Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel

Nakula Street 11 Legian - Legian - Bali - Indonesia, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Building Areal Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Hotel Area Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Fantastic Balinese style hotel but poor location

Grounds, Decor, Friendly Staff
7
the puri dewa bharata hotel is a beautifully designed balinese hotel. the super deluxe suite is a lovely room. however our friends stayed in cottages on the complex which were of a lesser standard. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. fortunately our stay was only for 2 nights on arrival to bali as it is currently next to the biggest building site in seminyak, kuta which caused a significant amount of dust and noise.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel offers transfers from airport to hotel for 12 USD. Transportation was very good however over priced for Bali. Would recommend Blue Bird Taxi Group on meter for transfer as transfer will not exceed 100,000 rupiah so is much cheaper.
Laura F. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Room a bit shabby, nice pool area

dining / breakfast area
5.7
the hotel is very nice with lovely beautiful buildings and balinese architecture. the room we had wasn't of a very good standard, i think we were given one of the older, run down downstairs villa rooms as we arrived late. our friends however however had a lovely room in one of the upstairs villas which was much newer and well maintained. unfortunately there's a lot of building works going on in the general area and although it's not actually noisy in the hotel, it's not very pleasant once you step out of it! the breakfast was very nice.
Lee S. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2012
Gorgeous - we loved this place

Beautiful balinese style and excellent staff
9
excellent! wow - what a find. we loved this place - great value. the only downer is the location (a bit out of the way), we had our own car so it didn't matter. i picked this hotel because it was in the balinese style - didn't dissapoint. beautiful gardens, decor etc. the staff were the other highlight - excellent!! restaurant was very good, pool was good, had a great massage and a not so great one. but overall very happy - of the four places we stayed in this one was the best by far!
Guido P. Couples Italy, July 27, 2012
Nice big room in typical Bali atmosphere

Nice garden and pool, big comfortable rooms
7.7
My stay was pleasant: breakfast is nice as eggs and pancakes are prepared on the spot. The position is good as close to the shopping area and not far from the beach even if the road is badly kept (as in all Bali) Service should be improved as sometimes towels werenot changed and shower foam was only filled once...
Denny D. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2012
"Good Service"

I Love the Traditional style
6
Friendly staff and good location. Near shopping arcades and restaurants.
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Mice Hotel, But Quite Far From Beach

Breakfast
6
The rooms were a bit dated, but acceptable. Wifi was hit and miss - sometimes it worked and other times it didn't. Breakfast was great and the swimming pool was nice and my kids really liked it. It's quite far from the beach if you have kids and you have to walk down a busy road with limited pavement. I'd say it was a little over-priced as it is quite far from the beach. Staff were friendly.
Frendy H. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Low Standard Hotel

No One I like from this hotel
2
Bad Staff Bad Room Bad Breakfast Bad Service Staff not use uniform and the Hospitality so bad very very bad
Rex B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Comfortable, Great Location & Friendly Service

Handy location, good size rooms
8.3
The room was a good size, especially as we had booked for 10 nights, having a lounge in the room made a huge difference. The staff were friendly & always extremely helpful. Breakfast was ample without being over the top, although would have been nice to have a little bit more variety.
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Nice pool and hotel lay-out

Nice pool area
6.7
Hotel pool area, breakfast and garden area was really nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a little old, but no specific problems. Hotel is quite far from shops and beach however the reception organises taxi's or a motobike for you. Overall a good stay
Damien B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel a little noisy with busy road nearby

Good breakfast and nice pool
7
arrived here late at night was given a room with two single beds at back of hotel. room was smelly and full of mosquitos. the window looked out to a brick wall. i asked to be moved but they had no other rooms. the manager came and saw me the next day and apologiesed for the room and arranged to move me. the upstairs room was much better big with a balcony however a little noisy from the main road. i was very have the manager took the time to listen to my complain so i stayed an extra night so three nights in total

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool - NightPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Building Areal Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Hotel Area Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02