or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Simon B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Service was amazing ! would recommend

Pool and bar area. large rooms and awesome location!
8
Very enjoyable!
Romeo H. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Great Location, Good Price

quiet convenient location, price, A/C
7.7
Good price, A/C always on in the room, bathroom smelled a little like sewage. Cheap scooter rental was $5 a day. Quiet cul de sac location, very close to the beach and nightlife (bars/restaurants).
Evelyn R. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Pui Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Staff, Pool, Location
8
Nice hotel in good location. The pool is a long way from the room I stayed in but that's incidental.
Sonya M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great hotel, good prices, ocean views

Pool, gardens, staff
9.3
Wonderful, I'd go back anytime
Raelene J. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
A disappointing experience

The best things about this hotel were the 1. Location 2. Friendly staff & 3. Bars on beachfront
6.3
My stay at Puri Saron was disappointing. My room was very noisy at night with creatures scurrying in the ceiling. The lack of restaurant facilities made it difficult for me because I was staying alone for part of my stay and I didn't feel safe to venture out too far on my own at night. I was surprised when I asked for a taxi to be told that taxis weren't allowed to pick up from the hotel...but they were happy to arrange other transport. On a brighter note the staff were very friendly and my room was serviced well each day. My requests were attended to promptly and efficiently. Overall I would rate it a 5/10.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Bang for buck

Pool bar, beach location and staff
6.7
Okay let's be honest! The money you pay for this hotel is extremely fair due to the location right on the beach! The staff are great! The food is very average but most hotels are! The pizza bar by the pool amazing and the location is great! Rooms are old and run down and you might have issues with smelly sewerage and Mosquitos all the bad points aside I will stay here again because the good outweighed the bad! There are fantastic places too eat around Seminyak and its sometimes nice too have an average room as this allows you too go out and enjoy everything else:)
Denise F. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Paradise

Location, Staff & Gardens
10
We spent 15 nights at the Puri and what a relaxed and beautiful place to stay. The staff could not do enough for us. The location right on the beach was just perfect for us. We spent most of the daylight hours on the beach. This is our fifth time to Bali and this hotel was just perfect. We dined several times at the restaurant within the hotel and the meals we thoroughly enjoyed and were at a comparable price to others close by. As the day finished all the restaurants right on the beach are just great. You really don't have to go far for a great meal. Having said that, by walking 300 metres either side there is just ample, well priced restaurants. Each had live bands every night and the sunsets awesome. We had a couple of massages at the hotel which were great. Room ambience none. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you are after a relaxing affordable holiday. We definitely will be back.
Nicole E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Good location and value

value, money, location
8
i stayed only one night but know the hotel since years. it's good value for money if you look for something well located, in front of the beach and there is a beach walk with several simple restaurants and in 5-10 min. walk you reach busy Seminyak. rooms are big enough and complete with all you need for a hotel of this standard.
Azwira A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
bbbbb

nnnnn
8
bbbbb
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great hotel, beautiful location

Italian Resturant on the beach, swim up bar, the manager Made
9.7
Really enjoyed our time here, great staff performance especially Made, the manager, 5 stars for him and the breakfast was great, but get there early so as not to be disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05