreational facilities i.e swimming pool, playground and tennis court
5
The night before we stay here, we are in bandung, where we spend the night at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence. With smaller room and less one bathroom, however, we found that it was very comfortable compare to Puri Casablanca. The non-friendly front desk staff really makes me wanna cancel the room. But, due to tiring 5 hours long journey from Bandung, and my moody kids, we decide to stay there for a night.
Report this review
Shin P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
A good stay. Will come again

facilities, cleanliness and customer service
8
Report this review
Ike M. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Good place.

Comfortable, nice and love that place
7
So much fun. Happy
Report this review
Marina P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2015
good place for a business traveller with family

good location, clean, affordable.
6.3
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 20, 2015
Beat apartment in Jakarta

Wifi and room service and everythings
10
It was really nice to stay in the hotel and the air condation was very cold and wifi very fast and the service for the room was very amazing also very safty if u want to stay have blacony and have good view thanks for your help casablnca I'll coming back to this hotel
Report this review
Aminah A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2015
nice place and location

room, service, location
8
Satisfied
Report this review
Nikki S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Cosy Condotel

Location, Price, Children Playground
7
I hardly have complaints staying here because the standard is always the same. We like the children playground facility and the price range for a 2 bedrooms unit located quite centrally in Jakarta. The only thing lacking is parking space.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2015
Best hotel in Jakarta

The staff and the comfort room and the wifi
9.3
Was good and the service is good for the rooms and very clean also every things near from u ATM and mall and taxi every where
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
good apartment

spacious, clean and helpful
6.7
Good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 657 reviews Next page
Puri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment JakartaPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - BathroomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Golf CoursePuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Casablanca Suites Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05