or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Chorus Hotel

Samirono Baru 50/55, Gejayan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Business Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Standard Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception
Area: Gejayan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Good Quality and Confortable Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
7
Very nice to stay here at Puri Chorus, quite surrounding so you have good quality of rest and relax, room space is big, near to mini market just in front of the hotel and i like to stay here as many times i have been stay here before.
Irwan H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Good

moderate, clean, close
6
good enough
Irwan H. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Good

moderate, clean, close
6
good enough
Yosep I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good

large room
6.7
Redi W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
very value on price

room very clean
8.3
Esha P. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Clean, Neat, and Comfortable budget hotel

Clean Room, Neat Room, Comfortable Hotel
7.7
It's a boutique hotel, the number of room is not that much. I spend my 4 nights here. The room is so clean and neat yet so comfortable to stay. The surrounding area is quiet so that you can take a rest after a long day nicely. For me, there's only one downside, it's the breakfast. They didn't serve any fruit or juice beside the main menu.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Nice atmosphere and huge room

Clean, Friendly staff, Good deal price rate
7
Many times i was stay here and very happy to stay here, room space is very big and quite surrounding, nice and friendly staff, next time i will be stay here again if i am visit Yogyakarta.
Sucipto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Nice BUdget Hotel

Price, Location and Clean
8
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Nice atmosphere and huge room

Great hotel, friendly staff and comfortable room.
7.7
I am very happy to stay at Puri Chorus Hotel, the room is very big and spacious with sofa and refrigerator inside like a suite room although my booking is standard room, i think they give me an upgrade room. Very recommended to stay at Puri Chorus hotel !
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Nice atmosphere and huge room

Clean, Friendly staff, Good deal price rate
7.7
Nice to stay here, comfortable room, the staff are very friendly, food for dining are on affordable price, simply breakfast, mini market just in front of the hotel but little parking space to accomodate cars if the many guests brought they own cars. Next time i will stay here again !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Chorus Hotel YogyakartaPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Business RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - StandardPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08