or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great pool , great beach and close to shops
10
I loved Puri Santrian , close to shop and restaurants. The rooms was lovely. The pool was fantastic.
Travel tip: Great place to relax
Isabelle C. Couples France, January 6, 2013
Convenient but a bit dated

Good location, friendly service, nice layout
6.7
The rooms are a bit dated and bland, but some looked like they had been more recently renovated so maybe worth asking. Reception area and gardens are nice, service is very friendly. It gets a bit crowded, but the coast is crowded generally so no surprise there. The beach is not particularly nice but the pools are quite good.
Kevin O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Very Relaxing and very friendly staff

Great amenities, beautiful gardens
7.7
The hotel gardens and surroundings are beautiful and very relaxing, we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The rooms were well presented and very clean, seemed to be a problem with the hot water, was only tepid on several occations. Not much information in the lobby for tours, local attractions and such. The hotel amemities and the private beach were well kept and were such that you didn't have to leave the resort
Robert V. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Gorgeous gardens

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
10
Lovely relaxing holiday enjoyed our stay very much
Terry A. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location but needs updating

Not too big and inpersonal, beachside is great, sun lounges really good, very good spa, good food
7
Because of my friends recent illness we were upgraded to a Beach wing room upon arrival, which was appreciated, nice balcony, bathroom roof leaked badly, took 3 phone calls and all day to fix. Take your hairdryer,my friends and i had 4 all up between our 4 rooms, and they were all useless, and i always use hotel hairdryers. New Years Eve Gala was disappointing for $180 ahead, plenty of food, and the choice was excellent, but we were a group of 7, who agreed that any one of the men among them could have made a better lip syncing Drag queen, the Balinese singer was annoying, i bit of popular music and some dancing would probably have been enjoyed by most of the 350 people. The fireworks were very good on the beach though. Service at the Beach Club Restaurant was slow a lot of the time and we could only pay cash as we went after we checked out, mmm. We all ate at the Mezz twice and were charged for 2 steak meals even after we were told they had run out of Rib Eye at 8pm on a Friday night, and had to reorder something else. Keep track of your room tab, i was charged twice for the same amount, that clearly wasn't my signature, i thought we had sorted that out on the first visit to clear tab.
John J. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Staff amenities and food all excellent

Amenities, pools, food and staff
9.3
Location, staff, food amenities all excellent . A fantastic place to relax and Unwind the staff are so friendly they make you feel at home. We would definitely return again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free use of kayaks and New Year Extravaganza was amazing
Tracy B. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Lovely Hotel

lovely pools. Right on the beach.
9.7
Lovely Hotel. Room was very spacious. Staff very friendly. Very handy for all boat day trips, water sports.
Marcellino S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Perfect place for honeymoon

near beach
9
A beautiful place to stay especially if you an honeymoon....beautiful place
Graeme G. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great onsite accomodation, large rooms

Great place to relax if your stay at the resort
8
Resort is well appointed, large rooms and large bathrooms. Staff are good, helpful and we had a comfortable stay. Only con. is the distance to Kuta. Travel time is poor (up to an hour) so if your are traveling back and forward for shopping, find somewhere closer to Kuta. If you plan to spend relaxing day at the resort, this is a well appointed and comfortable place to stay. Local rib restaurant is a short walk and worth the visit.
Daniel F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
Relaxing tropical vacation spot

Great service, beautiful facilities
8.3
I stayed here for 5 nights over New Year's. The room that I stayed in was a bit older, but has been kept up well and was very clean. The facilities are all clean and well maintained. Even the beach was regularly cleaned up. If you are looking for wild partying, this is not the place for you. However, if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing place, this is it. The immediate neighborhood does not have a lot of action - some restaurants and shops and other hotels. There is a lot that can be done on the property itself.The staff is very helpful in setting up day trips and arranging whatever you might need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04