Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming pools Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Drinks on poolside Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - View Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Surroundings Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest Menu
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest Menu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest Menu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Grazyna G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Love Bali

Location, calmness and lot of green
10
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Genelle G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2014
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7.3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Judith W. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
first six days at bali

location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
8
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8.7
great experience
Hans S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7.3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Admelinda R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3.7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Solo travelers Italy, February 24, 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5.3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Jaeyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Ardzuna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8.3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Maurice P. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Landscaped Gardens and Private Balcony

Lovely Well Maintained Swimming Pool
7
Thie hotel is about twenty minutes walk to Sanur Beach. With regard to service standards, I found the staff happy to comply with all my requests. Breakfast is free but not the best. If you order something from the menu, the food is quite good. Wifi and cable tv are all functional as listed in the booking. If you stay here, don't expect to go walking in the night time, because the immediate surrounds are quiet, plus there are so many holes in the footpaths, it's dangerous. Go for a room with a view of the pool. Window views of the pool and landscaped surrounds are a treat. Avoid upstairs rooms because of slippery and steep staircases.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming poolsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bungalows facing to the swimming poolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Drinks on poolsidePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest MenuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest MenuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Puri rest MenuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Superior TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DeluxePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AmenitiesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SuperiorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C05