Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entrance Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entrance Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
122 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Annibale G. Solo travelers Italy, February 24, 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5.3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Report this review
Rudi H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff

food, natur
7.3
GOOD
Report this review
Raeymound L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2014
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6.7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Report this review
Sheila P. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Report this review
Jaeyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Report this review
Charlie L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8.7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).
Report this review
Ardzuna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8.3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Report this review
Wong J. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Won't ever come back to this hotel.

friendly staffs
5
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stay in my life. Air con is not functioning well, the room is warm. There is no extra lock on the door, I can only lock the door with key, I felt very unsafe staying inside. Old room and facilities, stained floor. Lastly, same boring varieties of breakfast for 4 days of my stay. However, their staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Veronica C. Groups Australia, March 9, 2013
Great setting

Garden setting, swimming pool friendly staff
4.3
Rooms getting a bit tired! Bathrooms need a good clean
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 77 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming poolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AmenitiesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08