Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Denpasar Hotel

Jl. Denpasar Selatan No. 1 Kuningan, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 305 reviews

221 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Piotr O. Business travelers Poland, April 16, 2016
General hotel is ok
5.7
Some problem with smell from pipe at bathroom
Report this review
Maxim T. Business travelers Russia, April 7, 2016
Very good hotel for the money
6.7
I was traveling to a conference, and if you're a business traveler who needs to stay in this particular location, it's a very good choice. Staff is impressively friendly and helpful, and breakfast has some good choice of food, including international and local varieties.
Report this review
Taruli M. Business travelers South Africa, March 31, 2016
Location is good..That's it...
4
Nothing More
Report this review
Dennis V. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2016
Staff's were OK - location - not so OK
5.7
During rush hour - right at the heart of the infamous Jakarta traffic
Report this review
Michael W. Business travelers Netherlands, March 16, 2016
good hotel
5.7
...
Report this review
Markus K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2016
Easy access

nearby Mega Kuningan, clean room n comfort.
9
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2016
Spacious Room, old hotel and Bali experience
5
This hotel is bring you to Bali Experience, if you are someone who looking for spacious room then you can consider this hotel. Location also good, near by district area. but looks like this is old hotel with restoration. Not much expected with breakfast and quite expensive with this (should be) 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Moganadass R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2016
Restaurant
4.3
Served expires butter and after my complain, they didn't do anything about it. Not even bother to remove from the breakfast area.
Report this review
Mickael S. Solo travelers France, February 10, 2016
I definitely do not recommend this hotel at all!

Breakfast buffet, massage area and lounge
5.3
Firstly, I sent an email to the hotel several days before arriving there to let them know that I will arrive very early in the morning and to ask them whether they can arrange a taxi from the airport and an early check-in. They never replied me. When I arrived to the hotel, by my own, at around 6:00 AM, they asked me to wait for 6 hours until 12:00 PM) in the lobby, in order to prepare a room for me! Secondly, there is no SPA, no gym room and no tours provided by the hotel, whereas on Agoda all of these are mentioned! I didn't plan anything to do in Jakarta and relied on their tours to visit the city, what a bad experience! Lastly, the Wi-Fi signal was not good at all (both in the lobby and rooms), I had to buy a SIM card...
Report this review
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2016
A pleasant stay

Staff performance is excellent
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 221 reviews Next page
Puri Denpasar Hotel JakartaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungePuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - SpaPuri Denpasar Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07