Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Bevan F. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Enjoyment a relaxation

Location food staff
8
V good but room standard needs attention.no hot water etc
Aswini A. Business travelers India, May 7, 2015
Great Beach hotel in Sanur

Location , Friendly Staff & Beach Front
9
Simon C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Holiday in april

Location , quiet privacyawesome stay great hotel nice staff great location
9
Janelle M. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Wonderful resort

Location, pools, beach
7.3
We are regular guests of Puri Santrian. We booked our usual deluxe room online through Agoda which was inclusive of breakfast but were upgraded to a club suite on arrival. We have stayed in the Superior and deluxe rooms many times and also the club suites which have their own private pool. The club suite on this occasion was dusty and had 2 large single beds pushed together. This was not the usual Puri Santrian standard so we were quite disappointed.
Nathan M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Club room, location

location, breakfast, club room
9.3
Just loved this hotel, amazing gardens , beautiful room , awesome pools and friendly squirrels, I will be back
Karl L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Very relaxing

Great atmosphere. Very relaxing
8
Brenda F. Groups Australia, March 27, 2015
Fantastic Resort and Location

Sraff, Location and Resort
8.7
Fantastic
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2015
one good hotel in sanur

location, good acces, helpful staff
8
it's my first stay there. The room looks old and worn but overall i'm satisfied.
Cheong C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
My stay at Puri Santrain beach and resort

Great location away from the crowded kuta, breakfast was good spread limited though, very close to the beach and pool was nice and room is clean
9.3
our stay at puri santrain premiure delux room was great, the room is clean and house keeping is always there for you, staff are very frendly , service was fast when we requested item that was not in the room, we will definatley stay in this hotel again.
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Pleasant relaxing stay

Location dining and service
10
We had a relaxing fun holiday free paddle boards and pontoons are really good fund breakfast was lovely and dinning at the Mezzanine restaurant was amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Entertainment

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01