Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 770 reviews

683 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Kim W. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2016
Seminyak stay
6.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic
Rachael M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2016
Location at a great price
6
If you are looking for a hotel in Seminyak thats steps onto the beachfront then this is it. One of the cheapest hotels you will find in this spot. An older style hotel with beautiful gardens, fantastic friendly staff, big pool with swim up bar. Right across from The Camplung and La Plancha on Seminyak beach. The rooms aren't 5 star, but they are tidy, and definitely what you would expect for this price. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2016
Oasis style hotel in great location
5.3
Traditional Bali hotel, right on the beach. The gardens are lovely and the property has a relaxed feel, an escape from the hustle and bustle. It is older style, we requested a different room as we were not happy with the ground floor and this was not a problem.
Janice W. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2016
Great Value!
5.3
We did enjoy our stay here, but unfortunately, for whatever reason, were given a room that was extremely noisy. We were disappointed as the hotel was far from full, but our room was near the beach bars and music was very loud all night. Huge room - every facility, but our window was obscured (couldn't see out) and this was a shame too. I think Management could have been more pro-active and only use those rooms if the Hotel is full to overflowing. Wonderful position on the beach, housekeeping staff had to reminded every day to top off the coffee! But apart from that we really did enjoy our stay.
Joanna K. Couples Australia, April 5, 2016
Beach front location
5.7
This was our second stay at this hotel. The hotel is a little tired but the beach front location, gardens and staff are worth it. We would stay again.
Steve W. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2016
ok
4
Only one room key for two guests - told to leave at front desk! No towel racks or hooks for clothes in bathroom.
Karen N. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2016
OK for overnight

Pool, location, staff
5.7
I only stayed overnight so it was ok, probably not stay again for any length of time. Bathroom was a bit smelly but generally tidy and clean. I used the Day Spa to shower and change before my flight home and the toilet and bath/shower were dirty, glad I didn't have a massage there. Pool was lovely.
Liam O. Couples Australia, February 22, 2016
Great location
6
The only negative is there tends to be a lot of mosquitos in the rooms.
John B. Groups Australia, February 16, 2016
excellent

rooms, location, staff
10
i had the best time looking at coming back in Aug Excellent hotel thank you
Montserrat A. Couples Spain, February 15, 2016
Conveniently placed
4.7
Hotel right on the beach and at a walking distance from many options of restaurants. It is a little old but a good balance of price compared to other beach options!
1 - 10 of 683 reviews Next page
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BeachPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super DeluxePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar SaronPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Drupadi BallroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Kunti Meeting roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - ExteriorPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - ExteriorPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01