or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puri Sunia Resort

Banjar Abangan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Restaurant Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Spa Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Exterior Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Interior Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Garden Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Bathroom Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room
Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Bathroom Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Exterior Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Spa Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Surroundings Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest Room Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Spa Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Entrance Puri Sunia Resort Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Qian L. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2015
excellent service and activities

service. included afternoon tea and breakfirst very fusion. free activities
9.7
full of free activities. best service. manager remember every customer name. breakfirst and afternoon tea very fusion. beautiful also tasty. VERY NEW AND CLEAN. bed very confortable.
Winnie T. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2015
superb stay!

location, staff, hotel grounds
10
We enjoyed very much our 3-night say. Everything was superb. The only recommendation is to inform guests when the hotel will be performing their smoke fumigation of the hotel grounds . We were unfortunately in the room and the smoke came into the room which was not very pleasant. Had we known, we would leave the hotel premise during this fumigation. Otherwise, the stay was perfect and staff was absolutely tops. We look forward to returning.
Jacqui W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Fantastic Oasis Jewel in Ubud

Amazing staff in all areas, food, rooms & gardens/pools
10
I have stayed in Bali 6 times & this hotel has just become my favourite! Very friendly, professional staff that speak good English, coupled with an idyllic location just out of Ubud, surrounded by rice paddys. Extremely well accomodated rooms, surrounded by gorgeous gardens, yoga roof top studio & pools. My taxi arrived very late at night ie. 12.30 am & a guy from hotel drove out to meet us on a bike, as it was so late & dark. The food is gorgeous & the breakfast included in the room rate, is more like 5 star a la carte. The hourly shuttle into Ubud was so handy & gave me the best of both worlds. I stayed in a deluxe room, which was the best i have stayed in, and matches up to the online pics, but the pool Villas & suites were to die for!
Elizaabeth B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Magical

the staff friendliness, the location, the services provided
10
magical
Caroline C. Families with older children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Surprisingly good. Beautiful boutique hotel

Beautiful, friendly staff, high quality
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised at the high standard and simple design. It was fresh and modern while still maintaining a Balinese atmosphere. The stff was always smiling and eager to please us. The set I e was fantastic. We used the free shuttle everyday. It's hourly and starts at 10am, could have started earlier. The hotel is small and intimate. I liked that it was far from the city chaos in Ubud. It felt like a clean safe sanctuary. We were well cared for.
Rohan P. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Beautiful hotel but too remote

Food, service, beautiful surroundings
8
We enjoyed our stay at Puri Sunia. The hotel is beautiful with nice pools & clean rooms. The staff service was very friendly & the restaurant served great food. The main negative was location - at least 15 mins to Ubud central. They do have a free shuttle every 2 hours but it's still a long way. That said, it is a nice peaceful environment so you can't have it all
Jiyao C. Groups Australia, December 26, 2014
review

food, pool , service
9.3
Good
Xiao J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Peaceful aura

Excellent service, activities and good food
8
The resort was far from Ubud center which is about 10 to 15mins drive and surrounded by rice fields. We love the peacefulness in this resort, the excellent service by the staff and the complimentary yoga activity. Please keep up the good service! :)
Timurabanun A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
fantastic. pleasant staff. peaceful.

service, serenity, room
8.7
excellent!!!
Wachiraporn S. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2014
Good place to take rest

Good room, quiet place, good service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puri Sunia Resort BaliPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - RestaurantPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - ExteriorPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - InteriorPuri Sunia Resort Bali - GardenPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - BathroomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - BathroomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - ExteriorPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SurroundingsPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - EntrancePuri Sunia Resort Bali - VillaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - RestaurantPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - BathroomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - EntrancePuri Sunia Resort Bali - Balcony/TerracePuri Sunia Resort Bali - BathroomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - RestaurantPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - RestaurantPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Guest RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - VillaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - VillaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - SpaPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Suite RoomPuri Sunia Resort Bali - GardenPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesPuri Sunia Resort Bali - RestaurantPuri Sunia Resort Bali - KitchenPuri Sunia Resort Bali - RestaurantPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Cooking ClassPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Natural PoolPuri Sunia Resort Bali - Cooking Class


AS-AGWEB-3B07