Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 125 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Cindy H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2016
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6.3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Deborah S. Families with young children Australia, December 11, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8.7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Report this review
M M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Report this review
Aryono M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6.3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Report this review
Tarsha T. Families with older children New Zealand, October 21, 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Report this review
Gilles N. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Report this review
Teck G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Report this review
Gitra K. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6.7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Report this review
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9.3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Report this review
1 - 10 of 78 reviews Next page
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming poolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Food of Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AmenitiesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07