My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

Jl. Segara Ayu No. 1, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Bathroom Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Bathroom Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Spa Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Spa Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Interior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Wendy A. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Peaceful, good location and good value for money

Easy five minute walk to the beach, markets and esplanade, great pool and good free wifi
9
No pickup from airport or drivers available the next day, but this happened last time I stayed and no big deal. Other than that, can't fault this hotel, lovely gardens, breakfast in adjoining restaurant. Its perfect for overnighter if arriving on late flight, or for longer stay as the location is great. Nice quiet and safe area for a solo female to be walking around too.
Maxine N. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Convenient and pleasant, relaxed.

Laid back, very quiet and good mattress
8
Good.
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
a mvery tranquil place. quiet and so very comforta

the gardnes, the pool and the staff
9
i slept like a baby in large soft beds
Vicki H. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
I loved the gardens

Garden and older style bungalow
6.7
This was a lovely quiet accommodation with very friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay very much
Eeuwe H. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Pleasent

Quite, nice surroundings, close to everything
6.7
We had a good stay it matched the price we paid, the staff were very good, I would recommend it if you want peace a quite, the food could of been better but there are plenty of places to eat close by.
Nikola B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
nice grounds good pool good rooms

pool restaurant & staff
8.3
we booked 2 rooms for 4 people and we asked for rooms side by side which we got our rooms were close to the pool staff are very freindly and helpfull. average breakfast but good. the restaurant is a little walk away from rooms. fully recomend hotel for the price
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Wonderful stay

Quiet beautiful gardens , near beach location, great staff
9.7
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages provided us with exactly the type of accommodation we were looking for. Absolutely the best value we have ever experienced in all our travels throughout Asia. We cannot speak highly enough of the near beach location, privacy, great gardens, room service, etc, all provided at great value. We are going back for a longer stay next year. Peter and Sandy
Rui F. Families with young children China, March 5, 2014
Big room, nice pool

Big room, nice pool, garden design
7.3
The room is spacious, nice design, but not all rooms have TV. I had to request it on my 2nd night stay. The worst part is there is no kettle in the room. It's very inconvenient for us with a baby around, every time I need to walk 5 minutes to the restaurant to get hot water.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Great place near Sanur Beach

location, price, pool
8.7
We stayed here for eight nights last month and had a great time. The rooms are nice and big. The pool is a great place to hang out when you don't want to bother with the beach. The beach is a 5-minute walk down the street and the staff were all very nice. The food is also really good in the restaurant - we ate there for most of our meals out of convenience. Great value for the price you pay, and we'd definitely recommend it.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Great place near Sanur Beach

location, price, pool
8.3
We stayed here for eight nights last month and had a great time. The rooms are nice and big. The pool is a great place to hang out when you don't want to bother with the beach. The beach is a 5-minute walk down the street and the staff were all very nice. The food is also really good in the restaurant - we ate there for most of our meals out of convenience. Great value for the price you pay, and we'd definitely recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - BathroomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - BathroomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SpaPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SpaPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel InteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A01