Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1184 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Anna K. Couples Germany, June 26, 2013
Nice gardens, beach and restaurants

Beachfront, pools, restaurants
8.3
Nice resort, if we ever go back to Sanur we will return to this hotel.
Vanessa R. Groups South Africa, June 23, 2013
Picture perfect beaches

The beaches; the gardens ; the pools
10
The resort exceeded my expectations, being on the beach, with several swimming pools And yoga at the resort, I had no reason to want to leave. The resort on site spa, highest quality had happy hour specials which made relaxation even more pleasurable. Breakfasts were a real treat, with great choice. Dinners and lunches can work out expensive but that would depend on your currency exchange, but not outrageous. We got 2 bottles of wAterand fruit in our room complimentary, everyday...which was so great and towel change twice a day. I would definitely visit again.
Arvind S. Couples India, June 23, 2013
very romantic

cleanliness, easy and comfort, friendly staff
9
very nice, we enjoyed a lot, nice staff and good location make it perfect choice for your stay.
Martin D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Very good resort hotel

Its prive beach, quite surrounding, swimming pool
7
It was very good. We experienced problem with water but the staff response was good and fixed it quickly. The garden was nice, it has private beach. Best for sunrise viewing. They have bale bengong, you can swim around 25 M from the beach and stay there, enjoying sun.
Carolyn C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
A little disappointed.

The beach, prices of food & drink were reasonable & the area
6.7
This was supposed to be our special ending to our Bali holiday, but we were a little disappointed with a couple of area's. Our air-conditioner on the first night was having huge condensation problems and we had pools of water all over the floor which being tiles made it very slippery. We asked that it be fixed whilst we were out having dinner but we came back and within 5 minutes the water was back which resulted in the couches being damp and the bed very damp. Because it was late and we had just had a big day we didnt want to move rooms so we asked for a lot of towels to brought up to put over the floor and for the airconditioner to be fixed the next day. Not sure whether it really was but we had to turn it off every night as it was so noisy, which meant the room got very hot each night. Service at the beachfront restaurant mostly left a lot to be desired. Our first breakfast no-one came near us, so we didnt know what we were supposed to do or where to go, until we asked. Little things during our stay like ordering another cup of coffee but it never came, but on the other hand some staff were very attentive. We thought we were spoiling ourselves by splashing out on the Santarian Club room - not really worth it, better of going just for a normal room. Location is excellent, in a quiter part of Sanur. Beach very nice. Just a little disappointed that what was supposed to be our special finish didnt really end up that way.
Rosemary H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
very relaxing, comfortable and quiet

so loved the bed, very clean, and central for all our needs as a middle aged couple
9.7
Our stay was very comfortable, and we were upgraded to a superior garden view room. Would certainly go back there...the only downfall is their restaurant does not have Bintang, only Bali Hai beer, which we do not like. and the money changers on the street are very dodgy...so be warned..we went back to one of them and complained and he handed over the 500,000 rupiah he had "shortchanged" us....But all in all it was a great stay...
Abdul A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Great Place

Clean Comfort Quiet
8
Great View in Beach, Great For Couples Honeymoon or Family because it has beautiful surroundings and quiet place. have a good pool. For the price we paid it's good value.
Joan B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Good hotel at the right price. lovely staff.

Good restaurants, great location to beach, lovely staff
8
we have stayed about 5 times now at the Puri Santrain, good location, good restaurants,good value.
James H. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Simply a great hotel!

Super great staff, nice room, really nice grounds/beach.
9.3
Catherine V. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Great Staff / Quiet Rooms

Friendly Staff Quite beach location/ Central for Tours
9.3
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Quite beachside location and great breakfast location. Cycleway olong beach is excellent with good market shopping . Central for tours out in country side or by sea to nearby island. Would stay again when in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06