or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (367)
Sort by:
Kylie C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Puri Saron February 2015

room, location and staff
9.3
Perfect
Shane C. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Great location, tired rooms

location, breakfast, pool
7.7
Although the location is great, the rooms were tired and smelly. We asked for a non-smoking room, and although the rooms had signs that said non-smoking they stunk of cigarette. When one couple in our group asked to move, they were put in a smaller room, that did not stink of smoke, just mold. There seems to be some new rooms at the front of the property which have been upgraded, but the ones at the back are in need of a spit and polish. Food in the pizza restaurant at the front near the beach was fantastic, as was breakfast. Awesome pool and the staff seemed reasonably friendly.
Bernard C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Misleading

Location, Staff, Pool
6
Arrived to find the room was not what we expected. Staff upgraded us but it still had a lot to be desired. Photos looked great, but the facility is in need of a HUGE upgrade!
Paula K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great location

Location,the little pizza place at the front of the hotel was good food and good price and we got a good deal on the hotel
6.3
It was not bad, the bathrooms are smelly and they put us up on the 3 rd level so lots of steps,the staff were present, but this would only be a 3 star hotel
Veronica W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
location

location, pool and pizza
9
We had a great time at puri saron. Comfy rooms and a great pool bar. The location right on the beach was exactly what we were after!
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
The Wonder of Bali

The staff was fantastic, every person made you feel like you were family, very sincere, and accomodating in every way. The dining facility and staff were great, we eat there frequently.
10
The room was very clean and comfortable, pool and grounds immaculate. Will stay there next time Im back.
Gary H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Very relaxing break

Pool bar, beachside, good value
7.7
Very pleasant stay. My only gripe was the bath/shower.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Great Location - tired hotel

Location
6.3
Chloe B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Sweet stay

Swim up bar, location, beach
7.7
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Stop over at puri saron

staff were friendly, room was clean and tidy
6.3
Nice enough hotel a bit dated and the deluxe room we thought we were getting was pretty basic. For the money this was not the best place we stayed on our trip through Indonesia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04