Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Terrace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - View Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Parking Area Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gazebo Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gate Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Long Chairs Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor Pool
Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Bedroom Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Children’s Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Terrace Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gazebo
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Miribel J. Couples France, July 22, 2012
For the price it's the best place...

REALY clean, staff helpful, far from Kuta
9
That's the second stay to puri hasu and for the rate u can't find a better place it's quiet clean the pool is nice of course u will need motor bike!!! But in Bali u always need scooter to n'joy the beauty of the island...:)
Report this review
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Very clean,big room/bed,good services.But too far.

Comfortable bed and environment. Clean.
9
Just a bit too far and a bit hard to find the place. The rest of it, perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask a driver to fetch u go and back to the hotel, because seems like no cab around.
Report this review
Emma K. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Lovely and chilled out!

Rooms
9
Lovely hotel and friendly staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The bed is probably the biggest bed I have slept in!! Food is also very good and at a good price. Location is good if you want to chill out away from Kuta or Sanur but a good bit from Uluwatu, however you can rent a bike (with surf rake) for 50,000. Tax from Kuta is around 150,000. Would recommend it but keep in mind the location!
Report this review
Julius I. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2012
a very nice hotel, great room and ambience

nice room, comfy and great ambience
8.3
spend a night in puri hasu bali, a very great hotel and ambience, the room is clean. neat. and very big room. the breakfast is nice (homemade by the owner and her wife). we'll be back to puri hasu again when we came back to bali! however, the location is something to considered about. it's quite far from town. lucky for us, we're bring our own car from jakarta, so it's not a big problem for us. any last word? yes i recommend you to stay in puri hasu
Restaurant Tip: there's a chinesse food restaurant near hotel (app 1km) it's cheap,and delicious! beside circle k
Report this review
Kim A. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Really lovely setting the rooms are really big decor lovely
8.3
Beautiful place. Clean big room lovely outdoors area and pool. However it is a long way from anywhere unless you have your own transport/bike. The Manager was very helpful and drove me to the places I needed to be for a small fee.
Report this review
Doddy D. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Very comfortable room

the pool has a crystal water
9.3
The hotel is very quite away from rush,so lovely place to stay.
Report this review
Kristin P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Beautiful Place

pool, rooms
9.7
We loved it here. Planned to stay 3 nights and stayed 2 weeks. The property has roughly 8 rooms that are large, clean and beautiful. They open up to a grass area with a nice pool. There is also an area with tables and they serve food/drinks. The family that runs the place was very nice and helpful. They also have a cute cat that runs around. For us the location was perfect, in the hills, and a 5-10 minute drive to a bunch of beaches. There were also great local restaurants close by. However, if you don't have a moped/car or are looking for bar/nightclub scene, this may not be the best option for you.
Report this review
Sabrina C. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Very new with nice hotel architecture and features

Exclusive and the hotel amenities were very new
8.3
The hotel was very clean, cosy and we felt exclusive as the hotel was tucked away in a hill away from the main city. Occupany rate was somewhat low so that provided some privacy. The amenities were very new, which was really good for us. The bed was also huge with very thick comfy blankets and comfortable pillows. Breakfast was good. The hotel owner could have been a bit more friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who like a cheaper alternative stay in Jimbaran area but wouldn't mind being away from the city crowd, this would be a very good place to live in.
Report this review
Martin Q. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2012
Top service. Nice and clean rooms.

Onsite staff always available for information and hints/tips.
9.3
New infrastructure. Nice and quit (perfect pool to cool down) Restaurants only reacheable with transportation.
Report this review
Mike J. Couples Canada, April 30, 2012
Fantastic place all-round!!

New build, super-clean and absolutely brilliant staff
9.7
This is the second time I've stayed here and I will likely always go back when I'm in the area - if they have rooms available. The staff really go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay and the location is fantastic. Everything is very clean and well kept. Rooms are big and spacious with comfortable beds!! Best value for money I've come across in Bali. I'll be back in late August
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TerracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - ViewPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Parking AreaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GazeboPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GatePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Long ChairsPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Outdoor PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - BedroomPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Children’s PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TerracePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Gazebo


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04