or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (346)
Sort by:
Samantha E. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Great hotel!

Location, pool area, Staff
9.7
Stayed two nights at the hotel. Right on the beach in Seminyak. Loved the swim up pool bar! Would stay here again. Staff were friendly.
Jessica P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Everything We Wanted, Fantastic!

Rooms lovely and spacious with a massive bathroom. Gorgeous pool with swim up bar and so close to the ocean and beautiful beach bars. Great value for money.
7.7
The staff were wonderful and helped with anything we needed. The room was spacious with a very comfy bed and lovely big bathroom. Very clean and tidy with everything you need in the room. We had dinner once at the restaurant which was very nice, nothing overly flash but very yummy. The wifi was difficult to connect to but there was an Internet room in the lobby which was easy to use. Loved the hotel, we stayed in the deluxe bungalow room (the one with the 4 post bed) and would definitely return in the future. Great location right on the beach and walking distance to main streets of Seminyak and only 15 minutes to Kuta.
Don A. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2014
One of 3 hotels/ Villas we stayed in

staff/ Food / Location
8.3
With the amount of time available to this hotel after my iniitial booking and confirmation by them , some of our special needs requests were not met with regard to floor levels & bed configuration. People of advanced years dont need to be walking up & down stairs to get to their rooms.
Jason D. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Nice staff and clean but run down / uncomfortable

good location, nice grounds, inexpensive.
5.3
This hotel has potential but, like much in Bali, is run down and not well maintained. Our initial room was a twin (double requested) and we were moved twice before being 'upgraded' to a bungalow. The bed and pillows were hard and lumpy and the bathroom smelled bad due to water drainage issues. There was a massive 2 day student convention/graduation that used a lot of the hotels grounds and resources... we should have been informed when booking or checking in. I'm not sure if I can blame the hotel for this but the patrons were rude. Hogging pool sun beds with their towels all day while they went out and shopped, pouring beer they didn't want in the pool, smoking while eating and just unpleasant to be around. The grounds and gerneral feel of the area were nice and the staff were pleasant and polite. In short it was clean and had great potential but was a bit of a let down.
Joanne K. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
beach sunset spectacular

location location location
8.3
Upgrade not a real upgrade. Older but clean. Breakfast great. Room service ordinary. Great staff
Ronn K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
AN AVERAGE HOTEL

Spacious room, big garden & quick check-in.
6
Our chalet was spacious and bed was comfortable, Our A/C started leaking around midnight and was rectified promptly but did create a mess. We booked for 2 nights but the mosquitoes drove us out the following day. Breakfast was international but not satisfying. Overall not Balinese enough.
Jeffrey B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
good location

location,pool,nice breakfast
6.7
had a great ime at Puri Saron ,you are facing seminyak beach and it is easy to walk straight from your room onto the sand.the pool was good with a great pool bar.and the hotel was very quiet and easily located to seminyak and petitenget.the room was a good size but needed an upgrade,our toilet leaked on the last day and our tv reception was poor.but we didnt really need the tv and the toilet just had a bit of water around the base.all fixable but minor things that you shouldnt have to put up with when you pay for a holiday.But I woud definately stay there again and recommend the hotel to anyone. P.S the Pizza bar out near the beach had one of the best pizzas I have ever had,if you stay there you have to try them.:)
Cristiano S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Disappointing stay

Location , Pool
4.3
Little disapointing after having stayed here 2 years ago. Room was infested by Mosquitos, no screen on door , gaps between all doors and no mosquito repellant. (Had to ask 3 times) . Mosquito net around bed covered in blood smears. Hotel looking very tired - shame as such a nice location and had real bali charm.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great location / pool

location, pool, grounds
5.7
Have stayed at this hotel on various occasions over the years. I was really disappointed with the staff, we had a few problems with our room and the management did nothing to help us and they were quite rude. I did not expect this being a regular customer. The internet is terrible and the hotel has not been renovated in the past 5 years. Only go to this hotel for the location, the rooms are disappointing and outdated.
Breigh G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Disappointing.

Pool. Pizza place & beach.
3.3
Not enjoyable. Lots of Mosquitos. Big loud construction next door. Very old hotel. English of staff was poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01