or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Pathway Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Leah F. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Beautiful and relaxing

Weather Friendly staff Fresh food and drinks
8
Lovely and great value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Peter B. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Very relaxing holiday. Great weather and food

Pool bar, location, food
8
Thoroughly enjoyable, the pool and pool bar are exceptional and location is great.
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Best location in Seminyak

Comfortable rooms, great swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
It was my first trip to bali and i liked Puri Saron so much i came back and spent my last few nights here as well. The location is spot on. You're just a short walk away from the main street of restaurants, bars and shops, but away from any noise at night. Plus the beach is just meters away when you exit out the back of the complex from the pool area. I had the deluxe chalet bungalow with a balcony, the room was huge, bed very comfortable and the bathroom was about half the size of a cricket pitch with a great shower. On my 2nd stay i stayed in a regular deluxe suite, which still had a comfy bed, but the bathroom was small and also stank a bit, and the shower pressure not great. Wifi was accessible everywhere around the complex, including the pool which was amazing and very relaxing to chill out by with a book or swim up to the pool bar. The staff were very friendly, and always smiling. Room service is very fast and the food is very well prepared and yum. The buffet breakfast selection was the best i experienced on my trip.
Kim W. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, The pool wasn't cold, rooms comfortable
8.7
Would stay at the hotel again the only critism is the curtaians do not cover all of the window from the top and difficult to have a sleep in
Ketan K. Families with older children India, May 25, 2014
Value for Money

Easy access to beach, near market, good package tour options.
8.3
Memorable stay at the hotel. Seminyak beach is just few steps away where you can relax watching your child enjoying the beach and surfing. Market is nearby so can spend time enjoying shopping and spas, International cuisines and clubs.
Ketan K. Couples India, May 23, 2014
Hotel with great location at Seminyak

Access to beach, Tour packages, near market area
8
It was a great stay as the hotel is just few steps away from Seminyak beach
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Pleasant. Quiet. Nice pool. beachfront

Beach front location, attentive staff, Reasonably nice pool
8
2 night stay. My room was a bit old and could do with modernisation, but it was clean and functional. I couldn't find the light switch for the bedside lamps - I had to unscrew the bulbs to switch off the lights! I only found 1 English speaking TV channel (news). WiFi in room. The pool is quite large and there were only a few guests in the pool, so it was nice and relaxing. The hotel is located immediately on popular Legian beach where there are some great places to eat, drink and watch sunset and even listen to live music.
Ben S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
One the beach, Great staff

Staff, Location, Pool
8
The staff were extremely friendly. The hotel is right on the beach and has a great pool to relax by. The breakfast wasn't all that great but overall our stay was enjoyable. Grab a moped and it really easy to get around from this hotel, about 30 minutes to Kuta and 30 minutes the other way to Cunngo.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Good value hotel in beach front location

Beach, pool
8
My friend booked to stay in the Pelangi hotel which is practically next door, but costs twice the price. I have to say we both thought that Puri Saron was the better of the two hotels and was half the price. The pool is larger and quieter. Check in and check out was a bit slow (nothing is very efficient in Bali). I'd say the room at Pelangi was marginally more modern compared to Puri Saron, but for the price difference, we definitely preferred Puri Saron. Recommended for a budget beach getaway.
Louis B. Families with older children France, May 9, 2014
QUIET AND RELAX

POOL AND BEACH AND RESTAURANTS
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - PathwayPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04