Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan Cemara 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1244 reviews

891 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Katerina B. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 29, 2016
katrin from Czech Republic
6.7
an excellent hotel with a spirit and soul, enought space for everybody, very nice staff, charge of free joga breathless......wonderfull stay
Report this review
Dave L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Nice Ambience
6
We stayed at Puri Santrian for 3 nights in April 2016. It is a big resort. The hotel was not fully occupied. Guess it was low season. We stayed in the new Premium Deluxe wing which consists of a private infinity pool for guests staying in this new wing. Room is cosy, spacious and clean. Decor is modern and beautiful. There is a restaurant and spa by the beach with sunbeds. Romantic place to chill at night. Great place for a long stay. There are many restaurants, shops and money changers just outside the resort. Very convenient. Looking forward to stay again.
Report this review
San W. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent Hotel.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Comfortable but unsure of value for money?
4.7
A nice stay in comfortable clean rooms. Excellent security and great pools. The beach is very dirty in the mornings due to the amount of rubbish dumped into the water systems by Indonesians.
Report this review
Richard W. Couples Australia, April 14, 2016
Nice hotel
4.7
We booked superior room. room is small however is clean and near the beach and pool. however the bathroom smell like paint so we got upgraded to the santrian club which is very nice of them. pool and jacuzzi is good away from the main pool and the beach so its less busy. room is quite spacious. bathroom definitely need upgrading. breakfast buffet is very basic and expensive for what's been offered... i think we could've just go for walk outside the hotel and find something better and cheaper.
Report this review
Jessica S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Need renovation
4
Actually it's good overall. They have private beach and the lounge is amazing. There are several pool which is quite good. They upgraded my room to sweetroom. It's on the third floor, there's no lift. The closet didn't work well and it made the room smelled so bad. I asked them to change my room and they gave me superior room on first floor and the air cond didn't work well this time. I was too lazy to complained for the second time. So i just accepted it. I found many ants in my room. They have good restaurants though, you should try the rib eye steak, price quite expensive but i think it is worth it. The service of the staff is OK.
Report this review
Charles F. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2016
Excellent; would go again.
6
We enjoyed every aspect of the hotel, especially the swimming pools and beautiful rooms.
Report this review
Bruno D. Couples Belgium, March 27, 2016
Perfect resort for a relaxing holiday
6
Will definitely return here. Great buffet breakfast, spacious rooms. Lots of green gardens and 4 swimming pools, clean beach. Friendly and professional staff
Report this review
Bruno D. Couples Belgium, March 27, 2016
Perfect resort for a relaxing holiday
6
Will definitely return here. Great buffet breakfast, spacious rooms. Lots of green gardens and 4 swimming pools, clean beach. Friendly and professional staff
Report this review
Ben O. Groups Australia, March 25, 2016
Great
5.3
Great, glad we booked here, We have already booked for another week in July. Staff are friendly, right on the beach, gave us an upgrade in the room (as off season). The pools are awesome, food is well priced and great quality. The room was a little walk to the beach and breaky but needed the exercise with the amazing breaky. Ive stayed in about 15 hotels in bali, and the breaky is awesome, their bacon rocks!! Only thing i think they could do to improve is welcome drinks on arrival and a weight room/gym. Do that and they would be 5 stars all round, this was definatly a much better option than the Prama in Sanur, if tempted pay the money for this one!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 891 reviews Next page
Puri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lounge by the seaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lounge by the seaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - EntrancePuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BeachPuri Santrian Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08