Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Chorus Hotel

Samirono Baru 50/55, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior Twin Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Puri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Depok Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
308 reviews

141 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2016
Very good to stay here !!!

Spacious, Friendly, Nice Breakfast
10
very like to stay here, awesome !!! very recommended.
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2016
You stay for the ambiance

1. Ambiance
6.3
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2016
Very good to stay here !!!

Spacious, Friendly, Nice Breakfast
10
Very pleasant to stay here and no issue as long as i am stay here, very recommended !
Report this review
Kelvin H. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2015
staying at home away from home

service..staff..familiar environment
7.3
I enjoy staying at puri chorus very much ..except the breakfast is not good..I wish they had a swimming pool. .but I do like this hotel and will be back here when I'm in yogyakarta
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2015
Very good to stay here !!!

Spacious, Friendly, Nice Breakfast
10
nothing issue, the best to stay here !
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2015
Very good to stay here !!!

Good, Nice and Friendly staff
10
No big issue as long as i stay here ... very recommended !!!
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2015
Very good to stay here !!!

Spacious, Friendly, Nice Breakfast
10
No any big issue as long as i stay here many times. Very strong recommended !!!
Report this review
Arthur W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2015
Holiday stay to visit family

Convenient location for us. Helpful staff. Well presented.
8
It was good the Staff were always helpful and courteous although communication was sometimes difficult but was overcome by my son interpreting.
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2015
Very good to stay here !!!

Spacious, Friendly, Nice Breakfast
10
Nothing issue as long as i stay here, everything are okay and very pleasant to stay here !!! very recommended !!!
Report this review
Ricky F. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2015
Nice

Friendly staff, great service, not expensive
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 141 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Chorus Hotel YogyakartaPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Superior TwinPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionPuri Chorus Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05