Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1249 reviews

896 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Never again
4.7
We were upgraded to the Santrian Club which was nice. Part the upgrade included afternoon tea the following day. Having seen afternoon tea at the beach club that day we thought great. However the following day we turned up along with other invited guests to be shunted into another room for a presentation post tea which was just brewed tea and coffee and some small deserts. This was very different to what we had seen the previous day. We left straight away disappointed. The room lacked attention to detail with an open tea bag that remained for the whole of our stay. There was no hot hot water for the day. You were given a plastic card for towels that had to be presented back to reservations on check out. If not a $25 US fee per card. This meant taking towels back and forth for a card. So we will not be returning
Report this review
Bevan F. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Pure bliss
6.3
Staff were wonderful , food was excellent , position right on beach front was fantastic .internet could be better but overall 9/ 10
Report this review
Dylan J. Couples Canada, May 22, 2016
couple
5.7
Nice place on the beach. There are much nicer beaches in Bali but it did the trick.
Report this review
Griselda A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2016
Nice place
6
Perfect place 2 stay alone or couple or with fam
Report this review
Adriana L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2016
Nice hotel and quite
6.7
Very good if you want to lay back and have your me time.. The food is good and have the private swimming pool in my vila.. Next time i will stay longer
Report this review
Katerina B. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 29, 2016
katrin from Czech Republic
6.7
an excellent hotel with a spirit and soul, enought space for everybody, very nice staff, charge of free joga breathless......wonderfull stay
Report this review
Dave L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Nice Ambience
6
We stayed at Puri Santrian for 3 nights in April 2016. It is a big resort. The hotel was not fully occupied. Guess it was low season. We stayed in the new Premium Deluxe wing which consists of a private infinity pool for guests staying in this new wing. Room is cosy, spacious and clean. Decor is modern and beautiful. There is a restaurant and spa by the beach with sunbeds. Romantic place to chill at night. Great place for a long stay. There are many restaurants, shops and money changers just outside the resort. Very convenient. Looking forward to stay again.
Report this review
San W. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent Hotel.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Comfortable but unsure of value for money?
4.7
A nice stay in comfortable clean rooms. Excellent security and great pools. The beach is very dirty in the mornings due to the amount of rubbish dumped into the water systems by Indonesians.
Report this review
Richard W. Couples Australia, April 14, 2016
Nice hotel
4.7
We booked superior room. room is small however is clean and near the beach and pool. however the bathroom smell like paint so we got upgraded to the santrian club which is very nice of them. pool and jacuzzi is good away from the main pool and the beach so its less busy. room is quite spacious. bathroom definitely need upgrading. breakfast buffet is very basic and expensive for what's been offered... i think we could've just go for walk outside the hotel and find something better and cheaper.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 896 reviews Next page
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lounge by the seaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lounge by the seaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02