My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Kencana Hotel

Jl. Kalimantan 9, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Hall Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Hall Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Reception Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
4.2
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
3.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Kharaja P. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Reasonable hotel with reasonable price

cheap
6.7
I search for reasonable hotel with reasonable price in the near the main centre of Surabaya to stay. And this hotel is quite enough for that. You cannot expect more for this cheap price ya?
Franklin B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Small hotel Near the surbaya center

Near surabaya center
4.3
The Hotel are small, there is a small parking area in front of the hotel. If we bring a car, we will park our car little far from the hotel, for motorcycle, we can park in front of the hotel. The room are small, the bathroom also dirty. But it match with the price. the area is near with surbaya plaza, we can walk to surabaya plaza about 20 minutes from the hotel, its near the surabaya Gubeng Train station. we can walk about 20 minutes to the train station.
Muhamad D. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Good Location

Great Room
7.7
At first, it is very hard to find this hotel. This hotel quite new. Small hotel but the room was great. Like 4 star hotel. The toilet very clean. Shower and hot water also in good condition. Near to Kuta beach. Near to Hard Rock Cafe. Along the road got one muslim stal sell "nasi + lauk". Cheap and nice. Close early around 9pm.
Sergey K. Solo travelers Russia, February 17, 2012
Very old and dirty hotel

no pros
4.7
1. When I arrived and showed Agoda voucher receptionist couldn't understand what is it. Only boss decided problem/ 2. Very dirty rooms with old furniture, the last repair was decades of years ago. 3.Breakfast is very poor - one plate of rice with small piece of chicken and a cup of cofee.
Anton I. Solo travelers Norfolk Island, April 4, 2012
Vies en stinkend hotel , zeker niet aan te bevelen

geen
3.7
Heb ik al eerder beschreven. wil het wel herhalen ik ben niet langer dan 1/2 uurtje binnengeweest. het stink daar en het is vies. heb daar 4 nachten , ongebruikt , geboekt. heb u eerder mijn klachten willen melden maar het is niet mogelijk gebleken uw servicedienst weigert mijn klacht te accepteren. Ik eis van u enige genoegdoening voor dit voor mij groot ongemak. U handteert hogere prijs dan het hotel zelf de klant aanbiedt
Hotel Feature Tip: te duur , te vies en het stinkt er
Kusnandar P. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
pelayanan kurang ramah,kamar kurang terawat

hanya dekat dengan taman kota...
3
kamar dan harga yang dipesan, tidak sesuai dengan yang dipromosikan pihak agoda, saya terpaksa harus menambah uang lagi untuk tersedianya kamar,pihak hotel tidak ada menerima konfirmasi sebelumnya dari pihak agoda,saya merasa sangat dirugikan sekali...
Munawar K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2012
Kamar yang sangat tua

Dekat dengan taman gubeng
2.3
Pelayanan yg sangat buruk, tidak ada travel tour seperti yg disebutkan difasilitas hotel, kamar bau dan furniture yg sangat tua
Wahyu H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2012
hotel yang sangat jelek

sama sekali tidak ada
2
Lokasi hotelnya sepertinya kurang aman. Tempat parkirnya sempit dan tidak aman. Pelayanannya pelit senyum. Kamarnya jelek, kecil, bau, tidak punya jendela, dan sama sekali tidak sound-proof. Kamar mandinya jelek dan bau. Di eternit ada suara tikus berlari-lari.
Agung B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Budget Hotel di Pusat Surabaya

Harganya murah meriah
6
budget hotel yang letaknya di pusat kota surabaya, hanya berjarak 5 menit jalan kaki dari stasiun gubeng. hanya perlu waktu 10 menitan jalan kaki ke surabaya plaza. fasilitas ok utk harga hotel yang cukup murah. apalagi sudah termasuk makan pagi. hotel ini cocok bagi para backpacker yang hendak berkunjung ke surabaya.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - LobbyPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - HallPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - LobbyPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - HallPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerracePuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerracePuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - LobbyPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - BathroomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerracePuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - LobbyPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorPuri Kencana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02