or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Jean H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
enjoyable

location, relaxing surrounds, great pool and dining.
7.7
After it took 2 days to sort the issues of no wifi & tv and relocating to a new room, we settled into a relaxing time. Staff make you welcome, dining is great, pool and surrounds ideal, beach and restaurants across road. The main criticism is the whole complex is in need of refurbishment, dated, power points wiring exposed/not working. would stay again.
Kylie C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Puri Saron February 2015

room, location and staff
9.3
Perfect
Jennifer R. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
fantastic location. very tired in presentation,

location, beach access, large rooms
6.7
Overall it was pleasant. Grey towels and bed linen not appealing, plus a sometimes smelly toilet. Bath combined shower poor, lighting bad. limited staff services around pool and at front desk. Fantastic location to other great venues Swim up bar great
Melanie C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Puri Saron

Pool, location and price
7.7
I had a wonderful stay. The only downside was noise from renovations, but obviously unavoidable
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
location location location

staff. location. pool
7.7
Nice hotel in a great beachfront location. Rooms definitely require updates and poor TV channel package. Staff as always on Bali are superb, and the pool and communal areas are charming but new towels, curtains and better TV choice would make the hotel worthy of the room rate.
Thea A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
nice hotel near beach

great location, nice place, delicious breakfast
8.3
Have a quick access to the beach, great breakfast, child friendly, nice pool bar and lovely pool..
Shane C. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Great location, tired rooms

location, breakfast, pool
7.7
Although the location is great, the rooms were tired and smelly. We asked for a non-smoking room, and although the rooms had signs that said non-smoking they stunk of cigarette. When one couple in our group asked to move, they were put in a smaller room, that did not stink of smoke, just mold. There seems to be some new rooms at the front of the property which have been upgraded, but the ones at the back are in need of a spit and polish. Food in the pizza restaurant at the front near the beach was fantastic, as was breakfast. Awesome pool and the staff seemed reasonably friendly.
Jo B. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
Nice break

Swimming pool and swim up bar, grounds, location
8.3
Room was ready on arrival at check in time which was a little annoying after a long travel and there was some confusion as we needed a roll out bed for part of the stay but everything else was all good. Breakfast provided, grounds lovely, traditional feel right across the road from the beach and nitelife. Bathrooms are a bit tired and could do with some overhaul but all in all in was ok
Edward W. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
.

Staff, location, pool bar
8
.
Racquelle V. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Young families stay away facilities are below par

The only good thing about this hotel was its easy access to the beach and restaurants and the friendliness of the staff.
4.3
Unfortunately our stay at the puri saron was the worse hotel experience I've had throughout all my years of travel. The photos provided on the Internet of the hotel are very disceiving and outdated. We booked a double bed room with baby cot and when we arrived we were given a twin bed room with two single beds and no baby cot. We were also placed on the third floor with a baby and pram and had the climb the stairs as the hotel does not have a lift. I called down to reception to get a baby cot and was in shock with what was provided. The mattress was too small for the cot which was extremely unsafe for an infant. We decided to give it a go but In the morning when my baby woke the side of the cot gave way and he feel out & hit his head on the hard floors. When we requested another cot we were told they were all the same. The next night our baby was too scared to sleep in the cot and we feared he would fall out again so we opted for him to sleep with us. After 2 nights of no sleep in our very hard, uncomfortable bed we looked for alternative accomodation and checked out of the puri saron 3 days early. We had booked and paid for 6 nights and struggled to make it to the 3rd night. Our room had ants crawling all over the benches & the bathroom was old and dirty. Unfortunately to add to the poor room standard was the buffet breakfast. Selection minimal and "the hot food" was cold. We were surprised because we were the first guests at breakfast at 630am. Baby chair provided was extremely unsafe, it was not suitable for an 11month year old, too big and no safely strap, he could have slipped right out of it so we had to sit him on our lap. If you have a young family I would highly recommend that you didn't book this hotel. It was sad though as the staff were so friendly and nice and it wasn't their fault their facilities were below standard. Very disappointed & considering taking further action regarding the unsafe conditions provided to our baby. Not a child friendly hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01