or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2014
everything 5/5

cool pool area, good staff, good rooms
10
Excellent stay at puri saron. Good for all kinds, friends, familys, nice big pool area rooms always cleaned, quite at night, good security too
Mani Z. Groups Sweden, April 6, 2014
Good service, bad facilities

breakfast, the service and the pool
7.7
Pretty good but not a 4 star hotel. Maybe 3 star at most.
Carole G. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Relaxing,comfortable

Poor breakfast very little fruit choice, staff at breakfast not attentive re top up of tea
7.7
Very pleasant overall at a great location
Harold C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good Hotel

Pool, Location, Staff
8.3
When we went to see our room there was a lot of noise from the building work next door. We told the staff and they moved and upgraded us to another part of the hotel away from the noise . Great service. Whilst the building works are going on i suggest you ask for a room on the other side of the Hotel. Otherwise it was great
Karola K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
initially a little disappointed

location and the excellent staff ..
9.3
initially a little disappointed . I was informed just after booking that renovations were taking place so we placed a call to Puri to ask to what extent!! I had a small window through agoda to cancel. We were assured that their works were coming to an end and that it should not pose a noise problem. On arrival , our room bungalow/chalet ( which was lovely ) was adjacent to the block next door which is a demolition site ( no fault on Puri Sarons behalf but not mentioned ) also constant grinding from laying of tiles in restaurant near room and next to pool area.. After expressing our disappointment , management offered us a choice of 2 villa's - 1 bedroom which again was opposite restaurant or 2 bedroom which was closer to beach and with its high walls blocked out a great deal of noise with the added bonus of the private pool. we chose the later which they locked one of the bedrooms but life became beautiful again.. the staff are second to none. courteous and genuinely friendly. I have stayed at Puri Saron many times and await the release of their new rooms and restaurant. beach front activities , restaurants and sunset bintangs are just the beginning. Management were diligent and went above to ensure we would return. thankyou to all the staff
Darin T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
slightly dated but being updated

location. breakfast. Value for money.
8
All good. Currently being updated so small building work being finished off but no problem. Should be finished early April I guess. Will definately go back.
Tim B. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2014
Comfortable well located and great value

Location. Value for money. Free WiFi access throughout
8.3
Great location, comfortable accommodation, nice breakfast overlooking the beach, friendly staff
Glenn K. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
First Stay at Puri Saron

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Gardens
7
This was our first stay at the Puri Saron, it was comfortable and clean, with nice gardens, very handy location to restaurants and Seminyak. Staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast were ok, nothing out of the ordinary. We would recommend if you are after comfortable, affordable holiday.
Antonio X. Groups Spain, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel but in renovation

Clean, huge toilet, quiet
7.3
You can access to the beach throuth the hotel. Nice staff. A little dark if you walk to the main street
Kristin S. Solo travelers Austria, March 21, 2014
nice pool, close to local restaurants and shopping

pool, friendly staff, beach
9.7
it was a great hotel, close to everyting, I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02