or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating Pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Murray C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
A nice stay in Sanur

The staff, the room, the pools
9.3
Ariel L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
good

location at beach front. clean n safe
7.7
Fantastic
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great location and service

Location, service, peacefulness
8.7
We stayed at the Santrian Club (third time). The fact we keep coming back is testament to how nice the hotel is. It is oldish Bali style and whilst the bathrooms could do with a bit of updating, the comfort and service makes up for that shortcoming.
Leonardi K. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Great place to unwind

Beach, pool, food & dining
8.7
Stayed for 2 relaxing nights. The private beach is great and not crowded, with floating gazebo and plenty of shades, nice daybeds, big pools. More privacy in the Club area. Would love to come again.
Zhengfang W. Couples China, December 12, 2014
Second time stay& it gets even better

I chose to stay in Puri Santrian the second time because I love it's natural surroundings and a beautiful private beach. Did I mention they have got the most tasty mixed fruit juice.
9.7
Really enjoyed my stay like I did two years ago
Susan M. Couples Canada, December 10, 2014
Amazing!! Perfect for a romantic getaway

The staff are so friendly, the pools are gorgeous and the food is top notch!
9.7
Wonderful. Exceeded our expectations.
Deborah D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
great hotel/spa in sanur

great food, fantastic service, location can't be beat!
9.3
I would go back and recommend to friends
Larry C. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay but it was cut short

Planned to stay for 3 nights but had to depart suddenly after 2 nights. Hotel was very helpful in organsing our departure and arranging to secure a refund through Ogoda.
8.3
Jessica J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
I fell in love this place 2 years ago

Good staff, nice breakfast, clean beach
8
Different for me and my husband stayed 2 years ago, we expected too much for Puri Santrian , but we got standard and bad experience, they changed our room from santrian club to another room we dont like it because we bring our baby. A little bit disappointed from me and my husband. Bad connection wifi , but they have a best and nice private beach around sanur.
Michael J. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
Great beach setup

The beach lounges are awesome as is the mix of shade and sun. the staff and facilities are great. beautiful carvings and decorations.
8.3
The puri has a great feel to it. The layout near the beach front is by far the best in Sanur. Cute squirrels play nearby. Swim up bar is great. Breakfast omelettes are tasty but the range at the buffet could be larger, but it is very well prepared. The beds seem to be the main issue. They are very hard. Small detractions on a great hotel. Still keep coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01