My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming pools Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Drinks on poolside Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - View Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest Menu
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest Menu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest Menu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Peter C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Jaeyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Charlie L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8.7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).
Ardzuna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8.3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Wong J. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Won't ever come back to this hotel.

friendly staffs
5
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stay in my life. Air con is not functioning well, the room is warm. There is no extra lock on the door, I can only lock the door with key, I felt very unsafe staying inside. Old room and facilities, stained floor. Lastly, same boring varieties of breakfast for 4 days of my stay. However, their staffs are friendly.
Veronica C. Groups Australia, March 9, 2013
Great setting

Garden setting, swimming pool friendly staff
4.3
Rooms getting a bit tired! Bathrooms need a good clean
Christa S. Families with young children Denmark, February 18, 2013
Nice hotel but located in a noisy neighborhood

Nice garden, freindly staff
6
We had booked for 5 nights for this hotel being the last week of our vacation in Bali. We wanted to stay in Sanur to lie on the beach and have a relaxing time. The hotel is located about 500 m from the beach and far away from the "touristy" Sanur, which was not exactly what we wanted, so we ended up finding another hotel near the beach after just 1 night. The staff at the hotel was very nice, the rooms were clean and breakfast all right, so we cannot complain on anything but location... If you stay in Sanur to spent time discovering the rest of Bali it is a good place to stay.
Mark L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Good location to Sanur Beach

Well presented large room, with sunroom as bonus. Nicely appointed restaurant and swimming pool
7.7
Well located friendly hotel with nice gardens and surroundings Rooms are spacious and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle a good place to chill out Staff friendly and attentative. In The foyer is a bookshelf where you can exchange a novel to read which I found most convenient
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant food selection and quality very ordinary, however a good selection of restaurants nearby
Maurice P. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Landscaped Gardens and Private Balcony

Lovely Well Maintained Swimming Pool
7
Thie hotel is about twenty minutes walk to Sanur Beach. With regard to service standards, I found the staff happy to comply with all my requests. Breakfast is free but not the best. If you order something from the menu, the food is quite good. Wifi and cable tv are all functional as listed in the booking. If you stay here, don't expect to go walking in the night time, because the immediate surrounds are quiet, plus there are so many holes in the footpaths, it's dangerous. Go for a room with a view of the pool. Window views of the pool and landscaped surrounds are a treat. Avoid upstairs rooms because of slippery and steep staircases.
Toni L. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean pool
7.3
Our stay here was enjoyable with the staff very helpful. I did feel that we were a little away from the shopping area however close to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming poolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming poolsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Drinks on poolsidePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest MenuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest MenuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest MenuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AmenitiesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01