Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Oka Beach Bungalows

Jalan Puri Bagus, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - View Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Beach Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Interior Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Exterior Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Theresa M. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2014
love this place

fantastic views and sunsets, new beds, good value for money, staff friendly and helpful, nice pool and on the beach
9.7
love the peacefulnessof the location
Toby V. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
we should never have left Puri Oka

beautiful staff, great rooms, impeccable food
10
Absolutely wonderfully relaxed experience right on the water. The food is amazing, simply presented, everything we ate had beautiful flavours and very inexpensive (watch the 21% tax). Room was great, we had a standard room with a fan, was a bit warm at nights but for the price you can't complain, sheets were changed every day and clean dry towels too. The staff, we cannot say enough about the staff, they are wonderful, friendly and no request is too big, we really should have stayed here for our entire Bali trip, already planning to bring all our kids next year. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! !!!! Thank you Puri Oka
Courtney J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Truly Divine.

The staff were accommodating and extremely friendly. The views were spectacular and there was a lot of privacy.
10
I would highly recommend the Puri Oka to anyone who wants to relax on a semi-private beach with access to snorkeling, fishing, diving and other remote beaches. Very quiet and serene.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
totally relaxing with beautiful suroundings

location, gardens, staff
7.3
excellent value for money , right on the beach, idyllic gardens and very quiet , top attentive staff , only - is the tv reception and no coffee tea making facilities, but all in all great beach relaxing hotel
Craig T. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and comfortable stay on the beach

On the beach, snorkelling, dining, swimming and relaxing
8
It was a great experience after the bustle of the Kuta / Seminyak areas to be in a quiet, friendly and beachside bungalow hotel, beautiful gardens and attentive staff, totally relaxing. We will return on next trip to Bali in 2015.
Daniel R. Groups Australia, August 23, 2013
super relaxing

staff food pool
9.7
Great hope to return in a ray or too :-) Staff were really friendly, Great security level. Staff pick flowers daily and place arrangements on everyone of the many statues throughout the hotel grounds.
Yukta K. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2013
Lovely beach hotel

Nice relaxing set up
7.3
Lovely hotel to spend a few days with easy access to the beach, a pool, and good restaurant.
Kathie G. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
great hotel, lovely rooms and great staff

rooms, location and the staff were lovely. Well renovated too.
6.7
Found the staff all lovely. The rooms were recently renovated and clean with pretty fittings and lovely clean bathrooms. The gardens were pretty and the pool lovely and clean.
Debbi D. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Friendly helpful staff but not pushy

Staff friendliness; location on the water; easy to get around
8.3
The staff here were very friendly. It is a small intimate hotel in a great location right on the water. Short walk to town. This is not for the traveller that likes luxury 5 star resort though. The standard rooms do not have fridges, but good size & bathroom ok.
Tracey P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable bungalows right on the beach

Proximity to beach/water activities; lovely gardens; friendly staff
7
We enjoyed our stay at Puri Oka, the room was comfortable - although too small for 3 persons - the extra bed provided was a very uncomfortable mattress on the floor which only just fit next to the king-size bed. The only real disappointing thing was the breakfast (included in the tariff). There were no indo options, and a choice of drink - tea/coffee; meal - pancake/2pieces of toast/small omlette; and fruit (which was very nice). Compared to other breakfasts on our travels it was a bit frugal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Oka Beach Bungalows BaliPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - ViewPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - BeachPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - RestaurantPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - InteriorPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - BathroomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - ExteriorPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomPuri Oka Beach Bungalows Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02