arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Very good 7.5
Based on 776 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.8 Rachael M.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Location at a great price
If you are looking for a hotel in Seminyak thats steps onto the beachfront then this is it. One of the cheapest hotels you will find in this spot. An older style hotel with beautiful gardens, fantastic friendly staff, big pool with swim up bar. Right across from The Camplung and La Plancha on Seminyak beach. The rooms aren't 5 star, but they are tidy, and definitely what you would expect for this price. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

7.6 Janice W.
New Zealand
May 14, 2016
Great Value!
We did enjoy our stay here, but unfortunately, for whatever reason, were given a room that was extremely noisy. We were disappointed as the hotel was far from full, but our room was near the beach bars and music was very loud all night. Huge room - every facility, but our window was obscured (couldn't see out) and this was a shame too. I think Management could have been more pro-active and only use those rooms if the Hotel is full to overflowing. Wonderful position on the beach, housekeeping staff had to reminded every day to top off the coffee! But apart from that we really did enjoy our stay.

8 Stephen L.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Oasis style hotel in great location
Traditional Bali hotel, right on the beach. The gardens are lovely and the property has a relaxed feel, an escape from the hustle and bustle. It is older style, we requested a different room as we were not happy with the ground floor and this was not a problem.

6.8 MONTSERRAT F.
Spain
April 11, 2016
Conveniently placed
Hotel right on the beach and at a walking distance from many options of restaurants. It is a little old but a good balance of price compared to other beach options!

8 Joanna K.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Beach front location
This was our second stay at this hotel. The hotel is a little tired but the beach front location, gardens and staff are worth it. We would stay again.

6 Steve W.
United States
April 02, 2016
ok
Only one room key for two guests - told to leave at front desk! No towel racks or hooks for clothes in bathroom.

8 Alexander A.
Russia
March 05, 2016
Great hotel with a beach access
Location
We enjoyed staying at the hotel. It is located just next to the beach and with a proximity to nice restaurants and beach bars

5.7 Karen N.
Australia
March 03, 2016
OK for overnight
Pool, location, staff
I only stayed overnight so it was ok, probably not stay again for any length of time. Bathroom was a bit smelly but generally tidy and clean. I used the Day Spa to shower and change before my flight home and the toilet and bath/shower were dirty, glad I didn't have a massage there. Pool was lovely.

8.8 Liam O.
Australia
February 25, 2016
Great location
The only negative is there tends to be a lot of mosquitos in the rooms.

10 john B.
Australia
February 22, 2016
excellent
rooms, location, staff
i had the best time looking at coming back in Aug Excellent hotel thank you