or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Jane R. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel with comfortable beach beds12

Comfortable beach bed for sun bathing & nap, quiet surrounding but closed to local restaurant at the beach side plus friendly staffs & guests
8
I enjoyed my stay there. a perfect hotel for resting. it has many comfortable beach beds which are very perfect for sun bathing and nap. the beautiful restaurant is located at the beach side makes our breakfast or lunch or dinner become more enjoyable. many local restaurants with good foods but affordable price in surrounding area. a high recommended hotel to stay
Susan X. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Relaxing Beachside Resort

Beautiful Gardens, Friendly, helpful staff and Private Beach
8
Was a lovely experience. We opted for the Premier Deluxe rooms and glad we did as they are located in a quiet garden area of the resort. These rooms have been recently renovated and I would recommend them over the Santrian Club rooms. Probably one of the prettiest beachfronts on Sanur. Plenty of comfortable lounge chairs in and out of the sun.
Qiong H. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2013
just so so

The Spa is great there, and the room is clean. Also the private beach is wonderful
5.7
Compared to various choices in Sanur, it is just so so. The staff are friend and room is clean. But its not a good price as you can spend a little more money and enjoy better service and location in Sanur. The private beach is awesome but food is not recommended.
Robert S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Extensive classic gardens, pools and private beach

Staff quality,gardens and pools/spa
7.7
we stayed at "Nyepi" day the whole experience reflected good and sensitive management.
Emily R. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Lovely large room, great gardens and pools

Garden, beach front, relaxing
8
Very relaxing and peaceful garden setting with great rooms, huge buffet breakfast and beach front.
Russell C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Three pools' lovely gardens, on the beach, close to shops and restaurants
9.3
Vince M. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Very Relaxing Hotel

Great room, beautiful gardens, great staff
8
this was our third time at the Puri. A wonderful hotel to relax at. We stayed in a premier deluxe room, great room and located in beautiful gardens and very quiet. The pool areas are great, the reastuarnats for breakfast and dinner are very good and the service from all staff is very good. The hotel is perfectly located right on the beach and has its own beach area for hotel guests.
Intan B. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic view, beautiful and calm surroundings

Awesome, fantastic, great
9
My husband and i choose to spent our wedding anniversary here and we are very satisfied with this hotel. Although it was a little bit old but the services offered was great and the best part about this hotel is the private beach. The scenery was beautiful and for me it was calm and romantic place. We spent our time mostly at the beach, watching the sunrise and having our quiet time there. There also a live band during our dinner (but for muslim, we do not have variety of foods and drinks to choose). We also got a suprised from hotel while having our breakfast, the waitress served us with a chocolate cake for our wedding anniversary. We really satisfied and enjoyed staying at Puri Santrian.
Daine M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Excellent hotel. Would recommend to everyone.

Location, luxury, great staff
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to all our friends. The staff are very helpful and the food is excellent. We have no complaints about this place. 10/10.
Warren N. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2013
Mst relaxing stay sheer paradise affordable

Friendly staff, lovely clean sandy beach, plenty of pools and chairs to sunbake,
9.7
Marvellous cannot wait to return. Food at resort good do not recommend nearby eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05