or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Surroundings Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Bernard L. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
quiet and away from everything

quiet location clean rooms
7.3
good rooms and very clean,quiet location,need own transport to get around
Ew C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
lovely hotel but located far from town

very nice garden environment
7.3
a big room with homestyle feel but with a smell toilet. have a nice garden in front of the room. very lovely staff but hotel located far from town and is kinda dark if u go at night time.
Yustina S. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Clean & Quiet

Big room, king size bed, clean, quiet
8
we came late but the hostel caretaker was patiently waiting for us. It turned out that we're the only guests for that night. the road to reach Puri Hasu was challenging, especially if you're/the driver was not used to mountain road and your car is a city car with small cc/horse power. it's a good place to relax and to be away from the crowded place around Bali.
Amy G. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Gorgeous guest house, absolute gem

Loved all the small details, massive bed, lovely pool and hut, great indonesian breakfast
9.3
We loved our stay at Puri Hasu. It's an extremely lovely set up - great pool, sun lounges, balinese hut, Indonesian breakfast served al fresco on the verandah overlooking the pool and beyond. The rooms are beautiful, spacious with a massive king size bed. Absolute luxury! The staff were great, very attentive and professional. We loved Flakey, the resident playful kitten. The only negative issue would be the location - you definitely need to have a motorbike or car. We had a car so it was no problem for us. About 15-20mins drive to Uluwatu/Padang etc - not as convenient as other guest houses, but we still loved hanging out at Puri Hasu. The other issue was a strange smell in the bathroom (sewerage?) - but this was not bad enough to detract from our stay here. We thoroughly enjoyed it - and especially as we almost had the place to ourselves for awhile! It would be a fantastic place to go with a group of friends and book out all 8 rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go with a group and book all 8 rooms so you have the place to yourselves!
Monica R. Groups Brazil, August 10, 2012
Big And cleaning room

Big rooms,Nice pool,
9
Nice place,the employers was wonderful with us.Far from kuta And other beachs.
Mark V. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2012
Perfect hotel in the middle of nowhere

Modern luxureous and spacious room, friendly staff and good food.
9.3
we only stayed here for 1 night but it was one of the best hotels we had on our bali visit. the hotel is very modern and new, the room and spacious and equipped with airconditioning and flatscreen. we arrived quite late but the owner was still willing to prepare dinner for us and we had the best satay ever in both quantity and quality. breakfast was equally good. the only downside is the location with is a bit in the middle of nowhere, but a taxi is very easily arranged in bali by either yourself or the hotel staff.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
room

nice
6.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: nice
Miribel J. Couples France, July 22, 2012
For the price it's the best place...

REALY clean, staff helpful, far from Kuta
9
That's the second stay to puri hasu and for the rate u can't find a better place it's quiet clean the pool is nice of course u will need motor bike!!! But in Bali u always need scooter to n'joy the beauty of the island...:)
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Very clean,big room/bed,good services.But too far.

Comfortable bed and environment. Clean.
9
Just a bit too far and a bit hard to find the place. The rest of it, perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask a driver to fetch u go and back to the hotel, because seems like no cab around.
Emma K. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Lovely and chilled out!

Rooms
9
Lovely hotel and friendly staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The bed is probably the biggest bed I have slept in!! Food is also very good and at a good price. Location is good if you want to chill out away from Kuta or Sanur but a good bit from Uluwatu, however you can rent a bike (with surf rake) for 50,000. Tax from Kuta is around 150,000. Would recommend it but keep in mind the location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SurroundingsPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02