or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Denpasar Hotel

Jl. Denpasar Selatan No. 1 Kuningan, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool & Fitness Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Gili Bar & Lounge Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Puri Spa Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Reception Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Karaoke Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Spa Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Billiard Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Puri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Leni W. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good hotel and good value of money

Comfort, cozy and clean
6.7
Spent weekend at this hotel and believe me it is really nice and comfortable hotel.
Ferriandy C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
quite and comfortable, food is bad

location, staff, comfort
7.3
business
Sing Y. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

It is centrally located, room is very comfortable and clean, staffs are friendly
8
Andrew P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Nice Bali feel to Hotel

room size, atmosphere and good price
7.7
I have stayed in the hotel numerous times as it is close to my head office, the hotel has a nice atmosphere and the bar is relaxing without the live band, and entertaining with the band. the spa is very good value for money
Edy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Near to Netherland Embassy

High speed internet, spacious room, near to Netherland Embassy
8.3
My family and I have stayed at Puri Denpasar Hotel twice. My children have piano competition at Erasmus, Netherland Embassy. It's near from the hotel. We stayed at deluxe room, with spacious room and high speed internet.
Ade F. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
perfect place to have a quick quiet time

access, rate, facilities
8
it was nice place to have a quiet time alone but still in the middle of the city.
Levi P. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
ill never stay here again

next to exhibition, price
3.3
gym floors are all broken, no towels in the gym, no water in the gym, when we asked for water the person disappeared. breakfast was terrible, we had to wait for someone to come out and cook our eggs. chicken prridge tasted like yeaterdays porridge.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Not what i expecting

Location
4.7
Its an OK stay. But compared to price we must pay. I don't know if its worthed
Renatta S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
I enjoyed the hotel. It was a pleasant stay.

Room, staff and location
7.3
I chose the hotel initially because I was looking for a place to stay that is closest to Balai Kartini where the IFEX 2014 exhibition was held. I was surprised to find how pleasant it is. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It is also close to the Kuningan shopping center. In my opinion it is a definitely a value for money hotel.
Low L. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Satisfying

Service, affordable, clean
8.3
Very satisfied with hotel and great service. Price is affird

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Denpasar Hotel JakartaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool & FitnessPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Gili Bar & LoungePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Puri SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - KaraokePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BilliardPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03