or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Good value hotel in beach front location

Beach, pool
8
My friend booked to stay in the Pelangi hotel which is practically next door, but costs twice the price. I have to say we both thought that Puri Saron was the better of the two hotels and was half the price. The pool is larger and quieter. Check in and check out was a bit slow (nothing is very efficient in Bali). I'd say the room at Pelangi was marginally more modern compared to Puri Saron, but for the price difference, we definitely preferred Puri Saron. Recommended for a budget beach getaway.
Louis B. Families with older children France, May 9, 2014
QUIET AND RELAX

POOL AND BEACH AND RESTAURANTS
7.3
David H. Couples Canada, May 9, 2014
It was nice but far from an incredible hotel.

Garden, Beach Front, Pool,
8.7
The place is situated on a pretty nice beach that isn't overly touristy. The Garden of the hotel is wonderful. The bad part of the hotel is the rooms. Our first room didn't have any mosquitoes but the bathroom had a pretty retard design shower that makes the entire bathroom wet along with having full site of the toilet so if your wife decides to do a No.1 or No.2 while showering she gets wet too. Yeah! After the rooms water became broken they moved us to a better room with a nice bathroom. Very cool. Then we started to see a few mosquitos. After killing 15 with our hands we felt confident that we killed them then went to bed, the buzzing began. The next night we said, hey, so many mosquitos, please help. They gave us spray and a electric plug in killer and that solved the problem as every night we left for dinner I sprayed and it killed them all. If you value sleep, I suggest killing before bed. I don't think it's the hotels fault there are mosquitoes. Its Indonesia. There are tons of bugs loving the climate you just gotta deal with it properly. I hope this review helps out someone. Love the beach access cause every morning after coffee just rock down to the beach without going down any noisy streets like all the other hotels.
Stephen G. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
The hotel is very well located for the beach

Location, clean, price
6.7
We enjoyed the time spent at the Puri Saron and would stay there again.
Craig G. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Post Wedding

Staff, quietness, l;ocation
10
Was a great stay just after our wedding Close to beach and great restaurants staff were fantastic and friendly
Matthijs W. Couples Germany, May 2, 2014
The real Bali, have it all!

Value, Beach/Pool, Location
8.3
We stayed here for 4 nights to end our vacation in Bali. The resort is really lush with gardens, friendly staff and great beach for surfing and bodyboarding. Also the mix between beach and pool is perfect. You can get out of the pool and be in the sea in 2 minutes. The pool bar is also a great way to relax while sitting in the water. Make sure you get the pizza from the stone oven. The staff was kind enough to allow us to switch to a bungalow after our initial room had very hard beds. Overall, the older part of the hotel could do with some renovation (some new paint, bathrooms, beds, doors, etc.), but for the price we paid, that was not a big problem. Also, we expected more TV channels (e.g. National Geographic) given what we have seen in other hotels in Java and Bali. The wide range of complementary toiletries was very much appreciated. It's a 10 minute walk to the center of Seminyak where you can find a bunch of shops, spas, restaurants and bars. There is some construction going on next door, but it did not bother us at all. The biggest selling point is that it is on the beach, where you won't get enough and can lounge with music during sunset! Furthermore, the daytrip organized by the hotel was great and good value, we had an excellent driver.
Joseph A. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Excellent hotel. 10/10

Clean, pool,
10
Excellent hotel and staff. very clean,5 star beachfront location, excellent pool and area. food also good. great value for money
Chiok L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Relaxing stay near by the beach

The front view of the hotel is not that interesting but when you walk to the back, it's amazing. The garden is well kept with a large swimming pool. The beach is the best, nice place for relaxing.
6.7
Overall, my stay is quite ok as it is near to the beach. But the location is a bit far from the town area. We walked a lot when we were there. The room is nice, large space and with a very good connection of wifi, from lobby to room and pool side.
Diane H. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2014
We had a great stay and will be returning.

Cleanliness, friendly, helpful staff, location.
9.7
Our stay was amazing. The hotel was clean, the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. The pool was great. The location was great. Very close to the beach. No problem to get taxis into the shopping areas. We will certainly be returning to the Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel.
Matthew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
gardens & pool areas are lovely.

breakfast. staff. pool
6.3
Nice enough hotel for a 3 star. unfortunately the hotel is right next to an extremely noisy building site that woke me up at 7am :(....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04