Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan. Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santrian Beach Resort
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - sunrise Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating Pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club Aerial Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sunrise
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilion Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The Sea Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seaside Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romance
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Richartd B. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Aug15

Large bedroom, friendly & helpful staff, food
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Daniel G. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2015
Lovely setting but a little dispointed

Location - nice and peaceful. Range of pools. New wing.
7.7
Overall a really nice resort however there were a couple of things that took away from the experience. We had initially booked a room as part of the Santrian Club where you have an exlcusive pool which is shared by only a few rooms. Also the rooms go straight out on to pool. However were were "upgraded" to the new wing in a premier deluxe room. The room was very nice but we had to go down three levels and walk to the pool we wanted to swim at. It also meant we had to find a deck chair (not always any free) and there were lots of kids around. Part of the reason for booking the Santrian club was so we didn't have to fight for a place to sit or have kids around. In the premier deluxe room the bathroom smelt a bit of cigarette smoke. Also it had a balcony but no furniture so we couldn't even sit outside. However the staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Stella N. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Relaxed and Enjoyable

Staff, Pools, Squirrels and Ghekos
7.3
Our stay at this hotel was exactly as we wanted it to be nothing more and nothing less, relaxed. The hotel staff were very good indeed always there and attentive without being overbearing. Our room was clean and tidy, fresh and adequate although this part of the hotel was at time of writing only a couple of months old. The other parts of the hotel accommodation did seem to be a little tired but still looked after very well by the staff. The food was enjoyable but by no means wonderful as some would have you believe (They must eat in fast food stores to think it is fantastic/glorious). However do not let this put you off, it is enjoyable and there is plenty of it. The pools were very good, three of, to our knowledge all were well maintained and clean. Overall the hotel is good and worth 4 stars but no more it's not really one for young families and is more suitable for couples and older families. The surrounding areas are Bali, Do Not expect it to be a holiday paradise if it is your first journey to the Island but do enjoy it for what it is Simple and Pleasant nothing more and nothing less.
Report this review
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Quiet Decadence

Great room, excellent staff, good food
10
I would say 9 out of a possible 10
Report this review
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Big hotel

Friendly staff, big hotel, seaside restaurant
8
Nice
Report this review
Bevan F. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Enjoyment a relaxation

Location food staff
8
V good but room standard needs attention.no hot water etc
Report this review
Matt G. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Great stay

Club access, pools and breakfast
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Aswini A. Business travelers India, May 7, 2015
Great Beach hotel in Sanur

Location , Friendly Staff & Beach Front
9
Report this review
Simon C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Holiday in april

Location , quiet privacyawesome stay great hotel nice staff great location
9
Report this review
Janelle M. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Wonderful resort

Location, pools, beach
7.3
We are regular guests of Puri Santrian. We booked our usual deluxe room online through Agoda which was inclusive of breakfast but were upgraded to a club suite on arrival. We have stayed in the Superior and deluxe rooms many times and also the club suites which have their own private pool. The club suite on this occasion was dusty and had 2 large single beds pushed together. This was not the usual Puri Santrian standard so we were quite disappointed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - sunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating PavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guests RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Club AerialPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SunrisePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Floating pavilionPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bar by The SeaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SeasidePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RomancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ActivitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - EntertainmentPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - premier deluxe pool

Customer Reviews - Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01