or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Dirk L. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable family hotel on the beach

Location was great. Swimming pool very clean and enjoyed swim up pool bar. Room balcony overlooking beautifully maintained garden.
8.7
Our stay was very enjoyable and we would definitely stay here again.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Suburb hotel, excellent pool area, great staff

the pool, staff, cleaniness
10
Very much enjoyed our time at puri saron - amazing pool area, big pool bar, right on seminyak beach very relaxing place to stay rooms always clean
Joseph A. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
will definetly be back to this hotel 10/10

Rooms, pool, staff
10
Will definetly be back to this hotel. excellent staff with good english skills, good pool area too, very nice rooms and very clean
Jacqui W. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Stay there! Great all around , esp staff

Amazing staff, lovely pool, gardens on beach
8.7
Having been in Bali 5 times & staying upmarket hotels, i will definitely be coming back here, mainly due to good facilities & fantastic staff across all areas of hotel. The rooms were clean, with good bathroom & shower power, beautiful gardens & great swimming pool/ bar right on beach. The breakfast restaurant had just been re done & provided great selection for healthy or more substantial breakfast. Right from checkin to check out & everything in between, i only experienced extremely helpful , friendly & positive staff that could not do enough. Having worked in 5 star hospitality, Front Desk for 10 years, this is extremely rare to come across & it is a complete credit to the management & staff of Puri Saron, to provide such high level , professional service. In fact it is GOLD! Good value for money. & i will definitely be back.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2014
everything 5/5

cool pool area, good staff, good rooms
10
Excellent stay at puri saron. Good for all kinds, friends, familys, nice big pool area rooms always cleaned, quite at night, good security too
Mani Z. Groups Sweden, April 6, 2014
Good service, bad facilities

breakfast, the service and the pool
7.7
Pretty good but not a 4 star hotel. Maybe 3 star at most.
Carole G. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Relaxing,comfortable

Poor breakfast very little fruit choice, staff at breakfast not attentive re top up of tea
7.7
Very pleasant overall at a great location
Harold C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good Hotel

Pool, Location, Staff
8.3
When we went to see our room there was a lot of noise from the building work next door. We told the staff and they moved and upgraded us to another part of the hotel away from the noise . Great service. Whilst the building works are going on i suggest you ask for a room on the other side of the Hotel. Otherwise it was great
Karola K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
initially a little disappointed

location and the excellent staff ..
9.3
initially a little disappointed . I was informed just after booking that renovations were taking place so we placed a call to Puri to ask to what extent!! I had a small window through agoda to cancel. We were assured that their works were coming to an end and that it should not pose a noise problem. On arrival , our room bungalow/chalet ( which was lovely ) was adjacent to the block next door which is a demolition site ( no fault on Puri Sarons behalf but not mentioned ) also constant grinding from laying of tiles in restaurant near room and next to pool area.. After expressing our disappointment , management offered us a choice of 2 villa's - 1 bedroom which again was opposite restaurant or 2 bedroom which was closer to beach and with its high walls blocked out a great deal of noise with the added bonus of the private pool. we chose the later which they locked one of the bedrooms but life became beautiful again.. the staff are second to none. courteous and genuinely friendly. I have stayed at Puri Saron many times and await the release of their new rooms and restaurant. beach front activities , restaurants and sunset bintangs are just the beginning. Management were diligent and went above to ensure we would return. thankyou to all the staff
Darin T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
slightly dated but being updated

location. breakfast. Value for money.
8
All good. Currently being updated so small building work being finished off but no problem. Should be finished early April I guess. Will definately go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01