or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai, Sanur, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Decoration Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani Spa Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Beautiful Landscaped Garden Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Wantilan Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani Spa Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Entrance Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Dirk B. Couples Canada, September 16, 2014
Puri Maharani is a little oasis of peace.

The staff, our favourite is MADE who with his kindness made each meal a lovely occasion..
8
Every thing was just fine but it is the staff that made our stay.
Holger W. Couples Germany, August 19, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel, inconvenient location

Service, athmosphere, size
7.7
It's a nice boutique hotel and the staff were exceptionally helpful. However, maintenance was an issue. Rooms were nice, but some of the light switches and power sockets were falling out of the walls, the main light bulbs in the room were missing and the bathroom had a handheld shower with such a short hose that you had to kneel to get under it. There was a connecting door to the next room that enabled you to hear what was going on next door and the front door had gaps that you could look through. From our balcony we were looking towards the neighboring property which unfortunately was a pile of rubbish. Don't eat at the restaurant if you don't like Kenny G. There is no nice walking area outside the hotel, so you always need transport to get to Sanur. The place was still ok, but could be so much better......
Simon B. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Sanur? Better check which end you want to be.

Pool, WiFi, Staff
4.7
It's my fault for not checking the map, but this hotel is in North Sanur and not near the beach. Nice enough place, and staff were great, but location is not a plus.
Jacinthe T. Couples Canada, August 2, 2014
I recommand it!!

The room in front of the pool, the staff which is so nice and accessible, the quiet place
9
The taxi driver make me scared : he not found the place and we he did, he said it was not a good choice... I'm totally disagree!! The place is a little far from the beach and night life, true! But it's very quiet and charming. The staff is very welcoming, the price is very good for the service you had and the food is good to! The room just in front of the pool have something particular... I recommand to choose this one if you could!
Xiaoyu R. Solo travelers China, July 11, 2014
Too nice. Too beautiful

Clean. Amazing swimming pool. Good staff
10
This is a very nice, quiet place with good location. It's very nice swimming pool
Pascal W. Couples Germany, January 16, 2014
Perfect place to relax and enjoy yourself

beautiful garden & pool, friendly staff, cheap and delicous food
9
We stayed for 3 nights and we enjoyed every second. There are only good things about this hotel. We loved it.
Jaslina H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
so - so..

pool, staffs,
5.3
My room view is superb, the pool is just a few steps away. My only problem is that the air conditioning was very bad. It's not cold. And the toilet bowl in my bathroom is shaking. The food selection for breakfast is very limited. Above all, the staffs there are all friendly n good!!
Natrah F. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good hotel 4 relaxation, not for sightseeing

nice staff & breakfast, quiet & relaxing
7.7
i enjoy it..the backside is, it is far from airport & other tourist places
Troy S. Couples Canada, October 19, 2013
Relaxing and tranquil garden areas throughout

Gardens, food and the guestroom
9.3
The hotel is very peaceful, good price and seemed to be a little oasis just off the main road. They offered shuttle service to the beach and shopping areas based on selected dropoff and pickup times at no extra cost, but the property has nice gardens and seems very temple like in a small way. Unique and peaceful to relax in with the pool and nice comfortable rooms. We did not stay poolside and liked the large rooms. The only thoughts for improvement would be a bed mosquito net as I woke twice to hearing the buzz of a mosquito around my head. Otherwise we were very happy with this hotel, which seemed more like a small garden temple, which was unique and pleasing.
Marie K. Families with older children Czech Republic, September 29, 2013
Clean and pleasant place

very hight standards
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - The enchanting water of swimming poolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Honeymoon DecorationPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Beautiful Landscaped GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Wantilan RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden View RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Puri Maharani SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super DeluxePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - EntrancePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LibraryPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SpaPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super DeluxePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal Suite BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LibraryPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Spa BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool View BathroomPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Royal SuitePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Super DeluxePuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPuri Maharani Boutique Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A04