Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Nusa Bungalow

Jungut Batu Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Garden Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Lobby Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Massage oil Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Spa Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Spa Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Spa Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Interior Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Humberto F. Groups Ecuador, January 12, 2015
Just 3 days there

Front to the beach, price, near mangrove
6
it was just ok, never cleaned the room, no front desk or reception, but the value for money is good
Rebecca K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
most areas under renovation

location
4.3
When we arrived, we were disappointed because we were not informed of the renovation works happening at the pool (right in front of our room), and at the rooms in the garden. Staff was not too concerned about our comfort levels with the ongoing renovation, and there were no towels in the room. Moved out within the day after finding another place along the beach. Perhaps this would be a nicer experience if the renovation is completed.
Eiry B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Relaxing stay on the beach!

Good location, clean, great views!
9.3
Enjoyed our stay here, hotel is literally on the beach in nice grounds. It's right at the end of the strip so a bit of a walk but not far...easier to walk along the beach to reach it. Room was really big and shower room was big. Very clean room but cold shower. The restaurant overlooked the sea with a postcard view. Water was cheaper in the shop just off the enterance road. Food was average and a bit pricey but most of the places there were due to the location. Would recommend this place
Tony S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyed the beach

View, location & price
6.3
We went there for a complete relaxation holiday and that's what we did, you can be as active as you like snorkelling, surfing etc but we just wanted to go for a walk and swim everyday.
Stephanie A. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great location, poor rooms

Walking distance from beach and restaurants
5.3
Website states 3 bedroom, but really it is one room with 3 beds in it. Sheets were stained and paint was peeling off of the walls. Not a bad value after the Agoda discount, but would not be worth the full price. Luckily the location was food, so we didn't have to spend too much time in the room.
Laura P. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2013
Simple rooms, great staff

The staff, access to beach/surf, youthful scene
7.3
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
the total experience was amazing...

people, manta ray, adventure
10
the best experience of my life. The people arrange specialised trips to suit each client...loved it...well done
Erin D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
"Not quite what I was hoping for"

the location, the chairs outide for reading, great indonesian food.
5
The room was dirty and there was little help from the staff. I had made a reservation for a garden style room with AC for 30 american a night and when I got to the hotel the room was old and dirty. The air conditioner barely worked and smelled of mildew. There wasn't a garden to be seen and there was a lot of construction going on, which made the stay intolerable. When I asked for a different room the man said that they were completely full. After 30 minutes of banging I decided it wasn't worth it and that I would find a new place to stay. When I took my bags to the front to say I was leaving, he gave me another room in the back of the property, so he had initially lied to me about the room being vacant. The property itself is not bad looking, but there is no pool and the staff lounges on the nice day beds overlooking the sea, so if you are staying there you have to fight for a spot to sit. Overall, very disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is worth renting a motorbike on this island, so that you can head to mushroom bay and jumbatu easily. Make sure to check out Secret Point, just a short drive to the neighboring island, Nusa Ceningan. Also, dream beach is an amazing beach to swim at! Devil's Tear is a romantic spot by the cliffs! Enjoy!
Kate L. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location, snorkelling tours & Staf

nice gardens, restaurant & location
7
my room was basic however the surroundings were great and the price great value!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: charter a boat and go snorkelling, scooter around the island, Dream Beach awesome
Bryan M. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Thin walls, aggravating staff, stained sheets

Restaurant on the beach
4.3
I don't think I would recommend this place as there are others nearby for similar budget and better facilities (most have swimming pools). We only had the option of a twin room not a double for the fan room. You could hear all the noises from outside. We were woken up in the night by our neighbour having a coughing fit! The cockerels nearby start crowing from dawn and go constantly until sunset so bring earplugs! My sheets had stains on and red ants had a constant trail through our room to the bathroom. The room was clean enough but the bathroom wasn't. The staff are constantly trying to sell you boat tours or snorkelling trips, even while you are just sitting down trying to enjoy breakfast. One time they tried to sell us something while I was on the phone!
Hotel Feature Tip: The AC rooms look better than the fan rooms but I suggest looking before you book as there is plenty around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Ocean front restaurantPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - GardenPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - LobbyPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - ExteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - ExteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Massage oilPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - SpaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - SpaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - SpaPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - InteriorPuri Nusa Bungalow Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02