or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1155 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1155)
Sort by:
Kadar U. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Santrian club is A nice and cozy room.

Santrian club room, swimming pool, and the beach
9
The stay is really comfortable. It is A good place to take A rest.
Jason F. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Quiet good place for couples to relax

Ocean view, hospitality, location.
8.7
Was very good except the pricing of 10% service fee on top of 11% tax it should be included
Karyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Very nice

Nice room, great pools, lovely beach
10
The hotel is beautifully landscaped with a clean beach for swimming and lots of comfy lounge areas outside. 3 pools to enjoy. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Food was good at the restaurants and the location was convenient to shops and other restaurants. I hope to go back again sometime.
Mohamedi S. Families with older children India, January 29, 2015
Great location, large rooms

The location was just incredible ! Great beach. Big rooms but old hotel
8.3
A lot of the reviews said that puri santrian was an older hotel and while that's true, it's just such a gorgeous property. Right on the beach, big rooms, very well spaced out and lovely pool. It was worth the price we paid
Rebecca M. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Superior rooms are pokey and yuk.

The restaurants both the Beachclub and Mezzine are lovely with good customer service. The beach front location of the hotel is nice and the pools are nice.
4.3
The accommodation standard and some aspects of the service are very poor. The superior rooms are very outdated, way too small and lacking the basics. There are no lifts which made the 1st floor rooms unsuitable for a family with young children. The air conditioner in our room worked intermittently, which wasn't great waking up in the middle of the night sweating. All the superior rooms are interconnecting (according to reception staff) so you can hear all your neighbours activities. The king bed was 2 singles poorly joined together. Usually hotels make an attempt to disguise this with a pillow topper but not here. No curtain on the window over the balcony door doesn't have any window coverings. You can walk from balcony to balcony to access other rooms in the same block which felt like it compromised the security. The bathroom had more than an acceptable amount of mould staining. When getting up to attempt to get the air conditioning working I saw a pretty large cockroach, which was the final straw. Unfortunately we made the mistake of booking 3 nights. I discussed my concerns with reservations who offered us a deluxe room for an extra t, then discounted it a whopping $5. The deluxe rooms are much nicer & I'm assuming where they arrive at their 4* rating but they are below my expectations for a room . These rooms don't have a bath and have a sliding door entrance. Ours didn't meet completely, even when locked, so we were covered in mosquitoes bites. No mosquitoes nets provided. The bed was hard and the pillows were like bricks. The service standards were also below expectations & far below what we have experienced elsewhere in Bali. No attempt to rectify issues raised. Don't waste your 2mil IDR, that will get you comfort & maybe even luxury in most areas in Bali. I can honestly say this was my worst hotel stay in Bali and I've had a few. Don't book a superior unless you enjoy paying $150 for backpacker style room
Catherine F. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
very beautiful hotel and location

location, beach and staff
10
We only stayed 1 night at puri santrian beach resort and spa as we were on a cruise ship. Our stay was wonderful. We arrived at 10am and wew able to check in to our room and spend the day walking aound the local area and lying by the pool. the pool bar was great drink prices are typical hotel prices not cheap but not over the top. there are some great bar and resturants arond the area as well. we would look to stay at this resort again
Robin K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Very Relaxing

Quiet, close to the airport and good food.
9.3
The Puri Santrian is a wonderful place to stay in Bali, especially the Club Santrian, which is very quiet. It is the perfect spot to relax and acclimate to the time change!
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
The stay was great for 5 days

Location, pool, size of resort remove to move. Only negative was poor buffet breakfast
8
Overall good time
Kunal N. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
Stay in Sanur

Good beach, decent pool and food
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with no complaints
Tim I. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Bali first tomer

Pool breakfast staff
9.3
Clean, Peaceful and a haven in such a hectic busy place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04