My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Surroundings Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Olivia C. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9.3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 18, 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7.7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6.3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.
Anyarat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Big bedroom, good breakfast, but far away

Big bedroom, comfortable and cheap price
7.7
The hotel is located in a jungle, hideaway from the town. It's very quite. But the room is huge and the bed is very comfortable. The room is in the good condition. Breakfast is delicious, you can choose your own choice. I suggest to try Mi Goreng, or the local Bali food. If you want to stay here, you should rent a car with a driver. Because there is no public transportation nearby and no taxi service.
Nathaniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
Great quiet escape

big bed, fantastic breakfast, nice people
10
Hery G. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
large room in quite place

quiet, large room, comfortable bed!
7
very good.. it has private swimming pool and very fast loundry, the breakfast is also good
Anna B. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
great value accommodation in central location

staff, large clean comfortable rooms and quiet location
8.7
Vishal P. Couples India, March 4, 2013
It was a homely experience at the Hotel.

Ambience,Food,Cleanliness,Staff
10
I wish I had booked this Hotel for our entire stay in Bali.
Nita -. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
great

big room,great breakfast
8.7
its so comfortable hotels,with complete facilities so peace for sleep
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: uluwatu its nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SurroundingsPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07