Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

No. 1 Segara Ayu Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 372 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Andrea V. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2016
Everything ok only breakfast not..
5.7
Stay was excellent, room was clean, near the swimming pool. Staff was very nice and helpfull. Breakfast is not really excited... you can choose between 4 menus.. when you still hungry you have to pay for the extra..
Report this review
Vicki B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2016
Good location.
4
We have stayed here before and was not disappointed. Clean cottage, nice garden, friendly staff, value for money.
Report this review
Kathie S. Couples China, April 13, 2016
IDEAL SANUR HIDEAWAY
6.7
Everything we wanted, within easy walking distance of the beach. Lots of shade. Lush gardens which gave privacy to each bungalow. Friendly helpful staff. Good sized pool.
Report this review
Linda M. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2016
Good value, we will be back
5.3
Beautiful gardens, great pool, friendly staff and guests...We will be back. Need to byo pool toys though!
Report this review
Murray H. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2016
Not what I was hoping to find
3.3
Disappointing grounds,breakfast.Not somewhere I felt like spending much time,I left early to continue my holiday somewhere else.
Report this review
Mayura N. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2016
food
4
not varity, very limitted.
Report this review
Cristiana Z. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2016
Comfortable stay

Swim up pool, proximity and size of room
7
Our stay was comfortable, pleasant gardens and pool area, the cottages did not have Windows, they were covered with white plastic so you could not see in or out, which good for privacy however there was little light in the room
Report this review
Barry C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Stay at Puri Kelapa Gardens

1/ Location 2/ Ambience, garden surroundings 3/Staff friendliness
7
Most enjoyable. Room clean and well serviced, however starting to show it's age.
Report this review
Xixi L. Couples China, December 26, 2015
very smart choice!

location, service, conditions
10
very nice place, 5mins walking distance to the beach, and close to convenient store, and 10mins walk to restaurants area. beautiful garden and pool, comfortable room and nice view balcony, we've stayed there for 4 nights, love it, will definitely come back if travel to Sanur in the future.
Report this review
David E. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
Great atmophere

Garden, staff, location
8.7
very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 215 reviews Next page
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - EntrancePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - InteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04