or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel

Jl. Nakula No 11, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - Double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Double Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Double Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe (  twin Beds ) Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe - Double Bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Double Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe (  twin beds ) Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  ( twin beds ) Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe - Bathroom Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed
Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs -double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs -double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Bathroom of Upstairs Villa Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Bathroom of Upstairs Villa Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Bathroom of Upstairs Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Pamela L. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2012
Friendly staff and lovely rooms, beautiful pool

privacy, private/intimate courtyard leading to the pool, restaurant very agreeable
10
This was my second stay at this hotel so that shows I was happy with my first. The second was even better in the downstairs villa with private courtyard to the pool area. Can highly recommend this hotel - the staff were very friendly and accomodating - nothing was too much trouble - service with a smile - the overall price was very reasonable. Will be staying there again.
Marcelo G. Couples Canada, February 3, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Architecture of the hotel is beautiful, an oasis in a not-so-nice area of Seminyak. Nice rooms, beautiful gardens, good front desk staff, very helpful.
7
Would come back again, although the area is somewhat non-descript and a long walk away from the beach. Bad smell coming out of bathroom's floor drain, but it was only for one night.
Saurabh B. Couples India, January 18, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Balinese architecture

Service, Rooms & Architecture of the hotel
9.3
it's a beautiful hotel with balinese architecture and is excellent value for money ! we could not have imagined such an amazing hotel for the given cost of the room. strongly suggest this hotel for anyone who's looking for an affordable accomodation in heart of the city.
Carolyne M. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2012
Location unexpected related to other options.

A home base to return to at night
5
We booked a super deluxe room for three people. The third person had a mattress on the floor. We were only given two towels and one glass. On room make up, we were still given only two towels and we had to steel toilet paper from the public toilets. On requesting power adapters and hair dryers, we were told every day that they were all allocated to someone else.
Eda E. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2012
room was okay, bathroom was disgusting

swimming pool and 15 minutes walk to Double Six Beach
4.7
When we arrived, they gave us the deluxe room claiming that we got an "upgrade" due to lack of upper stairs villa rooms. When we got to our room, we were disgusted with the toilet. Although it was clean, it looked very filthy because of the rusty bath tub, very old toilet bowl and sink. We asked if they could give us another room, but they showed us a room with much dirtier bathroom. The bed looked nice but the mattress was very hard and the sheets were yellow. They charged 550,000 rupiah (around 70sgd) for a new year dinner gala. And, that did not include any drinks-not even juice. The selection of food that night was very few and the only thing I really enjoyed eating were the mangosteens. We hope they will renovate soon!
Wayne S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
good location

nice pool area
5.3
Room we was given was just ok, had a rat living in room with us and asked to move to ther, they didn't offer other room knowing that the rat was living in the cupboard in the room and they couldn't catch it, we had to ask? Staff at the fron desk i wasn't very happy with as asked them to print something for me and was a real problem for them, just didn't seem interested in helping, they said couldn't do as office was closed but infront of them was the printer and office was visibly open as we could see?
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Not for young travellers

good service, good free shuttle to kuta
4.7
room a little old. dirty and very basic.Quite eerie
Donna W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
Musty rooms

close to everything
6
On arrival you are given a comp drink and all seems lovely. We were shown to our room and the smell on entering was over powering. It was a strong musty odour that made us feel a tad sick. We asked to move rooms and that one was fine. The first room also had a pretty dodgy lock on door which didn't feel very secure. Overall the hotel was fine. The rooms didn't face onto the pool which was a bit disapointing and I found the traffic a bit noisy. (this may just be as we were used to staying in quiet areas of bali)
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 25, 2011
Modern room in a traditional setting

spacious room, clean, good location, friendly staff
7
i had a good stay in the hotel and enjoyed the service. the staff was very friendly and always ready to help. the hotel is of fairly small but well kept and clean. the size makes it feel more personal that a chain-hotel and the staff helps in creating that feeling. also, the hotel isn't situated alongside the a busy tourist street and it is therefore not so noisy.
Shopping Tip: Located next to the shopping streets of Seminyak.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
Interesting hotel

Beautiful grounds
6.7
Reasonable price but you must manage your expectations. A bit aged but staff was very friendly and accommodating. WIFI was horrible. Should not be allowed to advertise wifi in room. It worked decently outside by the pool and at the restaurant. Got a most polite ignoring from the staff when I asked about it. They were going to "fix it." I'm sure it's exactly as it was when I stayed there. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and received about what I paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel BaliPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - Double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bedsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe DoublePuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe DoublePuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe (  twin Beds )Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe - Double Bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe DoublePuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe (  twin beds )Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  ( twin beds )Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe - BathroomPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bedsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bedsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bedsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs -double bedPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin beds Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bedsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bedsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bedPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs -double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - twin bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Bathroom of Upstairs VillaPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Bathroom of Upstairs VillaPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs - double bedPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Bathroom of Upstairs VillaPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Living room of DownstairsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Living room of DownstairsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Living room of DownstairsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Villa DownstairsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room ( Double bed )Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Villa Areal Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Building Areal Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool - NightPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Hotel Area Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Upstairs VillaPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05