or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

No. 1 Segara Ayu Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
The hotel was clean, quiet and friendly staffs.

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
10
Through Agoda
Lawrence B. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Quiet, neat little resort

quietness, cleanliness, service
7.3
We had a bungalow which was very clean & quiet. The shower was over the bath which could be a problem for people with mobility problems. The bed was very comfy & the linen was changed every day. Aircon was effective & quiet,& there were plenty of tv channels. All bungalows & rooms are close to the pool. Breakfast was set menu choices & the restaurant had a good choice of western & Asian food. It is about a kilometer to the beach. There are no sun loungers at the beach and you get pestered by sellers so we preferred the pool.
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, October 27, 2014
Excellent location to relax near Sanur beach

Pool, garden, bungalow-style rooms
9
I stayed at Puri Kelapa on my last two days in Bali and enjoyed chilling out at their pool, garden and seating area in front of my bungalow. I cannot judge the price/quality ratio because it was my only "fancy" accommodation during my stay in Bali, the others being small guesthouses. However i was very satisfied with what i got. Clean spacious room, perfectly efficient air con, fast and stable wi fi in room and pool area. Pool has a small bar so you can enjoy a cool beer in the water or on one of the sun beds. Breakfast was served in the attached restaurant. Simple but good, the classic balinese banana pancake being a constant of my Bali mornings. 300 meters from the beach where there s an endless choice of beach restaurants and bars.
Rodney T. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Quiet and peaceful

Location, restaurant and staff
9.3
It was delightful to check into this hotel. Front office staff were helpful, spoke good English, and the rooms were nicely prepared. A great location a very short walk to the Sanur beachfront, restaurants on Tamblingan and money changers (the best rate AUD to IDR we found was 50m from hotel!) but not too close to traffic or clubs that you hear hear them. Recommended for those seeking something a little quieter. We were there for some group meetings and found the hotel restaurant perfect as it was quiet and well priced. Btw, the pool is lovely too.
Hayley E. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
excellent value

Very reasonably priced
8.7
My husband and I stayed in Puri Kelapa for 8 nights, we had a great time. The hotel gardens are beautiful. The hotel is very relaxed and quiet. The pool area with pool bar is lovely and the hotel is within a short walk to the beach. Rooms were serviced daily without fail. Rooms could be described as slightly dated and towels could do with updating though this was no problem for us as we feel that the hotel is great value for money. Staff members are helpful and friendly. There are restaurants and bars within walking distance and for 10-20rp you can get a taxi further into Sanur for more choice. Massismo restaurant and Casablanca bar recommended. Overall lovely hotel, great price and peaceful atmosphere.
Mimi S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Good value for the money.

Lovely garden, nice pool, breakfast included
8
Very pleasant well run place. Staff helpful, setting quite nice.
Brian D. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2014
Great value for money

Value, nice grounds, friendly staff
8.3
We only stayed here for one night but we would definitely return. It's great value for money.
Anita D. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
nice stay

Gardens pool close to beach
7.3
Had a nice stay rooms are looking a bit tried
Ken W. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
What a great place

Quite, friendly, great staff
10
Very pleasant and relaxing
Bela L. Families with young children Romania, August 14, 2014
Short stay - comfortable

space, quietness, close to beach
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C03