Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Chorus Hotel

Samirono Baru 50/55, Gejayan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Twin
Area: Gejayan Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Seunguk S. Couples South Korea, May 24, 2015
Worth the money

spcious room, early breakfast pack, cleanliess
8.7
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Good to stay !

Good, Nice and Friendly staff
10
Satisfied to stay here as many times i stay here no big issue. very recommended !!!
Nur A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2015
comfy stay with value of money

comfy room, cleanliness, location
8.3
Its the fourth time I stay in here, I always come back because the hotel is comfy, the room is wide and clean, it was strategically located in the centre of the city so its easy to access, the staff also always ready to help The breakfast kind of dissapointed though, the menu always fried rice of fried chicken, and both of them just doesnt taste very good, but there are a lot of restaurant near the hotel I will come back here again in next occasion
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2015
Good to stay !

Spacious, Friendly, Nice Breakfast
10
very happy to stay here, i feel it like home, staff are super very friendly and make it good mood to all guests. Mini market just in front of hotel.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Chillex your stay here !

Clean, Quite, Very Friendly
10
I am often stay here at Puri Chorus Hotel there is very nice Hotel to stay, quite, staff are very friendly to all guests, comfortable room and bed, nice atmosphere ! very happy to stay here.
Alexander R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2015
good hotel

room Space, location and service
8.3
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Good to stay here !!

Clean, Quite, Friendly
10
I hope will stay here as long as visit Yogyakarta because this hotel have a huge room, clean, friendly staff and quite atmosphere so you can chillax. Very strong recommended !
Meliani W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Nice hotel, specially for family. Good price.

Next to traditional food, clean hotel, and not noisy.
7.3
Great. Easy to find food. Good price with clean hotel.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Feeling Stay Like at Home

Nice, Friendly, Comfortable
10
Many time i have stay here at Puri Chorus Hotel and now they are upgrade the TV to LED 42" at Business room provided, that is very nice. No any issue as long as i stay here and next visit to Yogyakarta i will stay here again.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
Very Pleasant Stay !

Comfort, Great, Quite
9.7
After explore the city, this hotel is very comfortable to chillax where quite surrounding and friendly staff. Simple breakfast is enough for your next explore trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Chorus Hotel YogyakartaPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B04