Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating Pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Tracey G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
A great place to get away

The wonderful yoga sessions, looking out over the ocean; hugely friendly staff; the breakfasts
9
Report this review
Trudie S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
peaceful and relaxing holiday.

Location, tranqulity,great staff.
8.7
Had a lovely week at this hotel.Very relaxing close to everything you would need. Right on the beach which is lovely and you can walk all the way along or ride bikes which we did.Lots of stalls and little restaurants along the beach front.surroundings just beautiful, the pools and gardens really nice.Staff are excellent always willing to help when needed. The restaurant a little pricey but that comes with the standard of the hotel.Plenty of excellent places to eat outside the hotel for a change. If breakfast is included it is excellent more than you could ask for.
Report this review
Jan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
New well maintained hotel

Great room, good location and nice pools and beach
9.3
Everything was great - i would recommend this hotel. 1 thing I would change is the fact that the staff sweep the gardens and paths at about 8:30-9am which did wake me up every day....not great for having a lay in.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Beautiful resort

Amazing gardens and pools. Very friendly staff.
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable 😄
Report this review
Graeme L. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Chill out in Bali

Santrian Club Room, Pool, Location
8
Stay was as expected, nice hotel in good location
Report this review
Rudolfus E. Couples Netherlands, November 7, 2014
Great resort but security is an issue

Food was great, the facilities were very good and the friendliness of staff was heart warming.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and felt great until our photo camera dissappered from my bag in our room. We reported the theft to the hotel management who immediately tried to assist. Unfortunately they tried to make it look like that we lost our camera, theft was not mentioned by them at any time. To make it worse, they offered assistance to file a police report for the insurance. They made me feel that I was trying to get some money from the insurance. I declined to file a report because it would not make a difference and I hadn't the camera insured anyway. The only thing they did was changing the household staff for our room, nothing else. Big dissappointment to see that some staff in this lovely resort cannot be trusted. If you plan to stay there lock up your personal belongings!
Report this review
Cheryl S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Great place for a bit of lazy luxury

Yoga, Mezzanine restaurant, clean towels twice daily
7.7
We enjoyed the stay, the room was good especially lots of fresh towels and the comfortable bed and mosquito net was useful. Water pressure in shower was very poor though. Breakfast had a great choice. Santrian Club pool is very nice and that along with the free wifi was worth the extra. Yoga was fantastic!
Report this review
Christina H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel, not a single fault found

Location fantastic, staff wonderful and the hotel beautiful.
10
Perfect, wouldn't hesitate to return.
Report this review
Kelly W. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Get the premier deluxe rooms if you are fussy.

premier deluxe rooms, mezzanine restaurant, location
7
Booked a premier deluxe, it wasn't available at first so we were in a club room while we waited. Paying more for the premier deluxe my expectations were high and these would not have been met by the club rooms. When we got into the premier deluxe it was much nicer. The room made the stay. Personally I would not have been happy with the hotel if I had not had the refurbed room. Mezzanine restaurant was amazing food, must be the best in Sanur.
Report this review
John P. Groups Australia, October 24, 2014
Fantasic

Staff, relaxing, enjoyable
10
I have stayed many times at this hotel the staff are the best, it was 2 years ago when I last stayed but they all knew my name. All other aspects are fantastic of this great hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - sunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - EntertainmentPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - premier deluxe pool

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06