Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

Jl.Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 86 reviews

679 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (86)
Sort by:
John B. Groups Australia, February 16, 2016
excellent

rooms, location, staff
10
i had the best time looking at coming back in Aug Excellent hotel thank you
Report this review
Elly E. Groups Australia, November 28, 2015
The three Australian friends

Staff friendliness, location and maintenance of the hotel grounds
9.3
I stayed at Puri Saron with my two friends, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are extremely friendly, the grounds are lovely and maintained very well. The rooms/bathrooms are slightly dated but very clean, big and comfortably fitting an extra bed. The pool area is very relaxing with plenty of banana lounges. We couldn't have asked for a better location with vibrant beach restaurants right at the hotel door step. We will definitely be back and I would happily recommend Puri Saron to my family and friends.
Report this review
Erin S. Groups Australia, October 19, 2015
Average hotel in a good location

This hotel is in an excellent position on the beach, the hotel was a good price considering its location and the hotel felt very secure
6.7
We had a great time, the hotel itself is just an average bali hotel, the breakfast is just average, but it was a good hotel to be in as a group with the swim up bar and proximity to the beach.
Report this review
Izumi O. Groups Japan, October 5, 2015
Good hotel

Breakfast, pools, location
8
Report this review
Lenne G. Groups Australia, September 28, 2015
Great

Location Location Location
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Denice O. Groups Australia, September 25, 2015
Birthday Party

Beach Location Pool
8.3
Very enjoyable, we upgraded to a bungalow, much better than the deluxe. Plenty of restaurants to eat at on the beach. Sitting on the beach on beanbags great.
Report this review
Leanne B. Groups Australia, September 7, 2015
Bali stay

Swim up bar, location, spa
6.7
We where only there for 2 days, the location on the beach was amazing , staff where friendly, breakie was great . Rooms where very dirty , pool had mould in it and around it
Report this review
Gemma E. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
Fantastic stay

Staff couldn't do enough for you. And the hotel was in a great location
9.7
Report this review
Gina M. Groups Australia, August 1, 2015
Excellent location & sensational pool

Pool, location & value for money
9
From the time we arrived to the time we departed the staff were very friendly, helpful and nothing was too much. The location of the hotel was the best in Seminyak with the beach literally at the hotel's door step and the beach bars only 5 meters away. The hotel is centrally located in Seminyak where we could walk everywhere. The pool was magnificent and a great size especially with a pool bar with reasonably priced cocktails. The pool wasn't shaded by the building like other hotels/resorts in Bali and there were plenty of spots to choose to lay around the pool. Rooms were slightly dated however we hardly spent anytime in it, spent most of our time out and about or by the pool. Anything we required for the room eg. Extra pillows, iron etc. was delivered quickly and without fuss. Highly recommend Puri Saron and we will be back! Thank you to all the staff!
Report this review
Anna H. Groups Australia, July 18, 2015
Good location.. Good hotel

The hotel is directly opposite the beach, The pool was large and had a nice pool bar,
5.7
The room was average, clean but the bathroom could do with some work. The walls are pretty thin so you could hear people coming and going from their rooms. I wouldn't discount the hotel but I would have preferred to stay in one of the villa style rooms overlooking the garden. Overall it wasn't a bad experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 765 reviews Next page
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas BaliPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BeachPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - LobbyPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room BuildingPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super Deluxe RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Super DeluxePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Junior SuitePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Mawar SaronPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Camplung RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Drupadi BallroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Kunti Meeting roomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - ExteriorPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - SpaPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - RestaurantPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - ExteriorPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - BathroomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - EntrancePuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - GardenPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomPuri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01