Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Beach Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Entrance Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Garden Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Garden Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Twin Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Building Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet Bathroom Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Room
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Room Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior Suite Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar Saron Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar saron Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung Restaurant Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
57 reviews

671 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Arif S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2015
worst

beach, trees
4
Really really bad experience. The hotel is dirty, smelly, sheets smell like cigarettes, bathroom stinks like urine, shower curtain stinks, walls are dirty, fixtures near wall all rusted. Definitely not a 4 star. A 2 star, maybe. I don't feel the price justify the value. Definitely cannot be a secret deal, because it is a rip off. The hotels around it maybe good and expensive, but this one itself is not. Would not recommend to anyone, especially for the price. And for the food, you can't even eat the breakfast food. Not enough selection, and all are not fresh.
Report this review
Rachel W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2015
Unnecessary hassles with Puriri Saron management

The location close to the beach, the swimming pool had a basketball pool hop in it which the kids liked plus the bar in the pool for the welcome drinks was fun. The grounds were pretty.
5.7
Mostly good BUT the service by the reception and management was the worst I've encountered in years. To make a couple of simple changes to our booking via the Internet was very difficult. They also tried to charge us for a late breakfast when the children were sick after they had originally said it was free. This situation was poorly handled by the management and it took a big effort and time to sort out. It spoilt the end of our holiday there and I wouldn't return.
Report this review
Monique C. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2015
Great location, authentic Balinese feel

Location on the beach, traditional feel, nice vibe
8.7
We were there with our 7 month old baby. Had a great time, great location right on the beach and walking distance to shops and cafes. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not sure what it'd be like with older kids as we didn't see a kids club but nannies were available. Beds a bit creaky but all a part of the authentic experience!. We would definitely stay there again, it had a great laid back Balinese feel without the hassle of Kuta and was well priced compared to other hotels on the beachfront.
Report this review
Nicole M. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2015
Overrated & overcharged when needing an extra nigh

Location to beach and restaurants, breakfast and gardrns
6
The rooms are tired no matter what room you choose. Our first night was horrible however we were upgraded. Unfortunately our flight was delayed do when booking an extra night we had to move back to our old room and were overcharged. Very cheeky if the hotel and too hard to do anything about it now we are back home. I definitely would not stay here again.
Report this review
Julie C. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2015
Great location and staff are amazing- nice hotel

location , staff , pool
8.7
fantastic - staff where so welcoming and lovely. Would definitely stay there again. Location is perfect and great value for money.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Pure sand Saron

Location, bath, sunset
8
Our stay was delightful. I went there for a conference whilst taking care of my 11 year old child. The location absolutely perfect for him and his surf lessons..the beach white and a lovely restaurant located right outside for sunset. I also felt very safe leaving him in the pool with the amount of staff on site.
Report this review
Vasigaran V. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
SPACIOUS ROOMS

LOCATION SHOPPING BEACH
7
Nice play to stay where as neighbouring Pelanggi Hotel would have been better as well as more expensive. Puri is cheaper as well as enjoying the same beach/surfing as other hotels and shopping are between 200m to 500m away. Nightlife.... nice band on the back of the hotel at the beach and not noisy. Only trouble... next door hotel under construction. A little noisy day time.
Report this review
Wai W. Families with young children Myanmar, April 18, 2015
Location

Location and breakfast buffet
8
Overall is nice but bathroom need to clean more.
Report this review
Chartchai C. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Nearby the beach.

Near the beach, many restaurants & easy to access anywhere.
7
Overall is good.
Report this review
Thea A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
nice hotel near beach

great location, nice place, delicious breakfast
8.3
Have a quick access to the beach, great breakfast, child friendly, nice pool bar and lovely pool..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 756 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BeachPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Lobby EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe TwinPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet - BungalowPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Chalet BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super DeluxePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar SaronPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar saronPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool with Sunken BarPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Drupadi BallroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Kunti Meeting room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08