or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Terrace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - View Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Parking Area Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gazebo Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gate Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Long Chairs Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool
Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Bedroom Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Children’s Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Terrace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gazebo
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Very clean,big room/bed,good services.But too far.

Comfortable bed and environment. Clean.
9
Just a bit too far and a bit hard to find the place. The rest of it, perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask a driver to fetch u go and back to the hotel, because seems like no cab around.
Emma K. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Lovely and chilled out!

Rooms
9
Lovely hotel and friendly staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The bed is probably the biggest bed I have slept in!! Food is also very good and at a good price. Location is good if you want to chill out away from Kuta or Sanur but a good bit from Uluwatu, however you can rent a bike (with surf rake) for 50,000. Tax from Kuta is around 150,000. Would recommend it but keep in mind the location!
Julius I. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2012
a very nice hotel, great room and ambience

nice room, comfy and great ambience
8.3
spend a night in puri hasu bali, a very great hotel and ambience, the room is clean. neat. and very big room. the breakfast is nice (homemade by the owner and her wife). we'll be back to puri hasu again when we came back to bali! however, the location is something to considered about. it's quite far from town. lucky for us, we're bring our own car from jakarta, so it's not a big problem for us. any last word? yes i recommend you to stay in puri hasu
Restaurant Tip: there's a chinesse food restaurant near hotel (app 1km) it's cheap,and delicious! beside circle k
Kim A. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Really lovely setting the rooms are really big decor lovely
8.3
Beautiful place. Clean big room lovely outdoors area and pool. However it is a long way from anywhere unless you have your own transport/bike. The Manager was very helpful and drove me to the places I needed to be for a small fee.
Doddy D. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Very comfortable room

the pool has a crystal water
9.3
The hotel is very quite away from rush,so lovely place to stay.
Kristin P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Beautiful Place

pool, rooms
9.7
We loved it here. Planned to stay 3 nights and stayed 2 weeks. The property has roughly 8 rooms that are large, clean and beautiful. They open up to a grass area with a nice pool. There is also an area with tables and they serve food/drinks. The family that runs the place was very nice and helpful. They also have a cute cat that runs around. For us the location was perfect, in the hills, and a 5-10 minute drive to a bunch of beaches. There were also great local restaurants close by. However, if you don't have a moped/car or are looking for bar/nightclub scene, this may not be the best option for you.
Sabrina C. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Very new with nice hotel architecture and features

Exclusive and the hotel amenities were very new
8.3
The hotel was very clean, cosy and we felt exclusive as the hotel was tucked away in a hill away from the main city. Occupany rate was somewhat low so that provided some privacy. The amenities were very new, which was really good for us. The bed was also huge with very thick comfy blankets and comfortable pillows. Breakfast was good. The hotel owner could have been a bit more friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who like a cheaper alternative stay in Jimbaran area but wouldn't mind being away from the city crowd, this would be a very good place to live in.
Martin Q. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2012
Top service. Nice and clean rooms.

Onsite staff always available for information and hints/tips.
9.3
New infrastructure. Nice and quit (perfect pool to cool down) Restaurants only reacheable with transportation.
Mike J. Couples Canada, April 30, 2012
Fantastic place all-round!!

New build, super-clean and absolutely brilliant staff
9.7
This is the second time I've stayed here and I will likely always go back when I'm in the area - if they have rooms available. The staff really go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay and the location is fantastic. Everything is very clean and well kept. Rooms are big and spacious with comfortable beds!! Best value for money I've come across in Bali. I'll be back in late August
Jeremy H. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2012
A beautiful spot

pool area was great and the food
8.7
Awesome place to stay for a few nights out of the rush of Kuta, closer to the surf breaks of uluwatu and padang padang but not right on the beach. it is still a 15 minute scooter or taxi tyo the ocean. Run by a helpful cuple and wifi is availiable in your rooms. Huuuuge beds and nice clean rooms with air-con. good price for a luxurious room and pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TerracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - ViewPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Parking AreaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GazeboPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GatePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Long ChairsPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - BedroomPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Children’s PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TerracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Gazebo


AS-AGWEB-3B01