or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Trudie S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
peaceful and relaxing holiday.

Location, tranqulity,great staff.
8.7
Had a lovely week at this hotel.Very relaxing close to everything you would need. Right on the beach which is lovely and you can walk all the way along or ride bikes which we did.Lots of stalls and little restaurants along the beach front.surroundings just beautiful, the pools and gardens really nice.Staff are excellent always willing to help when needed. The restaurant a little pricey but that comes with the standard of the hotel.Plenty of excellent places to eat outside the hotel for a change. If breakfast is included it is excellent more than you could ask for.
David M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Beautiful resort

Amazing gardens and pools. Very friendly staff.
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable 😄
Graeme L. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Chill out in Bali

Santrian Club Room, Pool, Location
8
Stay was as expected, nice hotel in good location
Cheryl S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Great place for a bit of lazy luxury

Yoga, Mezzanine restaurant, clean towels twice daily
7.7
We enjoyed the stay, the room was good especially lots of fresh towels and the comfortable bed and mosquito net was useful. Water pressure in shower was very poor though. Breakfast had a great choice. Santrian Club pool is very nice and that along with the free wifi was worth the extra. Yoga was fantastic!
Christina H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel, not a single fault found

Location fantastic, staff wonderful and the hotel beautiful.
10
Perfect, wouldn't hesitate to return.
Kelly W. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Get the premier deluxe rooms if you are fussy.

premier deluxe rooms, mezzanine restaurant, location
7
Booked a premier deluxe, it wasn't available at first so we were in a club room while we waited. Paying more for the premier deluxe my expectations were high and these would not have been met by the club rooms. When we got into the premier deluxe it was much nicer. The room made the stay. Personally I would not have been happy with the hotel if I had not had the refurbed room. Mezzanine restaurant was amazing food, must be the best in Sanur.
John P. Groups Australia, October 24, 2014
Fantasic

Staff, relaxing, enjoyable
10
I have stayed many times at this hotel the staff are the best, it was 2 years ago when I last stayed but they all knew my name. All other aspects are fantastic of this great hotel
Leeann W. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2014
Pretty good value

Location, price, local color
7.3
Good value
Doug S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
A perfect piece of paradise

Level of service. design of the resort, food choices and quality
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here in Sept., 2014. This resort is right on the ocean in Sanur, so there are lots of options for activities and dining at the resort as well as in the surrounding neighborhood. Each resort has a "vibe," and I loved the vibe here. It was casual and self-styled yet the quality of service was very attentive. This is not a snotty elitist resort! Everyone I met - guest and employee - was pleasant. There are plenty of dining and cuisine options, and I could find a place to suit every and any mood I was in, from the patio balcony outside the room, to oceanfront dining. I would return here in a heartbeat. If you are a pampered snob who prefers to be hand-fed and doted upon, you might want to go elsewhere - this place is for real people.
Doug S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
A little piece of paradise

value for money at spa, places to sit with a great view, nighttime walks
10
This was much nicer than a typical beach resort. This hotel seems to have really thought about the guest experience and provided facilities, service, and designed the resort to cater to guest desires. I could always find a comfortable place to suit my mood. It is spread out and I ever felt crowded. The balcony was wonderful! I would stay here again - I prefer this to the resorts in Nusa Dua.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating paviliunPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05