Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

No. 1 Segara Ayu Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Entrance Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Good location, ok rooms, uninterested staff

Location close to beach,
6.7
My general feeling about this resort is that it could be so much better with a little more care and attention. Everything is just OK. The location is perfect, very close to the beach and main shopping centre. The rooms are just "ok" with bedding and design a little dated, with an investment of new furniture and fittings the cottages could be so much better. The same with the pool area which is adequate but could be so much nicer with a bit more attention. Breakfast is pretty poor to be honest, very minimal, but my overriding impression is that the majority of the staff seem uninterested and very stand of fish, which is quite surprising in Bali. Just little touches like a welcoming smile instead of a bored frown on arrival make such a difference as to wether or not you feel welcomed. Smile more, engage more get interested in your guests... I think this would make a huge difference to the operation.
Report this review
Sue T. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
cute small hotel

restaurant was very good, lovely gardens, pool was nice
7
Enjoyed my stay here. The staff were good and restaurant was really nice.
Report this review
Vicki B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, PRICE, POOL
6.7
We stayed at Puri Kelapa for 5 nights and found it to be perfect for our needs. Large clean bungalow where linen is changed daily. Friendly staff eager to help. Great pool and plenty of towels. Breakfast daily with choices. Massage place over the road and shops, markets, restaurants within walking distance.
Report this review
Seva S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Quiet, simple, relaxed

Close to the beach, natural feeling, relaxing
6.3
My stay at Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages was just as I had expected: quiet, easy, relaxed. I had booked this hotel for my first night in Bali, just to get a feeling for the area. The rooms are spacious, and have a great feeling being surrounded by greenery all around. If you want a simple hotel away from the busy/touristy/noisy counterpart of Kuta beach, this is the place for you.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
good value

location, pool, comfortable room
9.7
This is a very good 3 star hotel and good value. Location is 5 minutes to beach front, breakfast was good and room comfortable, not to mention the very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
good value

location, pool, comfort
9
We can't fault this hotel, it is an excellent 3 star hotel. Location in very good, breakfast was good, the staff very helpful and rooms comfortable. Would stay again.
Report this review
Jane H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
cheap n cheerful

cheap price, big pool, helpful staff
6.7
I had a good time and would recommend this as a good budget choice. Close to beach and shops. Only criticisms are the curtains let the light in so you are awoken very early and the cooked breakfast was cold.
Report this review
Sheree S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Great location and very peaceful

Gardens, balcony, breakfast
10
Very nice place and definitely value for money
Report this review
Linda M. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2015
Good beds, clean sheets, lovely gardens and pool.

Kind staff, cottage rooms and the pool was partly in shade most of the days
8.3
Good, but we did notice a few guests seemed to have earaches as I did for most of my stay... not sure about the pool chlorine levels. Also it would've been great to have staff with more english.... Will come again though.
Report this review
Gino G. Couples Italy, March 28, 2015
Superb!!

beauty, comfort and welcoming staff
8
It was a perfect end to our time in Indonesia ... completely relaxing and trouble-free
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - EntrancePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01