Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Phil A. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Very goo

Grounds rooms pools
8
Very good break beautiful grounds lovely pools, situated on beach and promenade and main entrance on shopping street, local restaurants both sides
Mary P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
run down hotel with no management

I didn't like anything
3.3
I spent two overnights. I requested a different room on my return. That didn't happen. food embarrasing terrible, no hot water, air conditioning broke, no security
Yim C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Old hotel

Easy to get food nearby
6.7
The hotel is old and the statues inside the hotel are a bit scary, not recommended. The beach inside hotel is not beautiful as the photos shows in agoda. There are some restaurant just outside the hotel, the food are delicious and not expensive.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
It's like a second home

Beautiful and exclusive pool in the Santrian Club, Lovely room, welcoming staff
9
My wife and I have stayed at the Puri Santrian 4 times now over the past few years including once with our children. It is a very beautiful hotel that just gets better. From the welcome drink, checking in, and the room, to the beautiful pools in the Santrian Club, privacy and proximity to the beach, this has it all. Sadly, the price for the Santrian Club has increased much more than inflation and I think it is becoming less attractive over time. But if you want elegance, this is it
Linnie S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great hotel close to the beach

Close to beach & nature, relaxing atmosphere
8
Got free upgrade to premier deluxe room. Room was big & cosy, although a loud bird chirping sound could be (annoyingly) heard throughout the nite. Great view of the beach while having breakfast. Friendly staff without being intrusive. The couple spa massage is relaxing.
Sarah B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Chillaxing side of Bali!

Location,beach,value for money
8
Lovey and relaxing, good location, well kept rooms, good facilities.
Stephane S. Couples France, March 2, 2014
Great location

Beach, resort, quiet
9.3
Out stay was great with the beach front , great pools , easy access to food on the beach or outside the hotel. Highly recommended for all age group.
Wolfram H. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2014
Most relaxing stay for a long time

The super friendly and helpful staff, the clean pool and the distance to the sea
10
I had an amazing stay there. The resort is very nice, every detail fits together and blends into the setting. At night the placement of the lights creates an even more impressive setting than during the day which is the work of a real artist. Their plan to create a small paradise worked very well! I've never seen such friendly and helpful staff in any other hotel. I will go back as soon as possible and this time stay much longer and enjoy my time there.
Joan H. Groups Australia, February 27, 2014
A nice break from working.

The pool,gardens and location.
8.7
Our stay was very good.We had friends also staying at the PURI so we socialised around the swimup bar most afternoons after shopping.
Shaffreddie A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
This hotel's very lovely, suitable for family trip

It has semi private beach. There are couples of activities that can be done by young children, and also adults. The food is good.
8.3
I went here for holiday with my family (mom, sister, and her two boys). It was a lovely vacation. The hotel is suitable for young children, for it's semi private beach has a still water. Lots of activities can be done in this hotel as well, which keep us busy, and relaxed at the same time. The food is also good, we really enjoyed our dine in time there in the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02