or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Kerry G. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Its all about location here..

Location on beach, big room, big pool plenty of sun beds
9
I have stayed here before and recommended friends also who want a stay in Seminyak at a realistic price…Nice big standard room, spacious property, nice gardens and nice big pool, sun beds looking over the ocean under big shady trees…La Plancha one of seminyaks best beach bars at your back door, close to Jln double six for bargain hunters…its fine,stay and see..save your money for a good time and don't support ridiculous Seminyak accommodations .
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
The Wonder of Bali

The staff was fantastic, every person made you feel like you were family, very sincere, and accomodating in every way. The dining facility and staff were great, we eat there frequently.
10
The room was very clean and comfortable, pool and grounds immaculate. Will stay there next time Im back.
Gary H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Very relaxing break

Pool bar, beachside, good value
7.7
Very pleasant stay. My only gripe was the bath/shower.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Great Location - tired hotel

Location
6.3
Cristiana B. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Very dissapointed

Nothing
3.7
Chloe B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Sweet stay

Swim up bar, location, beach
7.7
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Stop over at puri saron

staff were friendly, room was clean and tidy
6.3
Nice enough hotel a bit dated and the deluxe room we thought we were getting was pretty basic. For the money this was not the best place we stayed on our trip through Indonesia.
Gloria C. Families with older children Australia, November 20, 2014
" bali garden stay"

location, ambience/tropical gardens, warm friendly helpfull staff
8.7
very enjoyable, units serviced everyday, staff always friendly and willing to be of assistance, high level of facilities maintenance. food good quality and available till late.
Philippa W. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Fantastic spot

location, pool and bed
9
We had a wonderful four-night stay at Puri Saron to start our holiday in Bali. As all the other reviews say, the location is spot on (not technically in Seminyak the town but virtually on Legian Beach), and we were able to walk most places. It was a luxury to walk straight out of the hotel and onto the beach, where the pretty bars must be one of the most popular spots on the island to watch the sunset from. The pool was bliss - a great size and a great swim-up bar! There were never too many people around so it was super relaxing and did I mention the daily BBQ by the pool?! There were always staff tending to the beautiful grounds and they were so lush, it was sometimes hard to believe we were so close to the sea in such a hot country. Our bed was very comfy, and the air con did a great job. The only one criticism was that the room (we had a deluxe chalet) was a little tatty - rickety furniture, mouldy bath curtain, dodgy plug sockets, chipped floorboards. But this is reflected in the price, and the beauty of the outside areas made our stay most enjoyable.
Simon B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Service was amazing ! would recommend

Pool and bar area. large rooms and awesome location!
8
Very enjoyable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08