Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel

Nakula Street 11 Legian - Legian - Bali - Indonesia, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Building Areal Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Hotel Area Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Eduardo D. Solo travelers Italy, September 26, 2013
Good hotel close to main street in Seminyak.

Walk distance to the beach, shopping and dining area.
6.3
Sue R. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Very relaxing, easy going

cleanliness, friendliness, affordable
8
Authentic Bali-style accommodation, very friendly, helpful staff. Quiet, comfortable surrounds and very affordable at the budget-end of the market. Have stayed here twice.
Dimitri C. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2013
value for money...confortable stay

affordable, nice staff,clean
7
Everything was nice except that there is a building on constration just next to hotel so a bit noisy. Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. To go to the beach or center of Khta, yoh will need to take taxi or motocycle for around 15 minutes
Dimitri C. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2013
great room!!!

nice room, affordable, nice staff
7.7
The room was really great with a big private terrasse with little fish pool. Its a great value for money. The staff was very kind
Harley B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Nice location, but some issues need addressing

Location to shops and restaurants, good internet, large room
6.3
My first room assignment was a bad one--a HUGE bass-pounding music was heard right below my room so I requested that it be stopped (or at least turned down), but the Staff claimed it was from "outside" so they could not do anything! I then requested a room change, which after some debate I got another room (supposedly an upgrade), which was quieter and was near the pool. Although this was much better for rest / sleeping there were daily power cuts (sometimes 4-5 per day) which caused havoc with my laptop and other electronics that were plugged in to the outlets. Very frustrating indeed... At the times when there were no cuts, the internet worked very well and the TV was also functional enough. The toilet was dark and had a constant septic smell emanating from it, so I kept the door firmly closed....it was a functional bathroom but seemed s step below the rest of the room. I think for the price point there are better options in Bali, with quieter rooms and more consistent internet.
Yan H. Couples China, August 22, 2013
We as family enjoyed it more than one time

We as family enjoyed it more than one time
8.3
Dunston D. Groups India, August 12, 2013
Authentic

staff,food,room
8.3
very comfortable and very authentic place to stay if u like Balinese architecture feel
Wifany C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Serene and Traditional

Cleanliness, Quietness, Friendliness
5.7
It was good. Love the surroundings, but the room is less than expected. Staffs are friendly. this place is a good choice if you like serenity.
Catherine C. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, comfortable and affordable
6.3
I didn't have the best experience staying there. The staff a bit "slow off the mark" and it lacks the professionalism that you would get from other places in the same price range. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable but the bathrooms need attention. They are tired and need a revamp.
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, July 22, 2013
Great hotel for a transfer on Bali

Close to beach, well priced and Balinese charme
7.3
We had a good stay and could experience a lot that Bali has to share in a nutshell. (only one day and night before we transfered to Flores)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool - NightPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Downstairs - double bed Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Building Areal Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Hotel Area Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dewa Bharata Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Puri Dewa Bharata Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02