My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Surroundings Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Martin Q. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2012
Top service. Nice and clean rooms.

Onsite staff always available for information and hints/tips.
9.3
New infrastructure. Nice and quit (perfect pool to cool down) Restaurants only reacheable with transportation.
Mike J. Couples Canada, April 30, 2012
Fantastic place all-round!!

New build, super-clean and absolutely brilliant staff
9.7
This is the second time I've stayed here and I will likely always go back when I'm in the area - if they have rooms available. The staff really go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay and the location is fantastic. Everything is very clean and well kept. Rooms are big and spacious with comfortable beds!! Best value for money I've come across in Bali. I'll be back in late August
Jeremy H. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2012
A beautiful spot

pool area was great and the food
8.7
Awesome place to stay for a few nights out of the rush of Kuta, closer to the surf breaks of uluwatu and padang padang but not right on the beach. it is still a 15 minute scooter or taxi tyo the ocean. Run by a helpful cuple and wifi is availiable in your rooms. Huuuuge beds and nice clean rooms with air-con. good price for a luxurious room and pool area.
Nils T. Couples Netherlands, April 20, 2012
Beautiful clean hotel & very good service

Big bed, toiletries included, swimming pool
9
the best stay during out trip in bali! this hotel is absolutely worth your money. it just opened in september last year and the rooms are absolutely beautiful and clean. there's a king size bed, bathroom with bad tub and even toiletries, such as toothpaste, toothbrushes, shampoo and conditioner were included in the price. also tea and coffee are available in your room for free. furthermore the swimming pool was very nice and clean. a small disadvantage is its location. it is located on quite some distance from the beach, approximately 20 minutes, and it's a little bit hard to find. however, as for everywhere in bali (& indonesia), the best way to get around is by motorbike, and the drive to the beach is definitely worth it.
Restaurant Tip: go to jimbaran for dinner at sunset on the beach. delicious seafood! aprroximately 15 minutes from puri hasu. go before the sun sets, since it can be very busy after.
Mike J. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
A beautiful place with beautiful people

Very friendly staff, super-clean rooms - an amazing all around place
9.7
This place is a hidden gem. It's a new property and was built to a high standard. The rooms are beautiful and very clean, the garden and pool are fantastic, the food is good and well priced but the best thing about this place is the staff. The staff are truly amazing and very welcoming. There was a slight hiccup with our reservation but the staff jumped through hoops in order to remedy the situation and ensure that we were happy and well taken care of. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a beautiful, relaxing and friendly stay in the south of bali. So much so that 2 weeks later we booked ourselves back in again for a stay. Truly one of kind here in Bali
Travel tip: This place is surprisingly close to the airport and is great value for money compared to the other 'airport' accomodations.
Chiang W. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2012
Cosy and family hotel

Quite location, away from city and people
7.3
A newly open hotel in Ugansan region. 30 minutes to/from airport. Total of 8 rooms for booking, small size but able to accomdate 2-3 persons (Queen bed or Twin bed). There is a small swimming just outside the room entrance path. Managed by a manager and his wife. The manager is helpful who help to change our room from one Queen-sized bed to twin beds as we have one kid staying with us. The wife cooked us a simple meal for breakfast for two. The breakfast can be American breafast, noodle or rice with eggs. On the last day, the manager help to arrange a taxi to the airport, reasonable price. I recommended it to someone who would like to stay a few days and does not requires much facilities.
Nicolas R. Solo travelers France, April 4, 2012
Very nice hôtel with big room and very quite

Nice room, swimming pool, but a bit fare from tourist places
8
lovely charming hotel with big room and nice swimming pool. very clean and nice personel. a bit fare from other location. you need motorbike or driver to move around. price/quality amaizing!!
Vitaly S. Couples Russia, March 1, 2012
Very cheap place to relax and be comfortable

Cheap, clean, nice
9.3
we stayed for just one night but we liked the hotel. it's not big or has many facilities, but for it's price it has very big and comfy rooms, very nice pool, very friendly staff. if you don't have a lot of money and wish to have a relaxing stay in bali with no cockroaches and clean rooms, this is a very good choise.
Ee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2012
Lovely, very clean hotel

Its really clean and rooms are big and the bed is really comfortable. Toilet very clean too. Its up on the hill, away from the city area but reachable by taxi in 15min. Not far from airport and very near many tourist areas.
7
the rooms and bed are really nice, even the sundries they provide is good and thoughtful considering it being a 3*** however, this is just a place for staying, there are no other interesting facilities except for a swimming pool. however for the price and the cleanliness and big room, i will still prefer to stay here then any four stars hotel in the city.
Amber L. Couples Canada, January 23, 2012
New, clean, quiet hotel

Clean. Quiet
6.7
This hotel seems to have opened recently. We stayed here to catch up on our sleep after a long flight and this hotel did just that, provided a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. The food offered at the restuarant was a little over priced. The manager was very helpful and offered to rent a scooter for us to look around on. The hotel is a little far away from things other restaurants, attractions etc. I enjoyed the roosters crowing in the morning. The room was nice and the price for accomidation was good. Communication was a little difficult because only the manager seemed to speak English. It was a little further from airport than expected. The place is great if relaxation is what you are looking for if you're looking for activity look elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SurroundingsPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04