or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Intan B. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic view, beautiful and calm surroundings

Awesome, fantastic, great
9
My husband and i choose to spent our wedding anniversary here and we are very satisfied with this hotel. Although it was a little bit old but the services offered was great and the best part about this hotel is the private beach. The scenery was beautiful and for me it was calm and romantic place. We spent our time mostly at the beach, watching the sunrise and having our quiet time there. There also a live band during our dinner (but for muslim, we do not have variety of foods and drinks to choose). We also got a suprised from hotel while having our breakfast, the waitress served us with a chocolate cake for our wedding anniversary. We really satisfied and enjoyed staying at Puri Santrian.
Daine M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Excellent hotel. Would recommend to everyone.

Location, luxury, great staff
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to all our friends. The staff are very helpful and the food is excellent. We have no complaints about this place. 10/10.
Warren N. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2013
Mst relaxing stay sheer paradise affordable

Friendly staff, lovely clean sandy beach, plenty of pools and chairs to sunbake,
9.7
Marvellous cannot wait to return. Food at resort good do not recommend nearby eateries.
Linda H. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Fantastic resort. Great service.

Beautiful location. Great bar/restaurants.
10
I have stayed here many times and am always impressed with the standard of service and staff.The resort is always updating their facilities to improve customer service and comfort.All weather outdoor dining is fabulous.
Zane P. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Nice location and great beach

Nice location and great beach
8
Nice location and great beach but a bit pricey. If you want to be right on the beach it is a great option. If you are ok with walking to the beach then take a room off the beach that is much cheaper
Russell C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Fantastic hotel on the beach

location, pools, cleanliness
9.3
Octavia H. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Great place for a night for two.

Beautiful gardens, pool bar & beach side restaurant
7.3
It was a great place for a night, but personally I couldn't stay there for longer as I would get bored. Majority of the guests were older so it meant that it was all very peaceful. Staff were very nice and I would stay there again on my way through to the north of the island.
Barry B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
wonderful staff and service

pools and location
9.3
great location along the beach sanur area with top pool and spa facilities room accomadation on the beach wing was dark and small however still good value .
Ann B. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

pool areas, beach areas, restaurants
7.3
we were upgraded to the beach wing. only complaint about the room was the lack of adequate lighting. the resort was beautifully landscaped and decorated.
Heng M. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Pleasant stay at a great and safe hotel

Great breakfast and clean environment
10
I had a great stay with my hubby as the hotel is clean, serve great food in the cafe, great spa at reasonable price but the wifi is a bit disappointing as it get disconnected time to time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04