or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

Jl. Segara Ayu No. 1, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Alan B. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2014
relaxed

location ,cleanliness,friendly
7
relaxed
Aik C. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Quiet , relaxing & close to beach

Easy to book online, quick check, in & check out processes . Breakfast range quite limited but dinner is delicious & not too costly. Wanted to try the in,house massage but only one masseuse l.
6
Generally quiet & relaxing Hotel location is ideal as it is within walking distance to the beach, shopping & restaurants.
Maaike B. Groups Netherlands, June 15, 2014
Nice Balinese cottage, garden, pool, beach close

garden, atmosphere, close to shops restaurants
7
Perfect Balinese cottage. Close to restaurants, beach and shops. Easy to organise day trips/tours. Only 40 minutes from the airport.
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel, value for money

Clean room, near to beach
8.7
Nice to stay,clean & near to beach. include simple breakfast.But wifi need different password for each phone, if u bring labtop, u have to request 2.
Witawat L. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2014
peaceful stay surrounded by beautiful garden

Location. Peaceful Atmosphere. Value For Money.
9
Our stay was very pleasant. The room was nice and clean, surrounded by beautiful garden and swimming pool area. The location is close to the beach, mini marts, restaurants, and other shopping places. I would stay here again If I had to visit Bali.
Witawat L. Families with older children Thailand, June 5, 2014
Beautiful Hotel & Value For Money

Beautiful Surrounding. Comfortable Room. Location.
9
We enjoyed our 4-night stay very much. It had such a lovely garden that made everything so nice and peaceful. The hotel was in a very good location such as Sanur beach, shopping places, and restaurants. Also, it wasn't far from the airport. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Jennie J. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
beautiful gardens

The friendly staff, tranquil surroundings, nice pool
8
The hotel was fine with lovely staff.We were a little disappointed when other guests reserved lounges at the pool with towels from dawn until dark for our entire stay even though a sign stated it wasn't allowed.The beach was close by and we were able to hire chairs there.
Raymond Y. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Relaxing resort style hotel with friendly staff.

Quiet, Tropical Garden, close to all amenities
9.7
Being our forth stay we enjoyed to beautiful resort style garden and pool area. Very friendly staff and great food in their new restaurant. Best value of money hotel in Bali. Close to Sanur beach and its restaurants.
Kathleen B. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Very relaxing, lovely surroundings. friendly staff

Low cost, nice rooms, beautiful surroundings
9.3
Loved my stay here, no complaints at all, would highly recommend to friends.
Theresa Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Pleasant and quiet

Good location. Value for money. Clean.
7.7
Pleasant, value for money. Clean. Nice bali garden pathway to the rooms. Just 5,minute walk to the beach. There's a food stall Made Weti just at the entrance to beach. Tasty nasi campur; must try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A03