Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (389)
Sort by:
Hans D. Couples Netherlands, July 15, 2015
Best close to the beach hotel

Location, spacy room and tha Italian restaurant
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. If you like the beach it is perfect. The sea in the front is very nice for swimming if you like (swimmable) waves. At all the beaches 100 meter to the west the sea is too dangerous except for surfing. The rooms and bungalows closest to the beach are very nice. The pizza restaurant is very good.breakfast is not so good but still not too bad. Staff very friendly.
Report this review
Nicola C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Pretty average

Location, direct access to the beach
6.3
I was a bit disappointed. The hotel was in need of an update, and had the general atmosphere of being old and shabby, although you could tell that maybe 10 years ago it would have had more of an air of luxury. Our first night we were put in a twin room (had booked double as travelling as a couple), and nothing was mentioned when we checked in. When we asked about it, the hotel said all the double rooms were booked out and we would have to change rooms half way through our stay. We had booked this hotel over 6 months ago, so I was surprised I was not advised in advance. Also, our shower leaked and flooded the bathroom and the bathroom fittings such as the shower head and toilet roll holder were rusty and loose.
Report this review
Charlotte W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. It is good value for money has had a friendly, relaxed atmosphere.
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Great Experience

Service, location, pool
7.3
We had a great time! Staying there for a wedding, we booked a bungalow for 5 nights. On arrival they didn't have our booking but gave us a free upgrade to the suites for the full 5 nights and even charged us the same price for an extra night in the suite. The suite was comfortable and spacious and had a great location. Would stay there again!
Report this review
Janine B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
ok

The Staff were great. Location is ok. Our bungalow was good
7.3
Our stay was great. Although we had a couple of issues with our room, they upgraded us very quickly and the bungalow was very good. I cannot speak highly of the manager we dealt with. She was outstanding and very accommodating to our needs. I did think the breakfast was quite basic and not enough sun beds around the pool area. But other than that it was a good holiday.
Report this review
Rebekah M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
We are definitely going back!

Pool, location, garden view room
10
Way better than expected, it was paradise there. Location was perfect right on the beachfront with amazing restaurants all around Seminyak. Staff were always friendly and helpful. We plan on staying there again in the future.
Report this review
Dean T. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
great getaway for a relaxing holiday

Great position, friendly service &good value
8.3
Report this review
Eleanor J. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
A nice stay

location, pool and garden areas and comfortable bed.
7
It was good. A bit run down in places and room service plates and bottles etc left outside for a very long time. Other than that it was a nice stay
Report this review
Robiah A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Hotel close to Seminyak beach

Close to beach, seaside quaint eateries
5.3
Pleasant overall though mosquitoes could be seen swarming inside the room and also around the garden vicinity hotel management should consider fumigating area before an outbreak of dengue occurs.The washroom sewerage system should be checked for blockage as an unpleasant smell is emitting from one of its floor -trap .The plus point..we were allotted a ground floor room as requested, the back sliding door locks malfunction were rectified at a moments notice. The house-keeping and reception staff were rather helpful. A thousand thanks to the front -office and security staff for assisting and directing us back to the hotel gates..(We drove in the rented-car back in the evening from a shopping spree in Kuta got lost and landed at the Seminyak beach-road at the back of Puri Saron ..lol. Thanks again.
Report this review
Febi A. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
Nice place to stay, only steps away from the beach

Location, atmosphere, and garden
5.3
Nice place to stay, only steps away from the beach. The garden is beautiful. Food is not good enough. The floor was wet and oily when we arrived at the room for the first time. Maybe the staff did not clean it properly. The bathroom smells bad as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05