Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Spa Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken Bar Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Pure sand Saron

Location, bath, sunset
8
Our stay was delightful. I went there for a conference whilst taking care of my 11 year old child. The location absolutely perfect for him and his surf lessons..the beach white and a lovely restaurant located right outside for sunset. I also felt very safe leaving him in the pool with the amount of staff on site.
Vasigaran V. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
SPACIOUS ROOMS

LOCATION SHOPPING BEACH
7
Nice play to stay where as neighbouring Pelanggi Hotel would have been better as well as more expensive. Puri is cheaper as well as enjoying the same beach/surfing as other hotels and shopping are between 200m to 500m away. Nightlife.... nice band on the back of the hotel at the beach and not noisy. Only trouble... next door hotel under construction. A little noisy day time.
Wai W. Families with young children Myanmar, April 18, 2015
Location

Location and breakfast buffet
8
Overall is nice but bathroom need to clean more.
Chartchai C. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Nearby the beach.

Near the beach, many restaurants & easy to access anywhere.
7
Overall is good.
Thea A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
nice hotel near beach

great location, nice place, delicious breakfast
8.3
Have a quick access to the beach, great breakfast, child friendly, nice pool bar and lovely pool..
Racquelle V. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Young families stay away facilities are below par

The only good thing about this hotel was its easy access to the beach and restaurants and the friendliness of the staff.
4.3
Unfortunately our stay at the puri saron was the worse hotel experience I've had throughout all my years of travel. The photos provided on the Internet of the hotel are very disceiving and outdated. We booked a double bed room with baby cot and when we arrived we were given a twin bed room with two single beds and no baby cot. We were also placed on the third floor with a baby and pram and had the climb the stairs as the hotel does not have a lift. I called down to reception to get a baby cot and was in shock with what was provided. The mattress was too small for the cot which was extremely unsafe for an infant. We decided to give it a go but In the morning when my baby woke the side of the cot gave way and he feel out & hit his head on the hard floors. When we requested another cot we were told they were all the same. The next night our baby was too scared to sleep in the cot and we feared he would fall out again so we opted for him to sleep with us. After 2 nights of no sleep in our very hard, uncomfortable bed we looked for alternative accomodation and checked out of the puri saron 3 days early. We had booked and paid for 6 nights and struggled to make it to the 3rd night. Our room had ants crawling all over the benches & the bathroom was old and dirty. Unfortunately to add to the poor room standard was the buffet breakfast. Selection minimal and "the hot food" was cold. We were surprised because we were the first guests at breakfast at 630am. Baby chair provided was extremely unsafe, it was not suitable for an 11month year old, too big and no safely strap, he could have slipped right out of it so we had to sit him on our lap. If you have a young family I would highly recommend that you didn't book this hotel. It was sad though as the staff were so friendly and nice and it wasn't their fault their facilities were below standard. Very disappointed & considering taking further action regarding the unsafe conditions provided to our baby. Not a child friendly hotel!
Femke V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 9, 2015
no value for money

-swimmingpool
5
Marco V. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location near the beach

Location, pool and Warung Bola pizza restaurant
7.7
Was fantastic
Mary D. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Family getaway

Pool, customer service and cleanliness
7.3
Hotel was great with their service, however the bathroom needs renovation as it is looking tired.
Azwira A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
bbbbb

nnnnn
8
bbbbb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe twin roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01