or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Chelsea K. Groups Australia, March 24, 2015
Weekend relax

Breakfast, Pool and Spa
6.7
We booked a tripple room the third bed was a foldout it had exposed mattress cob webs and didn't look clean. The room was one of the worst I've seen in Bali for the money we paid. We went straight to reception and asked for a upgrade. We got the deluxe challet which was a vast improvement. Only thing was we had to share the bed. Me my mum and sister came for some bonding time and to relax which was exactly what we did.The breakfast was great lots of variety. The pool area good and the spa treatments were very good.The massages I had were one of the best I've had in bali and I've had many over the years. I also enjoyed the facial.The location is good on the beach. We were there for Nephi Day which was lovely the hotel staff very accommodating. The little funky restaurant on the left facing the beach had yummy pizzas we lived our stay.
Christie B. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Reviews and stars for this hotel are overrated

Comfy bed, large pool and pool bar
5.7
Mosquitoes in the bathroom, they don't call blue birds taxis to come to the hotel at check out u have to walk down the street to hail one, room smelt musty food wasn't that great
Peter C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Above average hotel in good location

location, pool, staff
7
Enjoyed our short stay, the hotel is in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants very close by. Food at breakfast and the Pizza place was good. Pool is the best feature, grounds are well kept and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment was the dirty beach next to the hotel, building site next door was not noisy.
Jennifer I. Groups Australia, March 6, 2015
Bali Break

Staff, Bed and Pool
6.7
Jean H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
enjoyable

location, relaxing surrounds, great pool and dining.
7.7
After it took 2 days to sort the issues of no wifi & tv and relocating to a new room, we settled into a relaxing time. Staff make you welcome, dining is great, pool and surrounds ideal, beach and restaurants across road. The main criticism is the whole complex is in need of refurbishment, dated, power points wiring exposed/not working. would stay again.
Bridgette C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Great location

Location, atmosphere and service
7
Puri Saron is clean and staff are wonderful however I feel the star rating is not a 4 but more like a 3. The room (that we stayed in was apparently upgraded) but was looking old and a bit shabby. Staff and location made up for this though.
Kylie C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Puri Saron February 2015

room, location and staff
9.3
Perfect
Jennifer R. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
fantastic location. very tired in presentation,

location, beach access, large rooms
6.7
Overall it was pleasant. Grey towels and bed linen not appealing, plus a sometimes smelly toilet. Bath combined shower poor, lighting bad. limited staff services around pool and at front desk. Fantastic location to other great venues Swim up bar great
Melanie C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Puri Saron

Pool, location and price
7.7
I had a wonderful stay. The only downside was noise from renovations, but obviously unavoidable
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
location location location

staff. location. pool
7.7
Nice hotel in a great beachfront location. Rooms definitely require updates and poor TV channel package. Staff as always on Bali are superb, and the pool and communal areas are charming but new towels, curtains and better TV choice would make the hotel worthy of the room rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05