Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jeff M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
All you need in a great location
Great location - On the beach with great beach bars
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Nicole M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Overrated & overcharged when needing an extra nigh
Location to beach and restaurants, breakfast and gardrns
The rooms are tired no matter what room you choose. Our first night was horrible however we were upgraded. Unfortunately our flight was delayed do when booking an extra night we had to move back to our old room and were overcharged. Very cheeky if the hotel and too hard to do anything about it now we are back home. I definitely would not stay here again.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Erin S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Average hotel in a good location
This hotel is in an excellent position on the beach, the hotel was a good price considering its location and the hotel felt very secure
We had a great time, the hotel itself is just an average bali hotel, the breakfast is just average, but it was a good hotel to be in as a group with the swim up bar and proximity to the beach.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Vicki W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron
Atmosphere, Staff and Location
Have stayed at this hotel many times and love it. Just nice to stay in a traditional balinese hotel by the Seminyak beach
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Cindy T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron
Location/ Pool area/ Beautiful gardens
Reasonable hotel. Breakfast average after 7 days with no change to menu. Front desk staff, not overly helpful and somewhat rude at times. Could use some atmosphere around pool area. Same Bob Marley music everyday became tiresome. Perfect central location. Beautifully kept gardens. Friendly staff with the exception of front desk. Close to restaurants on the beach which is handy on those nights when you don't want to venture far.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Caroline M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Another great stay at the Puri Saron, Seminyak
staff, breakfast, location
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Santino D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great vacation.
location, staff friendliness, swimming pool.
Very enjoyable and easy access to beach.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

IZUMI O. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Breakfast, pools, location
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Lenne G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Great
Location Location Location
Very good
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Budianto I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very close to beach
Location, close to beach, quiet
At first a little difficult to find. Location is very nice, just at the edge of beach. Room is ok, quiet and clean.
Reviewed September 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: