or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

No. 1 Segara Ayu Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Greg A. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Business trip

Quiet, tidy, handy location
5.7
Hotel was ok, served its purpose. A few simple things like a kettle to get yourself a hot coffee and a tv reception that worked and got a bit more than just local channels.
Debra H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Sanur stay

Hotel staff. Cleanliness. Position
8.7
Very good value for money excellent staff that are extremely helpful
Rebecca B. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Great place

Stayed here on 3 occasions over the past few years and reccomend
9
Scott W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
"On the money"

nice garden complex, nice bungalows, well located for not being on the beach
6.3
Not happy about the large opaque windows in the bungalow - turns night into day with all the garden lights outside...
Dayheem N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Great spot for a quick stay

Helpful staff, lovely and serene surroundings, and great price
9.3
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
The hotel was clean, quiet and friendly staffs.

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
10
Through Agoda
Lawrence B. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Quiet, neat little resort

quietness, cleanliness, service
7.3
We had a bungalow which was very clean & quiet. The shower was over the bath which could be a problem for people with mobility problems. The bed was very comfy & the linen was changed every day. Aircon was effective & quiet,& there were plenty of tv channels. All bungalows & rooms are close to the pool. Breakfast was set menu choices & the restaurant had a good choice of western & Asian food. It is about a kilometer to the beach. There are no sun loungers at the beach and you get pestered by sellers so we preferred the pool.
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, October 27, 2014
Excellent location to relax near Sanur beach

Pool, garden, bungalow-style rooms
9
I stayed at Puri Kelapa on my last two days in Bali and enjoyed chilling out at their pool, garden and seating area in front of my bungalow. I cannot judge the price/quality ratio because it was my only "fancy" accommodation during my stay in Bali, the others being small guesthouses. However i was very satisfied with what i got. Clean spacious room, perfectly efficient air con, fast and stable wi fi in room and pool area. Pool has a small bar so you can enjoy a cool beer in the water or on one of the sun beds. Breakfast was served in the attached restaurant. Simple but good, the classic balinese banana pancake being a constant of my Bali mornings. 300 meters from the beach where there s an endless choice of beach restaurants and bars.
Yudha J. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
An Old Style Garden Hotel

Location, Garden, Access
5.3
Rodney T. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Quiet and peaceful

Location, restaurant and staff
9.3
It was delightful to check into this hotel. Front office staff were helpful, spoke good English, and the rooms were nicely prepared. A great location a very short walk to the Sanur beachfront, restaurants on Tamblingan and money changers (the best rate AUD to IDR we found was 50m from hotel!) but not too close to traffic or clubs that you hear hear them. Recommended for those seeking something a little quieter. We were there for some group meetings and found the hotel restaurant perfect as it was quiet and well priced. Btw, the pool is lovely too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B01