or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Denpasar Hotel

Jl. Denpasar Selatan No. 1 Kuningan, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Gili Bar & Lounge Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Puri Spa Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Reception Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Karaoke Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Spa Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Billiard
Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Siska S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Less facilities

Standard room is good
5.3
1 day at executive room
Arie P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Just an Ordinary Hotel in Rasuna Said Area

location near Balai Kartini (just 1 minute walk), balinese decor and situation, free parking
7
I booked and stayed in this hotek, during IAI seminar and congress. I choose this hotel since congress venue, Balai Kartini is just beside this hotel. Nothing special in this hotel. Food is average. They provide limited variation of food and the taste is just average. I book deluxe room its larger but there is no sofa for sitting. (only big batthub and shower), but my friend whose book superior room got sofa? (normally deluxe must be better than superior). My room sutuated near mosque. I feel fine with that, since i am moslem. In night, we had dinner in restaurant, in our table, it has lot of mosquitos and also fly. Staff service is average, nothing special. Internet connection speed only 0,99mb per second max. Compare with other 4 star, it is the lowest speed, other 3 star hotel can give up to 10 mb per second, for business traveler it doesnt suit my needs. My room has air cond but it doesnt cold at all, even it cant swing.. Hotel must pay attention since Jakarta condition is very hot lately. Overall I will be back in this hotel only if I have an event to attend in Balai Kartini, otherwise, there are lots of alternative in this area
Ku I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

service, breakfast, location
8
The say was a pleasant one
Ku I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
pleasant stay

service, location, food
8
the stay was a pleasant one
Andrew B. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
A mini version of an international hotel

Staff, location
8.7
I chose those because of the pool, gym, location & price. I had no problem with call to prayer mentioned by others. Didn't feel comfortable using the pool or gym, very small & not well located. Super nice reception staff. Probably best value on Mega Kuningan area.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Good Location

Clean, good location, good service
8
Witra A. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Hotel with nuance of Bali in Jakarta

Large room, best traditional spa packages, shower and bathtub in one room
6.7
I've heard that Padi restaurant is one of the best Indonesian cuisines in town. Too bad some of the favourite menus do not included in breakfast buffet which could be more valuable for customers. Apparently there is no staff in swimming pool area, more suitable for children due to 1,25 metres heights, which could be dangerous.
Rachmad H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
fully disappointed
2.7
i booked two rooms for my whole family and relatives and the rooms are very old, dirty, no carpet in the room. The rate is very expensive, you can find much better hotel room at the same rate at the surrounding. I bought a small cup of coffee at the restaurant and it cost USD 6 which is more expensive than a cup of coffee at more luxurious hotel. Breakfast menu is standard and nothing is special. The building is old. The only good this is the toilet room. it smelt good with a good perfume and clean. I was complaining with the staff there and gave a bad guess comment with all my ID address and my personal mobile number. They just say thank you for your comment Sir. Basically I do not recommend you to stay for any occasion there. You can find a better place at the rate.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Great themed Hotel

The Balinese theme, size of room and spa
8
I have stayed in the hotel on numerous occasions and each time I have found it pleasurable, the staff are very helpful, the feeling in the hotel is nice, the rooms are a good size and the spa/massage is very reasonable price
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good for expo but very bad for food

next to balai kartini, reasonable price
6.3
It was really hard to get food except for a small restaurant in the hotel itself. Always hard to get reception or anyone to pick up my call

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Denpasar Hotel JakartaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Gili Bar & LoungePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Puri SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - KaraokePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BilliardPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03