or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Cristiano S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Disappointing stay

Location , Pool
4.3
Little disapointing after having stayed here 2 years ago. Room was infested by Mosquitos, no screen on door , gaps between all doors and no mosquito repellant. (Had to ask 3 times) . Mosquito net around bed covered in blood smears. Hotel looking very tired - shame as such a nice location and had real bali charm.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great location / pool

location, pool, grounds
5.7
Have stayed at this hotel on various occasions over the years. I was really disappointed with the staff, we had a few problems with our room and the management did nothing to help us and they were quite rude. I did not expect this being a regular customer. The internet is terrible and the hotel has not been renovated in the past 5 years. Only go to this hotel for the location, the rooms are disappointing and outdated.
Breigh G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Disappointing.

Pool. Pizza place & beach.
3.3
Not enjoyable. Lots of Mosquitos. Big loud construction next door. Very old hotel. English of staff was poor.
Montserrat A. Couples Spain, July 6, 2014
Relaxing and quiet stay

Well-located, nice garden and quiet neighbourhood
7.7
Though hotel is quiet old and some rooms a little rusty! it is really located at the beach front and you can go from swimming-pool to beach easily - just be aware of the motorbikes using the small allee between hotel and sand! Enjoy walking along the long beach and admiring the nice sunsets! Plenty of restaurant choices in both beach and streets behind.
Montserrat A. Couples Spain, July 6, 2014
Conveniently located

Quiet, relax and real beach front
7.7
Though hotel is quiet old and some rooms a little rusty! it is really located at the beach front and you can go from swimming-pool to beach easily - just be aware of the motorbikes using the small allee between hotel and sand! Enjoy walking along the long beach and admiring the nice sunsets! Plenty of restaurant choices in both beach and streets behind.
John V. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
Our original accomodation was shocking

The fact that they acknowledged the condition of our rooms and moved us to somewhere more reasonable
5.7
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would be very careful to book this resort as the rooms are of very very poor standard and the pool is green. The garden and beach bungalows are the only part I would feel comfortable recommending .
Damien H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Average hotel, great location

Location, price, access to beach restaurants
5.3
We were 3 mates staying in Bali for the weekend. Check in was polite but slow. Room was clean, comfortable and relatively modern. The rooms seem to have had a "mini refurbishment" at some stage. The hotel sits on quite a big footprint and is quiet and peaceful. The common areas are old and dated. The pool has an old swim up bar which was a bit of a plus. Breakfast in the hotel was terrible. During the day while I was out the housekeeper cleaned my room and when I returned my swimming goggles and speedos had been removed from the room. Asked reception about this and was told the housekeeper didn't take them. No big deal but disappointing. Otherwise the staff were friendly, albeit slow. The hotel's best asset is it's location, right on the beach. We dined at the beach restaurants which were fabulous. Overall the hotel is ok if you want something cheap in a good location. There are however much better hotels in the area and I probably wouldn't stay there again.
Sharyn W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Clean rooms Swimming pool Close to beach
8
I would recommend this hotel, clean, friendly staff and close to beach for pleasant walks away from hussle and bussel !
Korina V. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Amazing

Friendliness,cost,location
8.7
Fantastic,meet so many beaitiful staff and other tourists..became very close with local surrounding workers.
Jason M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Great location great pool

Location beach and pool
5.7
It's location was great room was ok bit old bathroom stunk all the time of sewage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03