or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Drinks on poolside Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri Restaurant
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entrance
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Fayol C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Good location
6.3
pretty good location and near by to sanur beach. room is ok but washroom is too old and required immediate renovation!
Melvin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great environment but a lot of mosquitoes around

Great location with 24 hour kfc nearby, and free breakfast buffet
6.3
Lovely place, not bad location with beach nearby etc
Athena T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, picture perfect a bit out of the way

beautiful gardens and clean rooms
7.7
Great value for money. Quiet but a bit of a walk to anywhere
Zhiyuan L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
dishonest staff. mosquito infested rooms.

nothing
2.3
Do not get the receptionist to get a taxi for you.. when a taxi arrived to drop off another customer, she told us not to get on and to wait for another taxi. When the taxi arrived, the windows were tinted dark black. Our ride was a really short one and cost Rp5000 on the meter but we were told we had to pay a minimum of Rp20,000. Rp20,000 may be nothing to us but I felt really cheated and to think it was our own hotel which set the trap for us.
Jeanette P. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2012
Quiet Hotel with Nice Pools

Good location
7
Hotel close to beach, places to eat and shopping. Nice gardens with two swimming pools. Was quiet away from the busy beach. Basic clean rooms with pleasant and helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short walk to beach.
Belinda A. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2012
A happy place to stay

Nice gardens and pool, friendly staff who were great with kids
7.7
we had a very pleasant stay at puri dalem. at first we were given a room with a broken air conditioner, however we were then moved to another (better!) room. the gardens and pools are lovely and the restaurant was pretty good. (the staff there were excellent with my toddler while i was eating). the only thing the restaurant could improve was the breakfast- quite basic and almost exactly the same each day (and very cold toast). it was easy to organise a driver to anywhere from reception. it's only a 10 minute walk to sanur beach- but if you have a pram or stroller the footpath is a death trap! so take a car instead.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Surprised re the size of the room. Great

Close to beach & restaurants
8.7
Huge room with lounge and kitchen & dining facilities. Private back yard and massive bathroom with separate shower and huge bath. Front porch lead right into the pool. Small restaurant and friendly staff
Hotel Feature Tip: There are a few people who live here long term and they are all very friendly. Its up & down with stairs so maybe not so good for elderly. Also roadworks going on out the front. Overall, we loved it.
Jeanette P. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to beach.
7
Quiet location with two lovely swimming pools. Clean bathroom with basic facilities. Very quiet location away from the busy beach. Easy walking distance to market, beach and lots of places to eat.
Restaurant Tip: KFC & Donut Shop close.
Brian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Pleasant hotel with lovely quiet gardens and pool

Quiet hideaway next to a busy intersection
8.3
Immediately on entry we were surprised how quiet the resort was compared to the hectic intersection just outside. The room we had was enormous, clean and well maintained. We ate in the restaurant and were impressed with the selection and quality of the food. The gardens and pools were well kept and the staff were extremely helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Alan R. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great location

Great restaurant, frendly staff.
8.7
On arrival our room was infested with mosquitoes. We approached the staff and they immediately provided mosquito spray. A great relief! We only stayed one night, as planned, and had some free time before returning to the airport to catch our plane and they allowed us to leave our car in their carpark until we left in the late afternoon.
Travel tip: The Puri Dalem Hotel in Sanur is well worth staying at. It has an eccellent restaurant and bar, with day-long service. The staff are friendly and will accommodate any request. The Hotel is within easy walking distance from the beach, shopping and night spots. The layout of the complex is very relaxing, given its proximity to a major hub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming poolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Drinks on poolsidePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AmenitiesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B06