or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (356)
Sort by:
Philippa W. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Fantastic spot

location, pool and bed
9
We had a wonderful four-night stay at Puri Saron to start our holiday in Bali. As all the other reviews say, the location is spot on (not technically in Seminyak the town but virtually on Legian Beach), and we were able to walk most places. It was a luxury to walk straight out of the hotel and onto the beach, where the pretty bars must be one of the most popular spots on the island to watch the sunset from. The pool was bliss - a great size and a great swim-up bar! There were never too many people around so it was super relaxing and did I mention the daily BBQ by the pool?! There were always staff tending to the beautiful grounds and they were so lush, it was sometimes hard to believe we were so close to the sea in such a hot country. Our bed was very comfy, and the air con did a great job. The only one criticism was that the room (we had a deluxe chalet) was a little tatty - rickety furniture, mouldy bath curtain, dodgy plug sockets, chipped floorboards. But this is reflected in the price, and the beauty of the outside areas made our stay most enjoyable.
Simon B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Service was amazing ! would recommend

Pool and bar area. large rooms and awesome location!
8
Very enjoyable!
Romeo H. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Great Location, Good Price

quiet convenient location, price, A/C
7.7
Good price, A/C always on in the room, bathroom smelled a little like sewage. Cheap scooter rental was $5 a day. Quiet cul de sac location, very close to the beach and nightlife (bars/restaurants).
Sonya M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great hotel, good prices, ocean views

Pool, gardens, staff
9.3
Wonderful, I'd go back anytime
Raelene J. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
A disappointing experience

The best things about this hotel were the 1. Location 2. Friendly staff & 3. Bars on beachfront
6.3
My stay at Puri Saron was disappointing. My room was very noisy at night with creatures scurrying in the ceiling. The lack of restaurant facilities made it difficult for me because I was staying alone for part of my stay and I didn't feel safe to venture out too far on my own at night. I was surprised when I asked for a taxi to be told that taxis weren't allowed to pick up from the hotel...but they were happy to arrange other transport. On a brighter note the staff were very friendly and my room was serviced well each day. My requests were attended to promptly and efficiently. Overall I would rate it a 5/10.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Bang for buck

Pool bar, beach location and staff
6.7
Okay let's be honest! The money you pay for this hotel is extremely fair due to the location right on the beach! The staff are great! The food is very average but most hotels are! The pizza bar by the pool amazing and the location is great! Rooms are old and run down and you might have issues with smelly sewerage and Mosquitos all the bad points aside I will stay here again because the good outweighed the bad! There are fantastic places too eat around Seminyak and its sometimes nice too have an average room as this allows you too go out and enjoy everything else:)
Denise F. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Paradise

Location, Staff & Gardens
10
We spent 15 nights at the Puri and what a relaxed and beautiful place to stay. The staff could not do enough for us. The location right on the beach was just perfect for us. We spent most of the daylight hours on the beach. This is our fifth time to Bali and this hotel was just perfect. We dined several times at the restaurant within the hotel and the meals we thoroughly enjoyed and were at a comparable price to others close by. As the day finished all the restaurants right on the beach are just great. You really don't have to go far for a great meal. Having said that, by walking 300 metres either side there is just ample, well priced restaurants. Each had live bands every night and the sunsets awesome. We had a couple of massages at the hotel which were great. Room ambience none. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you are after a relaxing affordable holiday. We definitely will be back.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great hotel, beautiful location

Italian Resturant on the beach, swim up bar, the manager Made
9.7
Really enjoyed our time here, great staff performance especially Made, the manager, 5 stars for him and the breakfast was great, but get there early so as not to be disappointed.
Samantha E. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Great hotel!

Location, pool area, Staff
9.7
Stayed two nights at the hotel. Right on the beach in Seminyak. Loved the swim up pool bar! Would stay here again. Staff were friendly.
Jessica P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Everything We Wanted, Fantastic!

Rooms lovely and spacious with a massive bathroom. Gorgeous pool with swim up bar and so close to the ocean and beautiful beach bars. Great value for money.
7.7
The staff were wonderful and helped with anything we needed. The room was spacious with a very comfy bed and lovely big bathroom. Very clean and tidy with everything you need in the room. We had dinner once at the restaurant which was very nice, nothing overly flash but very yummy. The wifi was difficult to connect to but there was an Internet room in the lobby which was easy to use. Loved the hotel, we stayed in the deluxe bungalow room (the one with the 4 post bed) and would definitely return in the future. Great location right on the beach and walking distance to main streets of Seminyak and only 15 minutes to Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03