or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Remy C. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Very nice and welcoming

spacious, many relazing area and staff is so nice
9
Carla K. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great experience

Great pools. Lovely location. Beautiful gardens/setting
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Really nice hotel. You feel relaxed the minute you walk through the entrance. Lovely gardens and pools. Enjoyed having our buffet breakfast overlooking the beach. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Rooms we're clean and service was fantastic, 2 towels changes per day. We had a late flight out and although we had 12 o'clock checkout we could still use facilities and have a shower before we left. Also had a very enjoyable spa experience. Room tip: club rooms not worth extra money. If you do get one get ground or upper floor. We had middle floor but they had adjoining rooms and it was very easy to hear the neighbour.
Kian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
very great hotel

Beach n the sunrise
9.3
I will go again
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Bali Holiday

The hotel staff were very warm and friendly. Location is on the beach. The lovely landscape gardens and the great pool areas.
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel lazing by the pool and having breakfast, lunch and dinner on the beach side restaurant.
Janelle M. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Superb Traditional Lowrise Beachfront Hotel

Location, Entertainment, Food
10
The Puri Santrian only gets better! We have been coming to this hotel for 8 years twice a year. We keep coming back due to the wonderful beachfront location, fabulous variety of quality food, long standing friendly staff and entertainment. We have tried all room types and they each offer something a little different. The low rise of the hotel complex gives the feeling of intimacy and is surrounded by beautiful tropical gardens. The hotel has 3 pools, the largest with a gorgeous swim up bar. The private beach is flat,clear and often has a beautiful tropical breeze. Everyone I have recommended Puri Santrian to has returned year after year.
Rachel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Excellant hotel!

grounds, location on beach, excellant service
10
We had an amazing stay. From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel very welcome and were impressed with the grand architecture and beautiful grounds. We were upgraded into a club room which was very spacious and gave us exclusive use of the club pool facilities. We received free massages and enjoyed our free towels and yoga classes. We particularly liked the large sunbeds and sofas etc that were on the beach and poolside. All of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. We would definitely come back!!
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2014
Not good value for money

checking out, gardens, beach at high tide
3.3
Thanks for letting us check-out early and change hotels, best thing we did all trip :)
Julian S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
2 Room Holiday stay

location, staff, no problems
7.7
No complaints, we had a lovely stay.
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 23, 2014
Great hotel, nice location in Sanur

Location, swimming pool, breakfast
9
I got a change from club room to deluxe one as I was with my kid, who is not allowed. Still great overall The hotel has excellent location where you just walk out and enjoy everything of the citi, foods, shopping, other services and in better, more quiet atmosphere than kuta or seminyak. The beach is nice but it is shallow and cannot swim in the afternoon.
Bronwyn E. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Fourth visit

gardens, santrian club pool, beachfront
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06