or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1087 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Leeann W. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2014
Pretty good value

Location, price, local color
7.3
Good value
Doug S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
A little piece of paradise

value for money at spa, places to sit with a great view, nighttime walks
10
This was much nicer than a typical beach resort. This hotel seems to have really thought about the guest experience and provided facilities, service, and designed the resort to cater to guest desires. I could always find a comfortable place to suit my mood. It is spread out and I ever felt crowded. The balcony was wonderful! I would stay here again - I prefer this to the resorts in Nusa Dua.
Remy C. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Very nice and welcoming

spacious, many relazing area and staff is so nice
9
Christine R. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Location, on beach, big balcony in room, breakfast
7
Our club room was good location with balcony overlooking pool. Room bit tired and in need of renovation especially bathroom and sink area, which had bad smell, we complained on first day and it improved a little bit but was always there. My daughter stayed in a recently renovatedpremium room and it was so nice compared to our room especially toilet and shower and our club room was supposed to be a better room. Pool policy re holding beds not adhered to and was extremely frustrating that some guests put towels on beds in the best spots and held them all day even although they were not on them for most of the day.
Carla K. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great experience

Great pools. Lovely location. Beautiful gardens/setting
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Really nice hotel. You feel relaxed the minute you walk through the entrance. Lovely gardens and pools. Enjoyed having our buffet breakfast overlooking the beach. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Rooms we're clean and service was fantastic, 2 towels changes per day. We had a late flight out and although we had 12 o'clock checkout we could still use facilities and have a shower before we left. Also had a very enjoyable spa experience. Room tip: club rooms not worth extra money. If you do get one get ground or upper floor. We had middle floor but they had adjoining rooms and it was very easy to hear the neighbour.
Kian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
very great hotel

Beach n the sunrise
9.3
I will go again
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Bali Holiday

The hotel staff were very warm and friendly. Location is on the beach. The lovely landscape gardens and the great pool areas.
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel lazing by the pool and having breakfast, lunch and dinner on the beach side restaurant.
Janelle M. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Superb Traditional Lowrise Beachfront Hotel

Location, Entertainment, Food
10
The Puri Santrian only gets better! We have been coming to this hotel for 8 years twice a year. We keep coming back due to the wonderful beachfront location, fabulous variety of quality food, long standing friendly staff and entertainment. We have tried all room types and they each offer something a little different. The low rise of the hotel complex gives the feeling of intimacy and is surrounded by beautiful tropical gardens. The hotel has 3 pools, the largest with a gorgeous swim up bar. The private beach is flat,clear and often has a beautiful tropical breeze. Everyone I have recommended Puri Santrian to has returned year after year.
Rachel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Excellant hotel!

grounds, location on beach, excellant service
10
We had an amazing stay. From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel very welcome and were impressed with the grand architecture and beautiful grounds. We were upgraded into a club room which was very spacious and gave us exclusive use of the club pool facilities. We received free massages and enjoyed our free towels and yoga classes. We particularly liked the large sunbeds and sofas etc that were on the beach and poolside. All of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. We would definitely come back!!
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Not good value for money

checking out, gardens, beach at high tide
3.3
Thanks for letting us check-out early and change hotels, best thing we did all trip :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05