or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Surroundings Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garden Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrance Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Kim A. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Really lovely setting the rooms are really big decor lovely
8.3
Beautiful place. Clean big room lovely outdoors area and pool. However it is a long way from anywhere unless you have your own transport/bike. The Manager was very helpful and drove me to the places I needed to be for a small fee.
Doddy D. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Very comfortable room

the pool has a crystal water
9.3
The hotel is very quite away from rush,so lovely place to stay.
Kristin P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Beautiful Place

pool, rooms
9.7
We loved it here. Planned to stay 3 nights and stayed 2 weeks. The property has roughly 8 rooms that are large, clean and beautiful. They open up to a grass area with a nice pool. There is also an area with tables and they serve food/drinks. The family that runs the place was very nice and helpful. They also have a cute cat that runs around. For us the location was perfect, in the hills, and a 5-10 minute drive to a bunch of beaches. There were also great local restaurants close by. However, if you don't have a moped/car or are looking for bar/nightclub scene, this may not be the best option for you.
Sabrina C. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Very new with nice hotel architecture and features

Exclusive and the hotel amenities were very new
8.3
The hotel was very clean, cosy and we felt exclusive as the hotel was tucked away in a hill away from the main city. Occupany rate was somewhat low so that provided some privacy. The amenities were very new, which was really good for us. The bed was also huge with very thick comfy blankets and comfortable pillows. Breakfast was good. The hotel owner could have been a bit more friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who like a cheaper alternative stay in Jimbaran area but wouldn't mind being away from the city crowd, this would be a very good place to live in.
Martin Q. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2012
Top service. Nice and clean rooms.

Onsite staff always available for information and hints/tips.
9.3
New infrastructure. Nice and quit (perfect pool to cool down) Restaurants only reacheable with transportation.
Mike J. Couples Canada, April 30, 2012
Fantastic place all-round!!

New build, super-clean and absolutely brilliant staff
9.7
This is the second time I've stayed here and I will likely always go back when I'm in the area - if they have rooms available. The staff really go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay and the location is fantastic. Everything is very clean and well kept. Rooms are big and spacious with comfortable beds!! Best value for money I've come across in Bali. I'll be back in late August
Jeremy H. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2012
A beautiful spot

pool area was great and the food
8.7
Awesome place to stay for a few nights out of the rush of Kuta, closer to the surf breaks of uluwatu and padang padang but not right on the beach. it is still a 15 minute scooter or taxi tyo the ocean. Run by a helpful cuple and wifi is availiable in your rooms. Huuuuge beds and nice clean rooms with air-con. good price for a luxurious room and pool area.
Nils T. Couples Netherlands, April 20, 2012
Beautiful clean hotel & very good service

Big bed, toiletries included, swimming pool
9
the best stay during out trip in bali! this hotel is absolutely worth your money. it just opened in september last year and the rooms are absolutely beautiful and clean. there's a king size bed, bathroom with bad tub and even toiletries, such as toothpaste, toothbrushes, shampoo and conditioner were included in the price. also tea and coffee are available in your room for free. furthermore the swimming pool was very nice and clean. a small disadvantage is its location. it is located on quite some distance from the beach, approximately 20 minutes, and it's a little bit hard to find. however, as for everywhere in bali (& indonesia), the best way to get around is by motorbike, and the drive to the beach is definitely worth it.
Restaurant Tip: go to jimbaran for dinner at sunset on the beach. delicious seafood! aprroximately 15 minutes from puri hasu. go before the sun sets, since it can be very busy after.
Mike J. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
A beautiful place with beautiful people

Very friendly staff, super-clean rooms - an amazing all around place
9.7
This place is a hidden gem. It's a new property and was built to a high standard. The rooms are beautiful and very clean, the garden and pool are fantastic, the food is good and well priced but the best thing about this place is the staff. The staff are truly amazing and very welcoming. There was a slight hiccup with our reservation but the staff jumped through hoops in order to remedy the situation and ensure that we were happy and well taken care of. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a beautiful, relaxing and friendly stay in the south of bali. So much so that 2 weeks later we booked ourselves back in again for a stay. Truly one of kind here in Bali
Travel tip: This place is surprisingly close to the airport and is great value for money compared to the other 'airport' accomodations.
Chiang W. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2012
Cosy and family hotel

Quite location, away from city and people
7.3
A newly open hotel in Ugansan region. 30 minutes to/from airport. Total of 8 rooms for booking, small size but able to accomdate 2-3 persons (Queen bed or Twin bed). There is a small swimming just outside the room entrance path. Managed by a manager and his wife. The manager is helpful who help to change our room from one Queen-sized bed to twin beds as we have one kid staying with us. The wife cooked us a simple meal for breakfast for two. The breakfast can be American breafast, noodle or rice with eggs. On the last day, the manager help to arrange a taxi to the airport, reasonable price. I recommended it to someone who would like to stay a few days and does not requires much facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SurroundingsPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ExteriorPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GardenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrancePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03