Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Denpasar Hotel

Jl. Denpasar Selatan No. 1 Kuningan, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
289 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2016
A pleasant stay

Staff performance is excellent
8.7
Report this review
Meirina P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2016
nice experience

friendly staff,good location,good breakfast
8.7
It was very nice and comfort stay during my 2 days in Puri Denpasar Hotel. From beginning, i was came early than 14.00, the check in time and the room was not ready yet, but the staff was very nice and friendly and we got upgrade. So not complining at all. Just one point that i wanna mention here, it's about the spa. Because it was served inside hotel, so i put comment here. I took the spa and it was so weird when i expect a relaxing massage but what i got was a lady with very mini skirt with high heel. Cost was fair for 4 star hotel, but the spa service was what you could got from 'melati hotel'..
Report this review
Meirina P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2016
nice experience

friendly staff,good location,good breakfast
8.7
It was very nice and comfort stay during my 2 days in Puri Denpasar Hotel. From beginning, i was came early than 14.00, the check in time and the room was not ready yet, but the staff was very nice and friendly and we got upgrade. So not complining at all. Just one point that i wanna mention here, it's about the spa. Because it was served inside hotel, so i put comment here. I took the spa and it was so weird when i expect a relaxing massage but what i got was a lady with very mini skirt with high heel. Cost was fair for 4 star hotel, but the spa service was what you could got from 'melati hotel'..
Report this review
Noel O. Families with young children Ireland, January 7, 2016
OK Hotel Only - Better out there for same money

Location, location, location
7
Ok - Breakfast ok only, not hot - could be a lot better
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Location

Location, location and location
7
It was a good choice if you have meetings in the area. Otherwise there are better options available.
Report this review
Berlian I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2015
not bad

location
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Salmun S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2015
which that price is not bad to stay in puri hotel.

service is ok.close to highway food is ok nice peoples..
7.3
For me is good.only They need to change the badsheet bad cover towels..all look like old. Room is fine big enough .
Report this review
Katawan T. Groups Thailand, November 20, 2015
Your receptionist were so helpful and so kind

Receptionist, receptionist and receptionist
9
All is excellence
Report this review
Daniel K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2015
Bali environment in Jakarta

Comfort, spacious room, like in Bali
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Report this review
1 - 10 of 210 reviews Next page
Puri Denpasar Hotel JakartaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01