Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
756 reviews

671 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Aron B. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2016
Keep coming back

staff, location, pool
8
Great as allways
Report this review
Mark F. Couples Australia, February 6, 2016
Great location, needs minor upgrading

Location, good size rooms and bathroom, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is set in a great location right on the beach in Seminyak, with a great pool area,(pool needs some proper maintenance as water always looked murky), great little swim up pool bar, rooms very clean and tidy (occasional smell from bathroom as do many Bali hotels, it is 3rd world plumbing after all), breakfast buffet good but not great, never ate at hotel for lunch and dinner as to many good restaurants in such close proximity. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was upgrading some of the bathrooms, ours was clean but tired looking, hotel needs a mini makeover to get it to a 4 star I would probably say a very good 3 star to 3.5star, value for money
Report this review
Sharon K. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2016
Not as expected

location, staff
6
The overall stay was great but the standard of accommodation is not what I expected or felt that I paid for. Standard Rooms are well below standard for the price
Report this review
Darren M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Great place to stay!

Pool Bar, The BBQ Grill & The Pool Bar Staff.
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay!
Report this review
Derecks N. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Great location !!!!

Location, location, location
8
It was rather basic the rooms. Mosquitoes everywhere. Food was alright. Very friendly staff though. Great pool , bars and restaurants within the hotel.
Report this review
Helen H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Run Down & Overrated

Location on the beach. Friendly Staff.
5.7
We were very disappointed when we checked into Puri Saron in Seminyak. The property is very run down and desperately in need of renovations throughout. The website photos are obviously taken when the property was brand new which is very misleading. The original room we were provided had next to no water pressure and the air conditioning was very poor. After 3 days my husband complained about the water pressure and the Manager "upgraded" us to a deluxe suite which was on the ground floor, hence the water pressure was better. The room was also more comfortable. Had we not have been moved to this room we would have cancelled our booking and found other accommodation. Unfortunately we wouldn't return to Puri Saron.
Report this review
Diana S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Disappointing

View, lanscape, location
2.3
Disappointing, feel cheated and ripped off
Report this review
Dean S. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2015
You don't even have to leave..

Pool, view and Tom Yum Goong soup
10
We had the room with the best view.. 6201. Ask for that one. You can easily just stay there and relax, it has everything you need! We enjoyed our 3 days.. top place!
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2015
Xmas

Location
7.3
Report this review
Catrina H. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2015
Christmas at Puri saron

1. Location 2. Our rooms were big an roomy an light with great view 3. Staff were accomodating
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 671 reviews Next page
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BeachPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super DeluxePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar SaronPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar saronPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Drupadi BallroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Kunti Meeting room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08