Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 52 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Stephanni S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good Location, Clean. yet no sandal inside...
Reasonable price, economics !! Thumbs up
It was a standard nice and clean hotel room we got, we ask them to change the bedsheet though since its not 100% clean. but they are willing to make us comfortable by changing it as soon as possible. we dont order the food at the hotel since its just okay i think. we find facility we need but there's no sandal, i think they should provide one.. anyway overal this hotel are good and recomended for LEGAL backpackers.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Sandy K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location
Suitable for culinary
The hotel is clean, room is big, suitable for family. Breakfast menu is not too many choices. This hotel near to a lot of food, especially Bali special food.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Sandy K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location
Suitable for culinary
This hotel is near to Kuta Beach, we can walk to the beach on the morning, playing on the sand, take photo, etc. Also near to a lot of Balinese food, i.e. Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika, Ayam betutu, etc. For nightlife, we can walk to Legian.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

John L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Poor quality hotel
Good position
not a lot to say about this hotel except the staff try hard to help you when they can,but for me the hotel is old out of date and worn out ,the room i had was very basic with only a small window ,we ran out of water on the second day and had to use a big water bottle for cleaning ourselves,the hotel is on a very busy junction but close to many shops ,all in all i did not enjoy my stay at this hotel and if you are on holiday you can find better with much better surroundings
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Sandy K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel with good room and good location
Clean Room
We do not enjoy much time at hotel because actually we only use the hotel for sleep.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

fiki A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good location
good service
Location was good. The bed and room were comfortable.Room is spacious and clean, the only thing is there are lotsa mosquito inside the room.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Fika B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, room and bed
Location is great. It is just 200 meters away from Joger and Serimpi Bali, the famous souvenir shops. Also, Nasi Pedas Bu Andhika is just 100m across the street. Kuta Beach can be reached within 20mins walking distance.The hotel looked a bit old from outside, but when I entered the room, it seemed that they just renovated the hotel and interior. New bed, new linen, new flat TV, toilet was fine. One thing bothered me was the hot water did not work in the morning. I took shower at night and it was okay, but it just didn't work in the morning. Overall, for one or two nights, this hotel is recommended.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Wen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
convenient location to airport with a good price
close proximity to airport with a good price
Staff are friendly and willing to help, from requiring a cup of ice from the kitchen late at night to helping to get a taxi in early morning. Room is spacious with minimalistic design and air con. But one tip is to request for non-smoking room if you do not smoke. The room smells of smoke for a while before the aircon clears it away. Quite worth the money as we happen to chance upon it when there is a 50% discount through booking with Agoda. It is also one of the closer hotels to the airport for the price.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Vanessa L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location and great staffs
great location, very helpful staffs, nice foods, spacious room
The staffs make sure we were comfortable, they were very helpful when we asked them about the direction. We arrived there quite late (around 9pm) and asking whether we can rent a motorbike so that we can hang around at Kuta beach area but unfortunately we can't manage to get one. So, the security guard offer us his motorbike for free :) Room is spacious and clean, the only thing is there are lotsa mosquito inside the room. The "Nasi goreng kampung Dibia" is a must try.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Lilyana L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location and good service
central location in Kuta area.
stayed for two nights in deluxe room. the room was basic, clean and comfy eventhough it was small. had a friendly and polite service from the staffs. breakfast served in restaurants was not outstanding but acceptable.
Reviewed August 31, 2012