Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
family n business hotel

near the beach n within walking distance to shops n massage area.
8
Good 3 nights stay and would come again in future with family
David K. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Great hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
Shane C. Families with older children Australia, May 6, 2015
Great Holiday Location

Great Pool , Friendly Staff & Great Location
9
Excellent
Georgia S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Enjoyed Our stay

Beautiful location. Friendly, helpful staff. Great pool!
8.3
We really enjoyed out stay at Puri Saron. The hotel was an oasis away from the busy tourist area. The pool really made it, with its swim up bar and beautiful view of the ocean. Really close to great restaurants and the bars on the beach are all within strolling distance. The hotel staff were helpful in assisting us with well priced taxis and scooter hire. The initial impression of the hotel was underwhelming on arrival as it was a little older with paint coming off the walls, however once we walked down through the gardens we were more than impressed. We would stay there again and recommend to friends!
Wai W. Families with young children Myanmar, April 18, 2015
Location

Location and breakfast buffet
8
Overall is nice but bathroom need to clean more.
Joyce F. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Puri Saron

Location, food and pool
9
There is an Italian restaurant at this hotel which serves very good food. Great location! On the same beach as the Oberoi..
Greg P. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2015
Location and staff

Great location, great staff, great value
8.3
Rooms are older and could use an upgrade and a more thorough cleaning. Linens need replacement as they were old and stained. Hotel staff very helpful, polite and professional. Veey at the tour and travel desk was the best. Location of the hotel was perfect and close to the beach as well as many restaurants and activities. Breakfast food was good but staff service was fantastic. Best value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again as well as recommending friends to stay as well.
Chartchai C. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Nearby the beach.

Near the beach, many restaurants & easy to access anywhere.
7
Overall is good.
Chelsea K. Groups Australia, March 24, 2015
Weekend relax

Breakfast, Pool and Spa
6.7
We booked a tripple room the third bed was a foldout it had exposed mattress cob webs and didn't look clean. The room was one of the worst I've seen in Bali for the money we paid. We went straight to reception and asked for a upgrade. We got the deluxe challet which was a vast improvement. Only thing was we had to share the bed. Me my mum and sister came for some bonding time and to relax which was exactly what we did.The breakfast was great lots of variety. The pool area good and the spa treatments were very good.The massages I had were one of the best I've had in bali and I've had many over the years. I also enjoyed the facial.The location is good on the beach. We were there for Nephi Day which was lovely the hotel staff very accommodating. The little funky restaurant on the left facing the beach had yummy pizzas we lived our stay.
Sharon H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Crap room

Staff, location.
5.7
Had a crap room near reception as all the others were fully booked. Not impressed with it at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01