or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Jeff I. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
A nice choice for those looking for peace

Beach access, Onsite Food, Quiet
8
Carolyn C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Tranquil and peaceful.

A beautiful garden with lots of flowers and trees with insects & tree animals, a cultural architecture, and great, clean swimming pools.
6.3
It was a good, quiet and relaxing stay away from the main city area.
Kevin B. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2013
great location on beach front

beach location, pool and central to restaurants
7.3
Carol Y. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
had a great time there, want to stay longer.

Beautiful beach, Unique Hut in the water, Execllent swimming pool
8.3
Kanan T. Couples Japan, March 18, 2013
Spa

Closed with beach, good dining
6.3
Receptionist was not friendly and good for me. Except this all things are good.
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Relaxing Getaway

Quite & peaceful retreat, helpful & friendly staff, well maintained self contained yet & accessible to external venues
8
Very much enjoyed my stay definitely someplace I will visit again. Great beachfront location and staff was always very friendly and helpful. Affordable pricing and with facilities and grounds well maintained was overall an excellent getaway experience.
Caroline B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Lovely hotel if you are looking for luxury

Lovely pool with swim up bar, beachfront location, free yoga class
7.3
Good points: 1 - room: we booked a Garden Wing room and were upgraded to a Beach view suite on arrival; from other reviews it does appear everyone gets upgraded but our suite was massive with a separate lounge area. 2 - location: the hotel is right on the beach front but also in walking distance to many restaurants and shops. If youre going into the centre of Sanur though its worth hiring bikes or catching a bemo (one of the green minibuses that drive up and down the main street for just 50 cents each) 3 - pool: the pool is lovely with lots of sun beds and a swim up bar (the latter is pretty pricey compared to other bars but ok value at happy hour) 4 – yoga. Free classes Monday to Friday twice a day (7am and 4pm) Not so good points - these all relate to the price of things inside the hotel which meant we only used it as somewhere to sleep. These wont bother people who aren't worry about what they spend though! 1 - Restaurants: breakfast was amazing with lots of choice but then we found you can get a lovely breakfast outside the hotel for between $2.50 - $5 each. As we didn’t have breakfast included in our room price at $12.50 per person, we thought it was pretty pricey so opted to get this elsewhere to save some money and experience a variety of places. We didn’t eat in the hotel otherwise but I imagine the same goes for lunch/dinner. 2 – spa: massages were about $45 an hour whereas you can get a massage at lots of different places outside of the hotel for just $5 an hour 3 - bike hire: the hotel charge $3 to rent bikes for 1 day and you have to book in advance, you can get a bike for $2 a day or pay 50 cents per hour if you get them from Anita's which is about a 5 minute walk just outside the hotel. (I appreciate $3 is very little anyway but trust me, you can get a lot for $1 in Bali!)
Clinton C. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Good

Location, hotel grounds and pool
6.3
Jynn L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
AWESOME!

comfortable rooms, awesome view, good friendly staff
9.7
to put in simply, my stay was an awesome one. Hotel offers excellent service & ambience /deco in balinese style was was beautiful.
Jane R. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel with comfortable beach beds12

Comfortable beach bed for sun bathing & nap, quiet surrounding but closed to local restaurant at the beach side plus friendly staffs & guests
8
I enjoyed my stay there. a perfect hotel for resting. it has many comfortable beach beds which are very perfect for sun bathing and nap. the beautiful restaurant is located at the beach side makes our breakfast or lunch or dinner become more enjoyable. many local restaurants with good foods but affordable price in surrounding area. a high recommended hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01