or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Oka Beach Bungalows

Jalan Puri Bagus, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - View Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Beach Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Interior Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Exterior Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Loon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
quiet place in candidasa

Quiet, secluded, privacy.....
6
Beach front hotel. Quiet, but need to walk a short distance to nearby market.
Bridgit S. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2014
Paradise away from the crowds

Facilities and grounds were great - pretty garden, lovely pool, good restaurant. The location is perfect for snorkelling right in front of the hotel, also loads of boats right there to take you out.
9.3
We had a great stay. The staff are wonderful. I think we will be back with a bigger group next time!
Marc S. Couples France, September 27, 2014
standard room : u get what u paid

location to a black sand beach, tropical garden
7.7
standard rooms are little bite dark and fan not enough to avoid mostiquitos (only mosquito net on the small window but not on the door which let them come trough). cold water for morning shower. beautifull garden, sunset, beach and sea. beach sellers not too intrusive. a little bite far by walking from down town. beautifull wood doors.
Theresa M. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2014
love this place

fantastic views and sunsets, new beds, good value for money, staff friendly and helpful, nice pool and on the beach
9.7
love the peacefulnessof the location
Toby V. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
we should never have left Puri Oka

beautiful staff, great rooms, impeccable food
10
Absolutely wonderfully relaxed experience right on the water. The food is amazing, simply presented, everything we ate had beautiful flavours and very inexpensive (watch the 21% tax). Room was great, we had a standard room with a fan, was a bit warm at nights but for the price you can't complain, sheets were changed every day and clean dry towels too. The staff, we cannot say enough about the staff, they are wonderful, friendly and no request is too big, we really should have stayed here for our entire Bali trip, already planning to bring all our kids next year. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! !!!! Thank you Puri Oka
Luc B. Couples Switzerland, September 2, 2014
romantic hotel on beach

location, great rooms, on beach
8.3
we had 2 nights stay in this hotel. really nice room with special outside shower. quite place, on beach with pool, good location in candidasa
Amanda M. Groups Switzerland, August 26, 2014
beautiful little hotel

view, nice rooms, good food
8.3
Courtney J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Truly Divine.

The staff were accommodating and extremely friendly. The views were spectacular and there was a lot of privacy.
10
I would highly recommend the Puri Oka to anyone who wants to relax on a semi-private beach with access to snorkeling, fishing, diving and other remote beaches. Very quiet and serene.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
totally relaxing with beautiful suroundings

location, gardens, staff
7.3
excellent value for money , right on the beach, idyllic gardens and very quiet , top attentive staff , only - is the tv reception and no coffee tea making facilities, but all in all great beach relaxing hotel
Craig T. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and comfortable stay on the beach

On the beach, snorkelling, dining, swimming and relaxing
8
It was a great experience after the bustle of the Kuta / Seminyak areas to be in a quiet, friendly and beachside bungalow hotel, beautiful gardens and attentive staff, totally relaxing. We will return on next trip to Bali in 2015.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Oka Beach Bungalows BaliPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - ViewPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - InteriorPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - BathroomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - ExteriorPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03