or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai, Sanur, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Decoration Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani Spa Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani Spa Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Wedding Garden Party Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Beautiful Landscaped Garden Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Wantilan Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani Spa Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Xiaoyu R. Groups China, July 11, 2014
Too nice. Too beautiful

Clean. Amazing swimming pool. Good staff
10
This is a very nice, quiet place with good location. It's very nice swimming pool
Pascal W. Couples Germany, January 16, 2014
Perfect place to relax and enjoy yourself

beautiful garden & pool, friendly staff, cheap and delicous food
9
We stayed for 3 nights and we enjoyed every second. There are only good things about this hotel. We loved it.
Jaslina H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
so - so..

pool, staffs,
5.3
My room view is superb, the pool is just a few steps away. My only problem is that the air conditioning was very bad. It's not cold. And the toilet bowl in my bathroom is shaking. The food selection for breakfast is very limited. Above all, the staffs there are all friendly n good!!
Natrah F. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good hotel 4 relaxation, not for sightseeing

nice staff & breakfast, quiet & relaxing
7.7
i enjoy it..the backside is, it is far from airport & other tourist places
Troy S. Couples Canada, October 19, 2013
Relaxing and tranquil garden areas throughout

Gardens, food and the guestroom
9.3
The hotel is very peaceful, good price and seemed to be a little oasis just off the main road. They offered shuttle service to the beach and shopping areas based on selected dropoff and pickup times at no extra cost, but the property has nice gardens and seems very temple like in a small way. Unique and peaceful to relax in with the pool and nice comfortable rooms. We did not stay poolside and liked the large rooms. The only thoughts for improvement would be a bed mosquito net as I woke twice to hearing the buzz of a mosquito around my head. Otherwise we were very happy with this hotel, which seemed more like a small garden temple, which was unique and pleasing.
Marie K. Families with older children Czech Republic, September 29, 2013
Clean and pleasant place

very hight standards
8
Amir D. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Nice

Cheap as I found it on a flash deal on agoda.com, friendly staff and nice and clean swimming pool and gym facilities.
8.7
Relaxing time in a peaceful and quite environment. I enjoyed swimming in a clean pool which was sanitized already on a regular job.
Lidia R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and organized

Hommy, clean and friendly
7.3
The place as it is seen in the web, my confident to stay in a relaxing place to have enjoyable trip...
Rajah V. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Quiet Getaway

1. Quiet and charming environment.
5.7
Jan J. Couples Canada, April 17, 2013
Fabulous value for the money

The staff, the beach club resort guests had access to and the comfortable bed and bedding.
8.7
We loved the hotel. It isn't particularly close to Sanur but the hotel offers a shuttle 4 times a day. A taxi is only $4 from town so that is reasonable. It was quiet and private and the staff were really fabulous. The internet was the least reliable that we had on the trip to Bali but we were still able to conduct our business and deal with the less efficient internet. The rooms have a slight musty odor but we left the door open as much as possible when we were in the room. We loved that they had a safe in the room and the room is definitely the nicest decorated room for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - The enchanting water of swimming poolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Honeymoon DecorationPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Wedding Garden PartyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Beautiful Landscaped GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Wantilan RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super DeluxePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LibraryPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super DeluxePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LibraryPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LibraryPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LibraryPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super DeluxePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Pool Terrace Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03