Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Dibia Hotel

Jl Raya Kuta No 20X, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - standard room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - View Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Reception Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - family room Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Interior Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Facilities Puri Dibia Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Grace T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Nice to stay in puri dibia

Location very strategic, near to airport but the problem is need to wait for awhile for hot water
9.7
Nice and comfy
Report this review
Palita C. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2015
So so

location, room space
5.3
Air conditioner is not good and vacuum in washroom is so noisy.
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Bent R. Families with older children Denmark, April 11, 2015
Standard, no pool, traffic noise

The family room 1 1/2 storey, was excellent for families with grown up children
6.7
The breakfast was poor. A lot of traffic noise even at nighttime (it is a busy road), however the location gave easy access to my favourite locations for birdwatching. The hotel staff was friendly.
Report this review
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2015
good location, near to shopping and eating places

good location, near to food and shopping places.
8.3
Hotel is near to food and shopping, with good access getting in to busy Kuta beach area or out to further areas in Bali. Breakfast does not have much option, but enough to keep us our stomachs filled up before we find a lunch stop. Our travelling group stayed in the Executive Room and Family Room. I will pick the Executive Room, because the Family Room has a loft on a second level so the air-con will have difficulty cooling the room quickly during a hot day (no problem at night though). Both rooms offer plenty of space. Wifi is only available in lobby and restaurant areas. Not an issue with us as we bought a local sim card and purchased a 600mb internet limit valid for 1 month at rp25k. Staff were generally friendly and responsive. Kettles are available on request or you can go to the restaurant to get hot water. Local food can be obtained fr a warung just opposite the hotel at around rp20k, including drinks. Affordable! Hotel is located on a busy street but our group were lucky to have no problems sleeping at night during our 3 nights there.
Report this review
Grace T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Nice and strategic place for stay

Location good, kind staff and near to everywhere
8
Book trough agoda
Report this review
Grace T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Good hotel and real value. Very affordable hotel

The room is good, location and the wifi
8.3
I love stay in puri dibia. I can go to kita beach and hard rock caffee only with walking and the shop nearby was very exciting too. Love to stay at puri dibia next time
Report this review
Stephanni S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good Location, Clean. yet no sandal inside...

Reasonable price, economics !! Thumbs up
7.7
It was a standard nice and clean hotel room we got, we ask them to change the bedsheet though since its not 100% clean. but they are willing to make us comfortable by changing it as soon as possible. we dont order the food at the hotel since its just okay i think. we find facility we need but there's no sandal, i think they should provide one.. anyway overal this hotel are good and recomended for LEGAL backpackers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recomended for backpackers
Report this review
Sandy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location

Suitable for culinary
6
The hotel is clean, room is big, suitable for family. Breakfast menu is not too many choices. This hotel near to a lot of food, especially Bali special food.
Nightlife Tip: Try nightlife at Legian street, very near to the hotel. A lot of tourist hang out there. We can walk around there and see a lot of people. The place is start to live about 10p.m. onward
Report this review
Sandy K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location

Suitable for culinary
6
This hotel is near to Kuta Beach, we can walk to the beach on the morning, playing on the sand, take photo, etc. Also near to a lot of Balinese food, i.e. Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika, Ayam betutu, etc. For nightlife, we can walk to Legian.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Dibia Hotel BaliPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - standard roomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - family roomPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPuri Dibia Hotel Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05