or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Pujangga Hotel

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Puri Pujangga Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Azizuddin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
quiet and relaxing

food, environment, relax
7
Comfort with fresh air but too far from town. Need car to go to go outside for shopping. Good pricing for this level of hotel.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
A home outside busy life....Perfect!

Everything is clean, bedsheets and linens are new, air is colder than the city which has nothing at all during our visit.
6.3
Great of course, only too far from where the action is. As the purpose of our travel is to experience city living at Kuala Lumpur,
Norasyikin A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
very affordable and comfortable room

value for money, good service and comfort
7.7
Nurmunirah R. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with nice interior

Quiet & Friendly Staff
7.7
hotel staffs are friendly. nice room layout and comfortable bed and its worth to stay. we can relax comfortably a from a hectic weekdays. Breakfast served is reasonably good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast served is nice
Ilyanoon Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
It was a comfortable overnight stay.

Comfortable and clean room.
8
The only drawback was the option of TV programs provided. The movie channel was frustrating. Otherwise the stay was good.
Nurmunirah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Good Hotel

The staffs are very friendly and helpful
7.3
The staffs are helpful and friendly . Room is nice and friendly. it has everything that you need for a short stay.the bed and pillow are comfortable enough for you to have a good rest. Breakfast served is good.
Osama H. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good hotel for prospective studets

within the university of UKM
7
we found lizards all over the place. some of the room smelled. breakfast was decent.
Norulazmi K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfortable room with friendly services

Spacious and comfortable room, very friendly staff, simple, nice and clean hotel.
9.3
In comparing other hotels in higher education institution that I have stayed, this is the best. The room is spacious, simple and clean. The room service price is reasonable and the staff is ever friendly.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend visiting Supremo Donuts and Coffee, a small but very cozy restaurant, for lunch or dinner. It serves not only donuts, but also steak, grilled lamb, chicken chop etc. with a very reasonable price. The donuts... heaven!. It will only takes about 10 minute drive from Puri Pujangga to Supremo Donuts and Coffee.
Jayalath K. Couples Sri Lanka, January 27, 2013
Poor sevice and facilities

Worse hotel
4
Nice location but no ATMs, no Shopping malls, no restaurant, no easy transportation nearby. Room which they given us is not cleaned. Bed sheets and blankets are every ware, even on the floor. After complain they gave us another room. Electricity was broken down around 5.00 am (only in my room) Hotel has no emergency lamp or Other thing to even get some light. Technician tried to solve it but could not done. Then they gave me some spot light with power extension code by plugged in to next room. Then door couldn’t close with that wire code and door can not open without electricity. Hotel arranged us airport drop by calling to some taxi driver for RM50 and I agreed for it. But next day at hire driver told that he can not go for RM50 and he wants RM70 for hire. So we have no alternative in such an isolated place. So I discussed with driver and agreed to go RM.60 This is worse hotel I stayed in Malaysia. (That was my third visit to Malaysia and I stayed one week in three different hotel in this tour) Hotel arranged for us airport drop by calling some taxy driver for RM50 and I aggreed for it . But next day driver at hire driver told that he can not go for RM50 and he wants RM70 for hire. So we have no alternative in a such isolated place. So I discussed with driver and agreed to go RM.60 This is worse hotel I stayed in Malaysia.(That was my third visit to Malaysia and I styed one week in three different hotel in this tour)
Restaurant Tip: Nice location but no ATMs, no Shopping malls, no restaurant, no easy transportation nearby. Only way to get your meal is hotel restourunt. They have only a la carte menu for Lunch and Dinner.
Haris R. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
simple straight forward, clean setup

its rather new with new renovations
7.3
for our stay there i would say its rather pleasant. however they should improve on breakfast spreads which is rather minimal for a hotel price like that..however the room service foods are nice and not pricy....better waitress service (professionalism) perhaps and pls dont be a cheap skate by not providing salt and peper at every table and making guests sharing them with another table few table away..oterwise its a good stay :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05