or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dibia Hotel

Jl Raya Kuta No 20X, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - View Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Reception Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Grace T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Good hotel and real value. Very affordable hotel

The room is good, location and the wifi
8.3
I love stay in puri dibia. I can go to kita beach and hard rock caffee only with walking and the shop nearby was very exciting too. Love to stay at puri dibia next time
Stephanni S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good Location, Clean. yet no sandal inside...

Reasonable price, economics !! Thumbs up
7.7
It was a standard nice and clean hotel room we got, we ask them to change the bedsheet though since its not 100% clean. but they are willing to make us comfortable by changing it as soon as possible. we dont order the food at the hotel since its just okay i think. we find facility we need but there's no sandal, i think they should provide one.. anyway overal this hotel are good and recomended for LEGAL backpackers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recomended for backpackers
Sandy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location

Suitable for culinary
6
The hotel is clean, room is big, suitable for family. Breakfast menu is not too many choices. This hotel near to a lot of food, especially Bali special food.
Nightlife Tip: Try nightlife at Legian street, very near to the hotel. A lot of tourist hang out there. We can walk around there and see a lot of people. The place is start to live about 10p.m. onward
Sandy K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location

Suitable for culinary
6
This hotel is near to Kuta Beach, we can walk to the beach on the morning, playing on the sand, take photo, etc. Also near to a lot of Balinese food, i.e. Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika, Ayam betutu, etc. For nightlife, we can walk to Legian.
Sandy K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location

Clean Room
5.7
We do not enjoy much time at hotel because actually we only use the hotel for sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a lot of food along the street, near Joger and Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika. Worth to try.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Poor quality hotel

Good position
5
not a lot to say about this hotel except the staff try hard to help you when they can,but for me the hotel is old out of date and worn out ,the room i had was very basic with only a small window ,we ran out of water on the second day and had to use a big water bottle for cleaning ourselves,the hotel is on a very busy junction but close to many shops ,all in all i did not enjoy my stay at this hotel and if you are on holiday you can find better with much better surroundings
Wen X. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
convenient location to airport with a good price

close proximity to airport with a good price
7.3
Staff are friendly and willing to help, from requiring a cup of ice from the kitchen late at night to helping to get a taxi in early morning. Room is spacious with minimalistic design and air con. But one tip is to request for non-smoking room if you do not smoke. The room smells of smoke for a while before the aircon clears it away. Quite worth the money as we happen to chance upon it when there is a 50% discount through booking with Agoda. It is also one of the closer hotels to the airport for the price.
Vanessa L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great location and great staffs

great location, very helpful staffs, nice foods, spacious room
9.3
The staffs make sure we were comfortable, they were very helpful when we asked them about the direction. We arrived there quite late (around 9pm) and asking whether we can rent a motorbike so that we can hang around at Kuta beach area but unfortunately we can't manage to get one. So, the security guard offer us his motorbike for free :) Room is spacious and clean, the only thing is there are lotsa mosquito inside the room. The "Nasi goreng kampung Dibia" is a must try.
Fika B. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Great location and comfortable bed

Location, room and bed
7.3
Location is great. It is just 200 meters away from Joger and Serimpi Bali, the famous souvenir shops. Also, Nasi Pedas Bu Andhika is just 100m across the street. Kuta Beach can be reached within 20mins walking distance.The hotel looked a bit old from outside, but when I entered the room, it seemed that they just renovated the hotel and interior. New bed, new linen, new flat TV, toilet was fine. One thing bothered me was the hot water did not work in the morning. I took shower at night and it was okay, but it just didn't work in the morning. Overall, for one or two nights, this hotel is recommended.
Travel tip: Make sure you do not bring more person other than that on your reservation,otherwise the front officer will charge each person idr 100k when you check out from the hotel
Fiki A. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2012
good location

good service
7.3
Location was good. The bed and room were comfortable.Room is spacious and clean, the only thing is there are lotsa mosquito inside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dibia Hotel BaliPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02