Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 713 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Paula B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
overrated

location breakfast
5.7
Too expensive for the quality of the room. Room smelled musty and the airconditioning didnt work properly even after we asked for someone to fix(wasnt fixed) and the drain was blocked in the shower. Have stayed in way better hotels for much less cost
Report this review
Gina M. Groups Australia, August 1, 2015
Excellent location & sensational pool

Pool, location & value for money
9
From the time we arrived to the time we departed the staff were very friendly, helpful and nothing was too much. The location of the hotel was the best in Seminyak with the beach literally at the hotel's door step and the beach bars only 5 meters away. The hotel is centrally located in Seminyak where we could walk everywhere. The pool was magnificent and a great size especially with a pool bar with reasonably priced cocktails. The pool wasn't shaded by the building like other hotels/resorts in Bali and there were plenty of spots to choose to lay around the pool. Rooms were slightly dated however we hardly spent anytime in it, spent most of our time out and about or by the pool. Anything we required for the room eg. Extra pillows, iron etc. was delivered quickly and without fuss. Highly recommend Puri Saron and we will be back! Thank you to all the staff!
Report this review
Emma T. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Great

Location location location
9
Report this review
Anna H. Groups Australia, July 18, 2015
Good location.. Good hotel

The hotel is directly opposite the beach, The pool was large and had a nice pool bar,
5.7
The room was average, clean but the bathroom could do with some work. The walls are pretty thin so you could hear people coming and going from their rooms. I wouldn't discount the hotel but I would have preferred to stay in one of the villa style rooms overlooking the garden. Overall it wasn't a bad experience.
Report this review
Jason L. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2015
Old style balinese Hotel with friendly staff

Location, breakfast, pool bar.
7.7
Very pleasant. Rooms are medium sized, clean. bathrooms have been renovated but do have a mildewy smell to them. Lighting a candle or incense helps and i think they mopped it with Dettol which improved it also. Overall, a nice hotel.
Report this review
Hans D. Couples Netherlands, July 15, 2015
Best close to the beach hotel

Location, spacy room and tha Italian restaurant
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. If you like the beach it is perfect. The sea in the front is very nice for swimming if you like (swimmable) waves. At all the beaches 100 meter to the west the sea is too dangerous except for surfing. The rooms and bungalows closest to the beach are very nice. The pizza restaurant is very good.breakfast is not so good but still not too bad. Staff very friendly.
Report this review
Dennis R. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2015
Nice place across small road to beach

Location, pool, staff
7.3
Nice stay good pool area breakfasts ok but not great, coffee mostly cold and weak. Shower always leaked onto floor so bathroom always wet. Staff did good job.
Report this review
Nicola C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Pretty average

Location, direct access to the beach
6.3
I was a bit disappointed. The hotel was in need of an update, and had the general atmosphere of being old and shabby, although you could tell that maybe 10 years ago it would have had more of an air of luxury. Our first night we were put in a twin room (had booked double as travelling as a couple), and nothing was mentioned when we checked in. When we asked about it, the hotel said all the double rooms were booked out and we would have to change rooms half way through our stay. We had booked this hotel over 6 months ago, so I was surprised I was not advised in advance. Also, our shower leaked and flooded the bathroom and the bathroom fittings such as the shower head and toilet roll holder were rusty and loose.
Report this review
Michelle A. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Good Location , Terrible rooms, Overpriced

Location,staff,close to beach
6
my stay was ok. my room was very out-dated and falling to pieces and smelt!!! my friends room was beautiful, they did pay extra but I still payed ALOT to stay here and got a crap room! Breakfast needs to cater more western and not just Asian. Awesome location on the beach but I would not stay here again , way over priced for what is it.
Report this review
Kym H. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2015
Relaxing

Good food selection, nice pool with swim up pool bar, spacious rooms
7.3
A nice hotel (getting a little dated) but otherwise very pleasant. Big spacious rooms with balcony. Pizza restaurant was great overlooking the beach, and staff helpful. A very enjoyable few days relaxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05