or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel

Munduk Village, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Surroundings Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - View Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Guest Room Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - View Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Surroundings Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Munduk Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Gede A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice hotel

good service, clean, friendly
6
really enjoy
Romain M. Couples France, May 12, 2014
2 days trekking in Munduk

Great view, wildlife, very good service
9.3
Many treks to do around the hotel area (with waterfalls, rice fields, ...). Nice breakfast and very good service. May be noisy during the night because of all the animals living in the rice fields around the cottages(which can be nice if you are an easy sleeper). And of course amazing view on the mountains, rice fields and sea (further)!
Francois X. Couples France, May 11, 2014
Excellent stay in a very beautiful environment

The location in the middle of nature and rice field/ the differents activities (cooking classes / ) proposed by the hotel /
8.3
Loise J. Couples France, April 15, 2014
Absolutely charming, with a very nice staff

Big and clean cottages, nice staff, nice location
9.7
Because of the staff, the services (free dance show, free balinese cake, welcome cocktail) and the amazing view, we spent 2 marvelous days. It is easy to go for a trek from the hotel. The hotel can recommend a guide or give a local map. The 2 waterfalls are quite close and breath-taking.
Beata L. Couples Czech Republic, April 15, 2014
Nice hotel with amazing landscape

Hotel location with beautiful view to the landscape, delicious breakfast, nice rooms
9.3
We stayed in this hotel one night only, but the choice was good. The view to the landscape was really beautiful & garden was huge with a lot of flowers. Near the hotel is amazing waterfall which I recommend to see.
Penn S. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Peaceful and beautiful oasis

Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings
7.3
This hotel is perched on the hills among rice fields and fantastic view of the mountains and the distance sea. We stayed for two nights. It is very remote, perfect for nature-lover. I loved the lush gardens and nice wood carving on the doors and windows of the bungalows. Friendly and helpful staff. Simple restaurant for breakfast and dinner.
Pisa P. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
very impressive hotel

Nice room / Nice panorama view / Nice weather
10
Bastiaan V. Couples Netherlands, December 29, 2013
Great holiday

Surroundings, staff, view
8
Had a wonderfull stay in this special hotel, will come back for sure in the future. Quite nice rooms, friendly staff
Karen T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Lovely cottages

Privacy, Quietness, Views
7.3
It was our honeymoon and the staff had actually given us a nice room with little surprises. The view is spectacular. We find the cottages lovely (though my friends found it pricey). Wifi was unexpectedly good. The only minus points are the lack of attentiveness of staff at the restaurant, as well as location of the resto (which is just next to the road). Otherwise, I recommend the hotel to anyone where it fits into your budget.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
wonderful lodging with exquisite views

The friendly staff and well planned countryside hotel with picturesque gardens welcome the weary traveler, hillside oasis with spectacular vista views refreshes the mind and body. great food
9.3
Stay was quite nice. beautifully appointed room. great food. friendly staff. nature trail to tall waterfall. Enjoyed our stay throughly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Lumbung Cottages Hotel BaliPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - ViewPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Lumbung Cottages Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06