Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Nusa Bungalow

Jungut Batu Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Garden Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Lobby Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Massage oil Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Spa Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Spa Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Spa Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Interior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - beach front restaurant Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - sandy beach Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Bintang time with bean bag Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - pizza Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - pizza
Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Main Dish Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Main Dish
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
16 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Julie S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2016
Happy!

Location, views, gardens
5.3
Pleasant stay in great location. This is a 2 star bungalow and was up to a standard you would expect for 2 star. Pleasant staff, cleanish room, aircon in most rooms. Right out the front of Shipwrecks surf break. We stayed an extra two days and paid much less than Agoda price.
Report this review
Shelly C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Beautiful location right on the beach .

Closeness to beach ,relaxed atmosphere, basic but clean , great views.
7.7
I am a return guest to Puri Nusa Bungalows, I took my partner and sister this year and they are planning their return next year .
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Very disappointing at what should be a little gem

Location, price, convenience
5
Very disappointed with this stay after a recommendation from a friend. We saw more courteous behaviour towards other guests and we never had a proper check in procedure. But on a whole the staff here, though friendly, really only wanted to do the minimum. And i've never stayed anywhere in Asia (even in budget places) where the rooms are not cleaned daily! We were travelling with a 4 month baby and even getting the trash emptied was a huge effort (despite the cleaners lounging around doing nothing most of the time!!). The pool was always busy (despite very small) and not clean so we only used it once in a 6 day stay - again so disappointing as the view over the beach is lovely. Also the food is not great value for money - breakfast is good (if you manage to get served!!) but the rest very average. It seems the place is in dire need of an overhaul, both with decor and management - I really hope it improves. Such a shame as we have the potential to send a lot of friends that way!
Report this review
Chad M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Good times

position ,staff and new pool
8.3
Always fun time at puri nusa Staff always ready to please Great position
Report this review
Humberto F. Groups Ecuador, January 12, 2015
Just 3 days there

Front to the beach, price, near mangrove
6
it was just ok, never cleaned the room, no front desk or reception, but the value for money is good
Report this review
Rebecca K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
most areas under renovation

location
4.3
When we arrived, we were disappointed because we were not informed of the renovation works happening at the pool (right in front of our room), and at the rooms in the garden. Staff was not too concerned about our comfort levels with the ongoing renovation, and there were no towels in the room. Moved out within the day after finding another place along the beach. Perhaps this would be a nicer experience if the renovation is completed.
Report this review
Eiry B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Relaxing stay on the beach!

Good location, clean, great views!
9.3
Enjoyed our stay here, hotel is literally on the beach in nice grounds. It's right at the end of the strip so a bit of a walk but not far...easier to walk along the beach to reach it. Room was really big and shower room was big. Very clean room but cold shower. The restaurant overlooked the sea with a postcard view. Water was cheaper in the shop just off the enterance road. Food was average and a bit pricey but most of the places there were due to the location. Would recommend this place
Report this review
Tony S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyed the beach

View, location & price
6.3
We went there for a complete relaxation holiday and that's what we did, you can be as active as you like snorkelling, surfing etc but we just wanted to go for a walk and swim everyday.
Report this review
Stephanie A. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great location, poor rooms

Walking distance from beach and restaurants
5.3
Website states 3 bedroom, but really it is one room with 3 beds in it. Sheets were stained and paint was peeling off of the walls. Not a bad value after the Agoda discount, but would not be worth the full price. Luckily the location was food, so we didn't have to spend too much time in the room.
Report this review
Laura P. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2013
Simple rooms, great staff

The staff, access to beach/surf, youthful scene
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - ocean view swimming poolPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - GardenPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - LobbyPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - ExteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - ExteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Massage oilPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - SpaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - SpaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - SpaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - InteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - ExteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - beach front restaurantPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - sandy beachPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Bintang time with bean bagPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - pizzaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - pizzaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Main DishPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Main Dish


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07