or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Just o.k. More for families than Gay couple.3 star

Well trained polite staff.Pool at evening pleasant.Clean enough rooms.
5
The rooms are o.k. for the price.Staff are nice.Food is not good even at breakfast.No one seems to eat in any restaurant after breakfast (included in room price).The franchise pizza restaurant provide fair pizza once you pull the cooks hair out of it! The building on site seems complete but much more going on around/next door to the hotel.Ask to move if too noisy.
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Old and tired, over priced Hotel

the location is great. the pizza restaurant at the beach end has the best pizzas.
4.7
im very very disappointed with this stay at the Puri Saron, this is the 3rd time i have been and it will be my last, i was there this time trying to celebrate my 40th with my twin brother and sister. it is old and tired and grotty and over priced for what you get, the only thing going for it is the location. i booked 3 deluxe bungalows 8 months ago, the only request we had was to be in rooms next to each other, we didn't even get one room close to the other, we were all spread out, what a joke. the lock on my door was really hard to work, some times you just couldn't get in or out, this was the same when we were there 6 months before and complained about it then, sad to see they just ignored the problem. The staff at the front desk really started to bug me, they were very polite and with any issue just kept saying - oh were so sorry we will get that fixed up straight away, but they did NOTHING. OH and also there is a new hotel being built next door, so from sun up to sun down its bang bang bang bang, but were they descent enough to let you know beforehand or even reduce the price of the room a little bit, NO of course not, lol i'll definitely be going back to Bali soon but not to this hotel.
Vincent D. Families with young children Belgium, April 17, 2014
Reasonable priced hotel right on Seminyak beach

Access to the beach, swimming pools and pool bar, value for money
8.7
Enjoyed the stay very much, located not far away from Anantara and beach restaurants. This hotel is a good value for money. Some building sites next door, but noise was not an issue.
Izra A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Great combo: garden, pool, beach and beach bars.

Attentive staff, friendly environment and private
8.3
Awesome!
Dirk L. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable family hotel on the beach

Location was great. Swimming pool very clean and enjoyed swim up pool bar. Room balcony overlooking beautifully maintained garden.
8.7
Our stay was very enjoyable and we would definitely stay here again.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Suburb hotel, excellent pool area, great staff

the pool, staff, cleaniness
10
Very much enjoyed our time at puri saron - amazing pool area, big pool bar, right on seminyak beach very relaxing place to stay rooms always clean
Joseph A. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
will definetly be back to this hotel 10/10

Rooms, pool, staff
10
Will definetly be back to this hotel. excellent staff with good english skills, good pool area too, very nice rooms and very clean
Jacqui W. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Stay there! Great all around , esp staff

Amazing staff, lovely pool, gardens on beach
8.7
Having been in Bali 5 times & staying upmarket hotels, i will definitely be coming back here, mainly due to good facilities & fantastic staff across all areas of hotel. The rooms were clean, with good bathroom & shower power, beautiful gardens & great swimming pool/ bar right on beach. The breakfast restaurant had just been re done & provided great selection for healthy or more substantial breakfast. Right from checkin to check out & everything in between, i only experienced extremely helpful , friendly & positive staff that could not do enough. Having worked in 5 star hospitality, Front Desk for 10 years, this is extremely rare to come across & it is a complete credit to the management & staff of Puri Saron, to provide such high level , professional service. In fact it is GOLD! Good value for money. & i will definitely be back.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2014
everything 5/5

cool pool area, good staff, good rooms
10
Excellent stay at puri saron. Good for all kinds, friends, familys, nice big pool area rooms always cleaned, quite at night, good security too
Mani Z. Groups Sweden, April 6, 2014
Good service, bad facilities

breakfast, the service and the pool
7.7
Pretty good but not a 4 star hotel. Maybe 3 star at most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04