Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages

No. 1 Segara Ayu Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Restaurant Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Lobby Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Exterior
Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest Room Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Garden Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Seva S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Quiet, simple, relaxed

Close to the beach, natural feeling, relaxing
6.3
My stay at Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages was just as I had expected: quiet, easy, relaxed. I had booked this hotel for my first night in Bali, just to get a feeling for the area. The rooms are spacious, and have a great feeling being surrounded by greenery all around. If you want a simple hotel away from the busy/touristy/noisy counterpart of Kuta beach, this is the place for you.
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
good value

location, pool, comfortable room
9.7
This is a very good 3 star hotel and good value. Location is 5 minutes to beach front, breakfast was good and room comfortable, not to mention the very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
good value

location, pool, comfort
9
We can't fault this hotel, it is an excellent 3 star hotel. Location in very good, breakfast was good, the staff very helpful and rooms comfortable. Would stay again.
Jane H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
cheap n cheerful

cheap price, big pool, helpful staff
6.7
I had a good time and would recommend this as a good budget choice. Close to beach and shops. Only criticisms are the curtains let the light in so you are awoken very early and the cooked breakfast was cold.
Sheree S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Great location and very peaceful

Gardens, balcony, breakfast
10
Very nice place and definitely value for money
Linda M. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2015
Good beds, clean sheets, lovely gardens and pool.

Kind staff, cottage rooms and the pool was partly in shade most of the days
8.3
Good, but we did notice a few guests seemed to have earaches as I did for most of my stay... not sure about the pool chlorine levels. Also it would've been great to have staff with more english.... Will come again though.
Gino G. Couples Italy, March 28, 2015
Superb!!

beauty, comfort and welcoming staff
8
It was a perfect end to our time in Indonesia ... completely relaxing and trouble-free
Marilyn W. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great Budget Hotel

The gardens, the staff and the price.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here, I love that it is a small traditional Bali Hotel. The gardens are beautiful. I just think the bathroom especially the shower, and around the pool bar area, needs a really good scrub.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Favorite Place to stay

mama, baruna market, comfort
10
We always come back to Puri Kelapa. Even booking somewhere different for a change, we chucked it in and went back to Puri Kelapa. Mama and the crew are always friendly and willing to help. My family has grown up there and they always welcome us HOME...
James F. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
review

The pool is lovely, very good location, with easy reach of the pool and shops. Lovely surroundings.
8.3
Very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kelapa Garden Cottages BaliPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - SurroundingsPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - RestaurantPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - LobbyPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - ExteriorPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Guest RoomPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - GardenPuri Kelapa Garden Cottages Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04