or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating Pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
More than I expected

Beautiful gardens and pool areas, right on the beach with a beautiful room which was upgraded for me for free by the very gracious staff. Did I mention the Day SPA!!! Awesome
9.7
I had a fabulous time at the hotel from my arrival to my deparure. The staff were very helpful and upgraded my room to the Santurian Club, although I suspect I would have also been happy with my orginal room this was a lovely bonus. The gardens were exceptionally well maintained and pools have a really classy design. Suprised it is considered a 4 rather than a 5 star hotel. It's right on the beach close to all the Sanur water sports. Although their Day Spa isn't quite and cheep as the $5 treatments on the beach front is is well worth the extra for the quality.If you get room service try the Salmon. My stay here really enhanced an already great holiday in Sanur.
Yunte L. Couples Taiwan, April 17, 2013
A great vacation in Sanur.

Private beach, nice room and good service.
9.3
Nadine S. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
good value but facilities need updating

service, location and peacefulness
8
Steven C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
outstanding hotel, top service very enjoyable

The room, breakfast and the friendly staff
9
very pleasing relaxing holiday Hotel is well presented and maintained
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers France, April 14, 2013
very nice hotel with very nice gardens

very nice hotel, close from the beach, nice staff
6.3
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Generally an excellent hotel

Close to beach. Beautiful gardens. Excellent pool
8.7
Most relaxing and enjoyable. There are great eating places closeby.Suitable for all ages.alll facilities are available for both young &old.A shuttlebus would be a big help in getting to the top part of Sanur(Hardys) This was our sixth trip to Bali and we believe Puri Santrian to be the best place that we have stayed at.
Paulina W. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Nice atmosphere

Gardens, location, staff
8
Traditional Balinese, expansive gardens, great pools, located right on Sanur beach, which although tidal is pretty in the mornings. Staff are very professional and attentive. Rooms are nice but have musty smell, we asked to move first day due to building noise next door and very musty room odour, I don't think it had been used for some time. All requests pleasantly dealt with. I like the atmosphere of this place, it's well looked after and loved.
Ketut M. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Very Nice to stay here

I have stayed here for 2 night and i enjoyed stay here
8
Claude D. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Great hotel, very friendly and attentive staff.

Friendly staff, swimming pools, garden surroundings.
9
We had a great stay - our room was upgraded upon arrival, the staff were always friendly and happy to help, booking us tours and giving suggestions as to activities. The pools were amazing.
Kerry J. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2013
We really enjoyed the beautiful surroundings.

The grounds, the location and the breakfast.
8
We had great two days. The staff were attentive and friendly. The grounds were beautiful and the food was delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06