Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Pujangga Hotel

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Ana H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nice and comfty

Comfortability and value for money
9
Very nice. Actually, my expectation was lower but surprisingly, the place is comparable to a 5 star hotel in city center.
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
overall the stay was satisfying.

very clean, definitely Halal kitchen & have new building for the rooms
7.7
food was good and at very reasonable price. but had to wait long for the food to arrive. also very long wait for the housekeeping service.
Ahmad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Nice Gardens, Quite Proximity and Comfortable Room
8.3
Since I was on business when staying at the hotel, Puri Pujangga is capable of meeting all the needs of a business traveller. Overall the stay was smooth without any problems.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
value for money

staff..cozy room and quiet surrounding
8
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
bad customer sevice at coffee house

nothing best
4.7
I have to wait very long for my dinner. The waiter never inform me earlier that they cannot serve faster due to not enough chef that night. After 1 hour I wait n asking them they just said like "orang kurang ajar".
Ramona S. Couples Germany, June 16, 2013
It was loud and the sheets were dirty

the staff was friendly
4.7
I will not go back to this hotel. The sheets had pretty nasty stains, the walls are thin and you hear everything going on outside your room! The hotel is ON the campus of the University. Bar/restaurant closes early. No Mini Bar available. The room walls seem moldy.
Shahrul B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very quiet.

clean. food. nearby attraction
4.3
very quiet place. not good for young children. restaurant food not so good.
Illida N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
The room was spacious

The atmosphere was very comfortable since the hotel is located within a university campus. The staff were all friendly and the room was very comfortable and spacious
8
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
NICE ROOM

NICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
8
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
I enjoy my stayed at this hotel :)

Value for money, quiet surroundings, nice food
8.7
Very value for money hotel. The food is so nice and delicious. Room is too spacious. Close to golf course. I really enjoy my stay at this hotel. Hope to come again next time. I recommend this hotel for anybody who want to visit Bangi for wedding ceremony around Bangi area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala LumpurPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HousePuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HousePuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPuri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04